فيكتوريا فيتسمان، DDS – طبيبة أسنان تجميلية

1390

جميع التقيمات

4.9

متوسط ​​التقييم

تعرف على الدكتور فيتسمان

ولدت ونشأت في نيويورك وهي أمريكية من الجيل الأول، وقد ساهم العمل الجاد والأخلاق والتصميم في تشكيل رحلتها. أنهت دراستها الثانوية في سن 16 عامًا ثم في سن 22 عامًا، وأصبحت أصغر خريجة على الإطلاق في برنامج الدكتوراه في كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة نيويورك. انتقلت بعد ذلك لإكمال إقامتها في سانت لوك روزفلت من خلال كلية الأطباء والجراحين في كولومبيا. بعد تفوقها في الأساسيