Patient Reviews

Patients Share Their Stories

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews from our Manhattan, NY location can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile at our Midtown East Manhattan office. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Victoria Veytsman

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Dr. V and her team are amazing. She’s not only super talented but incredibly sweet and caring. It really shows threw her work..and I always feel very well taken care of. I’m so so happy with my results. 10/10"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Had the best experience with Dr. Veytsman and her entire team. They made the experience easy, made me feel so comfortable throughout the process, and iterated with me to get my desired results for my smile makeover. They’re such a great team and I couldn’t imagine having gone anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Dr. V, Celine, & Jessica are truly the dream team!! I spent months researching cosmetic dentists before finding this practice. Seeing examples of Dr. Veytsman’s previous work made me confident in her technical skill, but the whole team is so lovely that the smile makeover process I expected to be stressful and overwhelming turned out to be something I genuinely enjoyed from start to finish! Dr. V is the perfect mix of creative & artistic enough to build the perfect smile for each individual face, skilled enough to make the work quick & painless, and warm enough to make appointments something I actually looked forward to. She, Celine, and Jessica made me feel heard and supported the entire process and their feedback and expertise helped create a smile that was even better than anything I had hoped for. So grateful to benefit from this brilliant group of women’s talent and to be given the absolute GIFT of newfound confidence by creating a smile I’m so proud to show off!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2024

"Experiencing a cosmetic dental procedure with Dr. Veytsman was a delight due to her exceptional professionalism and meticulous attention to detail. Her kindness ensures a feeling of safety, and the flexibility to see her in both LA and NYC is a significant advantage. Thanks to her expertise, I now smile with newfound confidence."

5.0 Review from IB Source: Office Visit Jan 08 2019

"I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin !"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Loving the results!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"The customer service was second to none !!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Amazing work!! Very affordable and reliable. Keep up the great work."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr Veytsman and her staff provided an excellent virtual consult for me for questions I had. It was extremely helpful and while I didn’t end up needing veneers at this time, she and her staff gave me very useful information and made me feel very validated about my concerns and gave me direction about another plan to do next. It is amazing that she and her staff took the time to do this. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Veytsman is very professional, thorough and informative. A truly beautiful person. I would definitely recommend all my family and friends to use her."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Best most involved personable dentist in NYC So good at her job!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I have been working with Victoria and her team for 8 years. From invisalign to porcelain, these woman can do it all. I have had a rough history of tooth issues and have always been afraid of dentists. Victoria and her team have always made me feel safe an assured that my problems will be resolved. Victoria has a steady hand, impeccable work ethic and most of all an understanding nature. Her staff, are the most professional team I have ever dealt with. They are quick to answer questions, always there to work with your scheduling needs and most of all they are human. This team should be the archetype of success that is taught in dental school. I don't wish any more dental issues on myself, but I do look forward to seeing them again soon. They have become like family. Thank you guys, from your white coat syndrome patient.. -Louis L"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Best most involved personable dentist in NYC So good at her job! We love Dr V!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Dr. Veytsman is a gem. I am in the midst of a difficult full-mouth rebuild with a different dentist which has not proceeded as I hoped from a cosmetic perspective. I reached out to Dr. V in desperation as I didn't know where to go. We had a virtual consultation and she was kind, understanding, generous with sharing knowledge and information, and you could tell she really cares about her patients and their well-being. I don't think you could possibly go wrong with Dr. V as your cosmetic dentist!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Your work is very beautiful and makes smiles always returned!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Love the entire team and all the attention to detail . 5STAR !!!"

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bespoke dental care in NYC. Very personalized treatment plans. I highly recommend her work. I had some fillings replaced a few years ago by Dr. Veytsman, and everything was painless and went well. The office staff is very warm and welcoming. It's a bit more expensive than other dentists, but you get what you pay for. This is a much more luxurious experience than other dentist's offices. It's definitely worth the cost."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Hello, I had a consult with Dr. Veytsman. My case is difficult. She took the time to explain an alternative treatment plan. I am so appreciative of her creative dentistry and expertise. My brother has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Veytsman. Do not hesitate to check out her services. BTW: she has a beautiful new office!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. V and team are the best there is!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Victoria Veytsman was very pure & genuine. She was able to properly guide me on how to achieve a better smile. She’s very polite and I admire her work. 3 thumbs up 👍 👍👍 choose her! You will be blessed. Best, Debra 🙂"

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I love every visit! Keeping ya dental hygiene up never felt so effortless. I use to dread dental visits. Not no mo thanks to you Dr. V!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had my consultation with Dr. V and Jessica and they were both very helpful and kind. I’m excited to move forward with my dental procedure."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"My recent experience with Dr. Veytsman, and her team exceeded my expectations, skillfully combining the benefits of a high-profile professional setting with a genuinely warm personal touch. The staff's exceptional patience, kindness, and thoroughness ensured my complete ease throughout the entire procedure. They made extra efforts to ensure my comfort, consistently checking in on my well-being and offering to hold my hand during the numbing shots. Their transparent communication and commitment to what was best for my case, without unnecessary upselling, were truly commendable. Dr. Veytsman’s meticulous approach provided an additional layer of assurance to the overall experience. Special appreciation goes to Jessica for her unwavering dedication on the phone, surpassing expectations post-initial consult, and to the office staff for their general thoughtfulness, contributing to the creation of a uniquely caring environment. The supportive community atmosphere made it feel more like a collaboration among women than a typical patient-client relationship."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"I wanted veneers for years. I looked abroad, you can get better prices but you have to travel to another country. In addition, I've heard so many horror stories of dental work gone wrong, so I really wouldn't recommend it. I've looked more locally in the States, and it's a mixed bag. I've seen places with thousands of reviews, but when you dig deeper, some of those reviews really rip the place apart. Some websites, when you go to the gallery to see the dental work, there will only be a hand full of photo's of there best work but not enough photo's to really tell if there work is always that consistent. Lastly, if you're going to get veneers, you want them to look as natural as possible, and that's also difficult to find. Dr. V veneers look incredible, and she knows it. She has a ton of photos displaying her work on Googlemaps and her website. Dr. V let's her work speak for itself, and her gallery speaks volumes. Her team is composed of Jessica and Selene. Everyone there treated me amazingly. They made me feel pampered from the beginning of the process, all the way to the end. Thank you so much :)))))))"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I can't say enough about how amazing my experience has been with Dr. V and her staff. The process of getting my smile done was seamless. I can't recommend them enough. Loving my smile."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr. Veytsman and her New York office staff are amazing! I contacted Dr. Veytsman's office after coming across her profile in New Beauty magazine. From the time I first reached out and throughout the process, Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Melissa were very responsive, patient and thoughtful. Any time I reached out to the office, someone responded to me within the same day. I travelled from Virginia to New York to have Dr. Veytsman replace the veneers I had done by a previous dentist, as well as smile correction. They worked with my schedule and were mindful of my travel time when scheduling my appointments. I could not be happier with the entire experience and the final result. They always made sure I felt comfortable and at ease. I am so much more confident in my smile and cannot thank Dr. Veytsman enough!! She was meticulous in creating a more youthful and aesthetically pleasing smile specific to my needs and made sure I was 100% pleased with the results after all was done. Jessica and Melissa were so kind, understanding and patient with me and were always looking out for me. The entire experience exceeded my expectations!!!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are the best! I went to her after a complete disaster with my prior cosmetic dentist and she was able to correct and give me my smile back. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Everyone is so helpful and kind! Dr. Veytsman is extremely knowledgeable and down to earth."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of undergoing a veneer procedure at this office, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. From start to finish, the entire experience was nothing short of exceptional, and I can confidently say that this treatment has given me a smile I can be proud of. As a 72 yr old retiree, I’ve been to dozens and dozens of dentists throughout my time but nothing compared to the outstanding qualities and genuine care that set this clinic apart. The staff at Dr Veytsman’s are genuinely caring individuals who went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and address any concerns I had. Their dedication to patient care and creating a positive atmosphere instantly put me at ease, setting the tone for a memorable experience. The expertise and skill of the dental team is truly remarkable. Driven by a passion for perfection, they meticulously assessed my needs and desires, taking the time to explain the entire veneer procedure in detail. Their comprehensive knowledge and attention to detail instilled confidence in me, making me feel reassured and excited about the transformation that lay ahead. During the veneer procedure itself, I was thoroughly impressed by the clinic's state-of-the-art facilities and modern equipment. The dental team demonstrated their precision and artistry, working diligently to craft each veneer with incredible accuracy. Their commitment to achieving natural-looking results was evident at every stage, ensuring that my new smile would seamlessly blend with my existing teeth and most importantly my bite would be comfortable. Not only did the procedure exceed my expectations, but the post-treatment care and follow-up were also exceptional. The team took the time to provide detailed aftercare instructions, ensuring that my recovery was smooth and hassle-free and they even checked up on me the day after. Their attentiveness and genuine concern for my well-being truly stood out, and it made me feel like I was part of their family. Now, let's talk about the results—the moment I saw my new smile, I was simply blown away. The veneers beautifully transformed my teeth, correcting imperfections and enhancing my overall appearance. The color, shape, and alignment were precisely tailored to suit my facial features, giving me a natural, radiant smile that I have always dreamed of. The level of craftsmanship and attention to detail that went into creating these veneers is truly commendable. To summarize, my experience here was nothing short of outstanding. From the caring staff to the skilled dental team, every aspect of my veneer procedure was executed with excellence. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Veytsman to anyone considering a smile makeover or any dental procedure for that matter. They have certainly earned my trust, and I am forever grateful for the gift of a confident and stunning smile. Thank you, Dr V, Jessica and Celine, for your commitment to excellence and for helping me rediscover the joy of smiling!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Veytsman and her team were fantastic through the entire process of getting implants. They look fantastic! They took their time in aiming to bring perfection and did not mind if that meant additional appointments. My temporary implants even broke (which is normal) and Dr. V's team went to quickly to work to bringing back a happy smile on my face. I easily recommend Dr. V to all my friends."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"10/10 experience. Everyone is so welcoming and they do the absolute best. I am so happy with my teeth!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I couldn’t be happier with my results from Dr. Veytsman! After previously going to another cosmetic dentist, the obvious difference in level of care and service was immediately noticeable. The entire team makes you feel like you’re more than just another patient. Everything is clearly communicated and outlined so there are no surprises. I only regret not going sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"This was the most listened to I’ve ever felt at a dentist’s office. I came in because of a small discoloration on my tooth I wanted covered and my prior dentist had told me the only way to fix it was with veneers. He’d been so pushy trying to pressure me into committing on the spot and veneers sounded a bit drastic as it was only a small discoloration on one tooth I didn’t love. I decided to get a second opinion which is how I found Dr Veytsman and I’m so glad I did. She listened to all of my worries and laid out all my options. She was so transparent and even told me about a different treatment that was far less invasive than veneers and should easily fix my discoloration despite the fact that she didn’t offer the treatment. She followed up with me laying out the veneer pricing and options but recommended I look into the less invasive treatment first and where I could find well reviewed dentists who offered it. I’m getting discoloration fixed in the non invasive way she recommended and I’m so happy I got a second opinion from her. I’ve found a lot of dentists tend to be either completely apathetic or overly pushy sales people and Dr. Veytsman is the polar opposite. She deeply cares that her patients find the solution that’s best for them even if it’s of no benefit to her. If you want an honest take on what your options are go see Dr. Veytsman"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"Very professional and detailed. The Hygienist is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Veytsman and the team."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Very attentive and informative. I went in for a consultation, Dr. Veytsman and her staffs were very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I had a wonderful consult with Dr. V and her staff. They were very understanding, compassionate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. V and her staff."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Dr. Veytsman is the only person I would trust for cosmetic dental work. I had previously has some cosmetic work done that I wasn't happy with and went to her to get updates I'd be happy with. Had an amazing experience with her getting veneers done - couldn't recommend her enough for anyone looking to get dental work done in NYC!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Veystman and her team are amazing!! They not only redesigned my smile but they have made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"I got my veneers done by Dr. Veytsman last fall. I’ve lived in them for a few months now and I’m so so sooo happy with the transformation!!! Whenever I see a pic from circa pre-Veytsman I am completely shocked at how much of a difference my new smile has made in my overall appearance & confidence. Thank you to the entire NYC office - you ladies made me feel so welcome and calm throughout the entire process from the first call to even actually holding my hand during my numbing shots. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Veytsman and her team - the personal touches & care shine through in every last thing they do!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 16 2023

"Loved meeting Dr Veytsman. She gave me really honest feedback which was that she didn't really suggest me doing anything with my teeth other than a whitening! I was ready to make all sorts of changes and she didn't try to push me or sell me on something I didn't need. And bonus, she's super fun and funny! I will definitely be back for my whitening."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I spent long time searching throughout the USA as well as internationally for the top cosmetic dentist. Dr V not only lived up to her unbelievable reputation but exceeded what I had imagined. She is an expert at this highly specialized field of designing beautiful teeth in order to create the most amazing smile😀She is ultra professional yet so compassionate and her and her staff really takes care of you throughout the entire process. Dr.V is an absolute perfectionist"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Very welcoming and professional. I love the job she’s done."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2022

"Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account, have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes, and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Kelly who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her when it comes to forex/bitcoin trade via: WhatsApp: +1(323) 628-7351 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2022

"Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account, have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes, and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Kelly who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her when it comes to forex/bitcoin trade via: WhatsApp: +1(323) 628-7351 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2022

"Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account, have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes, and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Kelly who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her when it comes to forex/bitcoin trade via: WhatsApp: +1(323) 628-7351 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2022

"Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account, have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes, and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Kelly who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her when it comes to forex/bitcoin trade via: WhatsApp: +1(323) 628-7351 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"THE BEST! Caring, gentle and great staff."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"It’s so hard to put into words how amazing my experience was working with Dr. Veytsman and her team. By the time I got to their office it was the 8th consultation I had been on and I was mentally exhausted and ready to give up, but I am so glad I was patient because I found exactly what I was looking for and so much more. I couldn’t ask for a better group of people in my corner, my journey wasn’t easy but Dr. V, Jessica and Celine were more than accommodating and reassuring. I do not have a single complaint or regret about ANYTHING- if anything, I regret not doing this sooner. Not to mention that Dr.V was able to work within my time constraint and still my smile was beautifully done. My smile transformation was physical, but the impact has been quite emotional too, I am in love with the work she’s done! I owe so much of this good feeling to Dr. Veytsman. 10/10 recommended."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Thank you for a gentle consultation & informative evaluation. It was a super lovely experience! I am excited to smile at all the dogs^_^"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been working with Victoria and her team for 8 years. From invisalign to porcelain, these woman can do it all. I have had a rough history of tooth issues and have always been afraid of dentists. Victoria and her team have always made me feel safe an assured that my problems will be resolved. Victoria has a steady hand, impeccable work ethic and most of all an understanding nature. Her staff, are the most professional team I have ever dealt with. They are quick to answer questions, always there to work with your scheduling needs and most of all they are human. This team should be the archetype of success that is taught in dental school. I don't wish any more dental issues on myself, but I do look forward to seeing them again soon. They have become like family. Thank you guys, from your white coat syndrome patient.. -Louis L"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Very professional definitely recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Very professional and I'm looking forward to getting a better smile!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"She’s amazing! I only spoke to her via zoom, but I love her energy and can’t wait to meet her. She was helpful to make me understand what I need. I’m looking forward to start to process"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"They were my first step in getting my smile back! Thank you for the outstanding service & cleaning you provided during my stay. They were kind, gentle and thorough!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"Very professional and I'm looking forward to getting a better smile!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"She’s amazing! I only spoke to her via zoom, but I love her energy and can’t wait to meet her. She was helpful to make me understand what I need. I’m looking forward to start to process"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"Dr V is amongst the best dentist in NY. Thank you for your professional services 🏆"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2022

"Victoria Veytsman and her team are super professional.  I visited her office after Dr. Diamond recommended to get my dental crown done at her clinic.  They guided me through the process of making the crown, and now I am a happy client, with plans to continue visiting her office. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2022

"Victoria Veytsman and her team are super professional. I visited her office after Dr. Diamond recommended to get my dental crown done at her clinic. They guided me through the process of making the crown, and now I am a happy client, with plans to continue visiting her office. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Recently got my veneers done and could not be happier with the results. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend. Dr. V is very personable, caring & professional. Lucky to have found her. Absolutely great overall experience. A+++"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"This is an amazing dental practice. I was totally satisfied with their work."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"The doctor was very professional , courteous and provided all the answers to my questions regarding a applying new veneers to the upper 10 teeth. ."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I have ever been to. Highly skilled, amazing bedside manner, works with you to find the best solutions for you. Office staff is also very courteous and responsive. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Excellent work as expected"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Had a full smile makeover. Amazing results and best team. I’m so thankful!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"For years, I never smiled because I was ashamed of my teeth.My regular dentist did not offer much hope so I accepted my fate -until I read about the work of Dr. Victoria Veytsman. Based purely on instinct, knowing it may be a long shot, I called her office. I spoke with Jessica, the helpful office manager who answered my questions and scheduled a consultation with Dr. Veytsman at her LA office. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and safe. Celine is a master dental assistant, she took X-rays and guided me skillfully through every step of the process. Dr. Veytsman was kind and thoughtful. She studied my case and developed a plan for me that made sense. My eyes welled with tears at the realization that Dr. Veytsman knew exactly what to do to help me. Her confidence, skill and expertise is unparalleled. She made the impossible possible, my heart is brimming with gratitude. I am smiling again."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"The doctor was very professional , courteous and provided all the answers to my questions regarding a applying new veneers to the upper 10 teeth. ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"I can't say enough good things about Dr. Victoria and her team. I did my research and seen about 6 dentists in Beverly Hills, but Dr. Victoria was the first one who really listened to my needs and didn't try to sell me extras. I was dreading the procedure but the whole experience was actually as comfortable as can be, dare I say I actually enjoyed a trip to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Dr. Victoria is great!! So kind and caring in addition to being an incredible surgeon!!! Thank you for a beautiful smile !!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Dr.Veytsman and her team are the absolute best in the business! They took their time to explain the process and ensured that my comfort and happiness were their #1 priority. The entire experience was painless, and I left feeling super confident with my new smile. My veneers look beautiful and natural, and I have received so many compliments already. Thank you so much Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica – you changed my life!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feel Vaneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2022

"I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feel Vaneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Jul 13 2022

"I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feelVaneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are the best!! Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They put care into everything they do. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 22 2022

"I returned after getting veneers two years prior-no problem getting appointment -checked me out throughly and assured me my issue had nothing to do with veneers -which was correct! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr. Victoria Veytsman is the best! She is so patient, personable and kind. She is great at what she does. Her staff is AMAZING as well. Everyone is so friendly, warm, and welcoming. They truly care, and work had to help support you in reaching your dental goals."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. V and her team! Everyone was extremely informative and patient throughout the entire process. They really go above and beyond to create a welcoming and luxe environment. Dr. V herself is truly a perfectionist and it very much shows in her work. I considered several other doctors in the area but felt the most confident in Dr. V after my consultation. The results came out AMAZING. She understood exactly what I wanted and I didn't even have to say much. I was going for something "perfectly imperfect" that looked natural but still made an impression. Dr. V was able to deliver exactly that. I'm extremely happy with the entire experience, 100000% worth the investment. Highly highly recommend Dr. V and her beautiful team. <3"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"She is ALL STAR.The best in the business.Very polite and takes her time to do outstanding work.She is outstanding with the best staff"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"I reached out to the office for a virtual consult which was scheduled seamlessly. Met Dr. V who is knowledgable, professional, and most importantly honest. She did not try to encourage unnecessary work and was conservative on her recommendation to improve my smile goals. As for her office manager, Jessica, she's a doll and professional. I really look forward to trusting my smile makeover to Dr. V soon."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Always have the experience with Victoria Veytsman..She is fun, compassionate and sweet as pie...She has a very gentle touch and I dont have anxiety from having any dental procedures done by her....I have the utmost trust in her.....She gave me confidence about smiling again ....I 😊"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dr. V , Celine and Jessica as a team changed my life. I came in with temps from another dentist that where a disaster. I found Dr. V through one of my patients who's cousin had work done with her. Once I saw the pictures of her work I was sold. Everything just got better when I arrived to her office to start the process of getting my veneers. Usually it's scary going to the dentist but, not at DR. Veytsman's office. Everyone was so friendly, explained everything and listened to my suggestions. I got my veneers in record time and I'm blown away of how natural and beautiful they look. Dr. V is a perfectionist and will make sure everything is beyond perfect. I highly recommend Dr. V for a fun time at the dentist and beautiful teeth."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are amazing! The amount of detail they pay attention to, how communicative they are, and how patient they are just made the overall experience of going to her office and every visit a very pleasant experience. Getting cosmetic dental work done isn't the easiest decision but their approach and professionalism, in combination with their light-heartedness and being very considerate of the goals in mind make it very easy for me to recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Veytsman and her team have the best dentist office I have been to in years. Completely professional, thorough and personable from start to finish. You are made to feel very welcome from the moment you enter. And the quality of consultation and work is outstanding. So happy to have found them!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Hands down, the best dentist !!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Game - changing dentistry. After bouncing around several offices trying to figure out what to do with a fractured tooth, I landed on my last dentist I will ever need. First, both Dr V and her team (that’s especially Jessica) spent time on phone and zoom calls before I paid a penny trying to figure out what I would need. Then, within her amazing network of specialists, we found a way to save my tooth; have my mouth look even better than it does now during its healing time; and get me excited for a process that I was dreading. I mean - you have read the other reviews - they aren’t kidding… this is the NICEST, kindest and MOST talented dentist (and team) that I have ever encountered. Sure - I wish I didn’t have an injury in my mouth, but that’s life. And now - even while I go through a healing process - I’m excited and happy to have found my dental home forever - not to mention a perfect reason to smile about it…. Finally a dentist to (literally) wrote home about!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Game - changing dentistry. After bouncing around several offices trying to figure out what to do with a fractured tooth, I landed on my last dentist I will ever need. First, both Dr V and her team (that’s especially Jessica) spent time on phone and zoom calls before I paid a penny trying to figure out what I would need. Then, within her amazing network of specialists, we found a way to save my tooth; have my mouth look even better than it does now during its healing time; and get me excited for a process that I was dreading. I mean - you have read the other reviews - they aren’t kidding… this is the NICEST, kindest and MOST talented dentist (and team) that I have ever encountered. Sure - I wish I didn’t have an injury in my mouth, but that’s life. And now - even while I go through a healing process - I’m excited and happy to have found my dental home forever - not to mention a perfect reason to smile about it…. Finally a dentist to (literally) wrote home about!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"In NYC it’s easy to get overwhelmed with the amount of doctors to choose from. After going to multiple different consultations, I decided on Dr. Veystman and it was the best decision I could have made! The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish. The staff collaborated to ensure my smile turned out exactly the way I wanted. They were so dedicated to making sure I was comfortable and happy each appointment. The tooth size and shape were tailored to my own unique features so my smile looks very natural. If you’re considering upgrading your smile then look no further."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"My visit with Dr. V was A great experience she does great work, and her colleagues are very sweet with Great vibes and great energy thank you once again"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"As an avid review hunter, I can honestly say the 5 stars are the precise representation that Dr V and this practice deserve! You will not regret your experience here. Don’t hesitate—schedule now! Like NOW!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Everything about the experience is always exceptional. Her craftsmanship, the quality of her work, the wonderful cheerful attitudes of Dr. V & her entire staff. Dr. V, Jessica & Celine are so warm and personable. Even the staff members that I meet for the 1st time are great. Dr. V surrounds herself with positive people and the office is filled with positive energy, always."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2021

"I relied and as of today can only support Dr. Victoria’s outstanding reviews. She and her incredibly professional team have made my treatment a truly rewarding experience. The feedback and joy I am receiving are one of a kind. Thank you Dr. V -"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Dr. V is amazing. I can’t believe how white and bright my teeth look because of her. She has a charming chair-side manor, and explains each process as she goes along. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Veytsman is truly the best in the business. Bedside manner and attention to detail is phenomenal. She made me feel so comfortable during the process of getting a crown, constantly checking on me to make sure I did not feel any pain. She is so talented and I cannot recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Everything about the experience is always exceptional. Her craftsmanship, the quality of her work, the wonderful cheerful attitudes of Dr. V & her entire staff. Dr. V, Jessica & Celine are so warm and personable. Even the staff members that I meet for the 1st time are great. Dr. V surrounds herself with positive people and the office is filled with positive energy, always."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Great people!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. V is simply the best. She and her team make going to the dentist a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and I always feel so much better about my smile each time I leave!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Yelp Aug 23 2021

"I’m updating my review after the Dr. personally called me and apologized for what was a disappointing first appointment. I ended up going back in for a consult and met Dr. Veytsman, who is incredibly lovely and kind and she took the time to answer all of my questions and provide me with many options. It shows she truly cares both about her work and the patient experience and I was blown away with her proactivity to make things right. Recommend her if you’re looking for a cosmetic dentist who truly cares"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I can’t say enough kind words to describe Dr V and her team. First off Dr V has a presence that immediately puts you at ease - she is so kind and a super professional. When you are in a vulnerable position such as re-designing your smile you want to feel this way. This is intimate work! Secondly her work is outstanding - She widened my smile and truly created a perfect natural look for me. She is the best of the best. Thank you Dr V - for who you are and your outstanding skill!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"I am very happy with Dr. Veytsman. Wonderful staff! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Very happy with Dr. Veytsman’s work!!! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. V is the BEST! Can't say enough great things about her and her assistants. They always makes sure I'm comfortable and my teeth are whiter than ever!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Frida Popilevsky- Dr. Veytsman is an exceptional clinician. She is thorough and pays attention to detail. She is personable and listens to concerns, will take the time to explain every aspect of dental rehabilitation. She correctly promises that patients will leave her office happy because she will adjust as often as needed to achieve this. Staff is a pleasure to work with as well. Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 01 2021

"I can’t say enough kind words to describe Dr V and her team. First off Dr V has a presence that immediately puts you at ease - she is so kind and a super professional. When you are in a vulnerable position such as re-designing your smile you want to feel this way. This is intimate work! Secondly her work is outstanding - She widened my smile and truly created a perfect natural look for me. She is the best of the best. Thank you Dr V - for who you are and your outstanding skill!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"I could not be happier with my experience Dr. Veytsman and team are amazing! They were super attentive from start to finish."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Friendly, compassionate and caring.....Hard to find a dentist now a days that caters to your needs and is extremely flexible and does beautiful work all in one package!😍 Grateful and blessed to have her as my dentist..."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and team rock! They were super attentive to every detail from start to finish. Honest, realistic and professional and the list goes on. Can’t recommend them enough. After years of not loving my smile, I finally spoke with team V and was impressed off the bat. If you’re thinking of cosmetic dental work- they are the tops. You can tell they love what they do and take the utmost pride in their skills and practice. Well done team!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2021

"All i had was a consultation but they were very pleasant to deal with ! Thanks again."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Veytsman is an incredibly diligent and meticulous dentist with great attention to detail. She before all focusses on her patient’s input does everything in her power to deliver the results they are looking for. I cannot recommend her enough. She truly is an emblem of what all dentists should aspire to be."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Dr V is amazing. Her entire staff provides a high touch, seamless experience. I highly recommend for all your dental health and aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"I could not be happier with my experience! Dr. Veytsman is brilliant, kind, down to earth, and very professional. Her team: Celine, Jessica and Melissa are truly special and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The space is clean, calming and Covid-safe. Could not say enough good things.. Dr. V is the absolute best at what she does and I’m glad I searched for years (and did not settle) because it led me to her. I can’t stop smiling! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"I went to Dr Veytsman because I was tired of feeling self conscious and sad about my teeth. She’s an absolutely brilliant cosmetic dentist who TOTALLY changed the way my teeth look for the better! I can’t get over what a difference her work has made in how I look and feel. In additional to being super talented, she’s also lovely and she and her staff made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. I feel so grateful that I found Dr V (through a very lucky google search!!) highly recommend her to anyone who wants to improve their smile. 💕"

5.0 Review from Z.I. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"I consulted with a few other cosmetic dentists before going with Dr. Veytsman, and what drew me to her was her attention to detail and to what works specifically for the patient. Her team was empathetic and thorough; communication and updates were timely. Importantly, her work is impeccable. I didn’t realize how much I had been hiding my smile and avoiding certain facial expressions in the past - now, I literally smile more often and have more confidence when I laugh. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. Veytsmann and her team care deeply about the patient experience. I had so many questions throughout my treatment and she took personal time to make sure I was comfortable and educated. The service went very well and I felt cared for. I would happily return."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 12 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are truly exceptional. I did a full set of veneers I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They really know how to create a seamlessly positive patient experience and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to improve their smile."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Celine are absolutely amazing!! They are the nicest and most gorgeous group of ladies. The dental office is stunning as well. Dr. Veytsman is a true artist and will leave your pearly whites looking flawless. No mouth is too challenging for her. I will never go to anyone else ever again!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 05 2021

"Dr V is amazing. Her entire staff provides a high touch, seamless experience. I highly recommend for all your dental health and aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 03 2021

"I absolutely adore Dr V she makes you feel comfortable at all times never rushed and my teeth never looked so good💗"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 03 2021

"I absolutely adore Dr V she makes you feel comfortable at all times never rushed and my teeth never looked so good💗"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"So happy with my results and had a great experience with Dr V and team! Friendly, accommodating, super knowledgeable and fantastic results!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This office is absolutely top notch. Clean, professional, and friendly. I called for a consult. and received 5 star services. I'm a tricky patient, with a pacemaker and defib... Dr. Veytsman and her team took the time to consider this. Her dental hygienist was so delicate with me. She cleaned my teeth by hand! My teeth never felt so clean. And they look so wonderfully white! To walk into an office as a stranger and to come out feeling like family is life changing. This office, from the minute you walk in, make you feel like you're VIP. .... Class act all around. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I’m usually fearful of dental procedures but Dr. Veytsman put me at ease with no pain at all!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. V and her team are amazing! I can’t recommend them enough for such an important decision. They are kind, knowledgable and best of all- fun to be around. Doing anything during COVID is tricky but I felt 100% safe and secure the entire time. They checked up on me and made sure my recovery was smooth and easy. And of course I couldn't be happier with the end results!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. V was so friendly and perfectionist! I started this whole process of changing my old crowns during pandemic with zoom conference and just completed the entire make-over! Dr. V was excellent! She will re-do and make any necessary changes till she knows it’s 100% and it is perfect! What made this whole process so memorable was not only Dr. V but her entire team was also excellent! Thank you to Jessica for always available to answer all my texts day and night and being so funny. Thank you to Celine for always made me feel so comfortable and also available to answer all my questions via texts. It was a very long but Dr. V and her team made this whole experience very seamless and beautiful for me!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin ! . I completed my sessions with Dr V. They were very careful and kept everyone safe at this time due to Covid. I am thrilled by how my teeth look ! Celine, Jessica and of course Dr V were fabulous. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Soooooo professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Total rock stars! 😊💜"

5.0 Review from B.1. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Absolutely pleased with my results. My smile now looks like it always should have. They listen and are very attentive. Very happy with my decision —. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :)"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"extremely professional! does amazing work! great team! would definitely reccommend Dr Victoria Veytsman"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.)."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"My name is Kathy Najimy and I am telling you dr.V is simply the BEST dentist and amazing human and I will go to her until the end of time. Plus Melissa and Jesica in her office are faaabulous! WHO actually LIKES going to the dentist?? I love it and her. Plus my teeth look stunning and they never hurt me!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I had terrible teeth when I came in they were called Lumineers. I found Dr. Victoria on Instagram trying to get my smile fixed after I had gotten them botched in Chicago .Victoria absolutely finessed my smile she gave me everything I asked for and more. she made sure I was comfortable through the entire experience and so did her staff. my teeth came out 10 out of 10! it was worth every dollar. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to get their teeth done! Xoxo jakara :)"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2021

"I’m usually fearful of dental procedures but Dr. Veytsman put me at ease with no pain at all!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2021

"I visited Dr. Veytsman recently to get a new set of veneers and I was extremely pleased. She spent an unbelievable amount of time explaining the process and making sure I would be happy with the finished set of veneers.-which I was! Her staff -while still being extremely professional (especially with Covid) were wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr Veytsman!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2021

"I visited Dr. Veytsman recently to get a new set of veneers and I was extremely pleased. She spent an unbelievable amount of time explaining the process and making sure I would be happy with the finished set of veneers.-which I was! Her staff -while still being extremely professional (especially with Covid) were wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr Veytsman!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2021

"I visited Dr. Veytsman recently to get a new set of veneers and I was extremely pleased. She spent an unbelievable amount of time explaining the process and making sure I would be happy with the finished set of veneers.-which I was! Her staff -while still being extremely professional (especially with Covid) were wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr Veytsman!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2021

"I visited Dr. Veytsman recently to get a new set of veneers and I was extremely pleased. She spent an unbelievable amount of time explaining the process and making sure I would be happy with the finished set of veneers.-which I was! Her staff -while still being extremely professional (especially with Covid) were wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr Veytsman!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2021

"Absolutely pleased with my results. My smile now looks like it always should have. They listen and are very attentive. Very happy with my decision —. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Had the best experience here. I was so nervous and hesistant to do any work at all but had 10 old crowns on my top teeth that were at least 20 years old and needed to be replaced (and a bunch of other things going on that I wasnt even aware of). After several consultatons, I finally chose this place because of the reviews, quality of work I saw and I got the sense that they really cared. Going in each time was a very warm experience and I felt very taken care of. Needless to say after a few months, I am finally done. I had my top 10 teeth redone and added the lower 10 teeth because they were in bad shape too. I am over the moon with the results. This old lady looks young and fresh now. Ready to hit the town once everything opens up again! Everything looks and feels great. So happy with my decision and thankful I found ths group of people to take care of me."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"After spending several weeks of researching and going to various consultations for veneers I came across Dr. Veytsman on Instagram. I admired her work and decided to set up a virtual consultation with her. Not only was Dr. Veytsman's work beautiful and natural, she was extremely kind and professional. When I went for my first appointment, I immediately knew I made the right decision in choosing her for my veneers. I was anxious and nervous however, her gentle approach took all those worries and fear away. I decided to do 10 upper porcelain veneers and zoom whitening on the bottom. Not only did Dr. Veytsman exceed every expectation I had, her staff did as well. Jessica was so personable and always available via email and text no matter what time of the day. She checked up numerous times after each procedure to see how I was feeling. Melissa explained every procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am very grateful for Dr. Veytsman and her amazing team for my beautiful new smile. Thank you for making me enjoy going to the dentist again!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"extremely professional! does amazing work! great team! would definitely reccommend Dr Victoria Veytsman"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. V is the best cosmetic dentist in the business, period."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Dec 09 2020

"Dr. V was so friendly and perfectionist! I started this whole process of changing my old crowns during pandemic with zoom conference and just completed the entire make-over! Dr. V was excellent! She will re-do and make any necessary changes till she knows it’s 100% and it is perfect! What made this whole process so memorable was not only Dr. V but her entire team was also excellent! Thank you to Jessica for always available to answer all my texts day and night and being so funny. Thank you to Celine for always made me feel so comfortable and also available to answer all my questions via texts. It was a very long but Dr. V and her team made this whole experience very seamless and beautiful for me!"

5.0 Review from B.1. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"I am a professional athlete and came to Dr. Veytsman in search for a new smile. After discussing my smile goals, I ended up getting 10 upper and 10 lowers veneers. I am so happy with the results. Process was super easy and fast. Dr. V and staff are cool and professional. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2020

"Dr. Mayo, Paula, Annette and the entire staff were extremely friendly, highly professional, and I have 100% confidence in their dental care. Highly recommended to everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"This office is absolutely top notch. Clean, professional, and friendly. I called for a consult. and received 5 star services. I'm a tricky patient, with a pacemaker and defib... Dr. Veytsman and her team took the time to consider this. Her dental hygienist was so delicate with me. She cleaned my teeth by hand! My teeth never felt so clean. And they look so wonderfully white! To walk into an office as a stranger and to come out feeling like family is life changing. This office, from the minute you walk in, make you feel like you're VIP. .... Class act all around. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"Dr. Victoria Veytsman makes me feel so comfortable in a dentist's chair! Truly the best in the game from beside manner to technique she makes going to the dentist enjoyable."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"Dr Veytsman provides exceptional dental care in every way.  Due to a genetic condition in our family, 13 of my adult teeth never came in.  Starting in my twenties I had to fill in the gaps with bridge work and eventually I did a full round-house bridge on my upper and lower teeth.  Now it is twenty years later I am redoing both my upper and lower bridge.  My case is somewhat complicated with a need for an attention to detail.  Dr Veytsman has guided me through every step.  She introduced me to two specialists necessary to complete my dental needs.  I feel so held through this process - before, during, and after every procedure they are on the phone conferring with one another about my case.  Dr Veytsman has the skill and the eye to create a beautiful smile!  She has been a guiding force through this whole process and I am truly grateful for her care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"I had a truly outstanding experience with Dr. Victoria this week. She is extremely sweet, kind and very professional all at the same time. She performed painless work on three cavities in one sitting. I’m looking forward to having my cosmetic work to be done by her in the near future. Highly recommended. Happy new patient :)"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"My name is Kathy Najimy and I am telling you dr.V is simply the BEST dentist and amazing human and I will go to her until the end of time."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"Truthfully, I don’t think there’s a person who can make you feel more comfortable and confident, in every sense of both words, the way Dr.V does. She is so professional and caring, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy, and most importantly skilled at her craft. Beautiful work and an easy process. She lays out all of the options and its very transparent about which one she believes is best for you and why. I love her! Best decision of my life! Thank God I found her!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. V. and her entire team! I removed 6, 13 year old veneers from the top and had them replaced with 10. Not only do my teeth look fabulous, but they look extremely natural and healthy! Dr. V, Celine, Jessica, and Melissa are compassionate, understanding, personable, and amazing women who went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my results. They are now the go-to for all my teeth needs!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"So happy with my results and had a great experience with Dr V and team! Friendly, accommodating, super knowledgeable and fantastic results!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I’ve been going here for a few years now and it’s always a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2020

"Would give 6 if I could. Have stuck with Dr. V despite moving to another city #nonewfriends ✌🏽 😃 ♥️ 🇺🇸"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"Dr. V and her team are amazing! I can’t recommend them enough for such an important decision. They are kind, knowledgable and best of all- fun to be around. Doing anything during COVID is tricky but I felt 100% safe and secure the entire time. They checked up on me and made sure my recovery was smooth and easy. And of course I couldn't be happier with the end results!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2020

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff...."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"I’m one of those people that’s always hated the dentist! But ever since I started seeing Dr. Veytsman I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Her and her team are the absolute best! So incredibly kind, gentle, and made sure they gave me all the options and infor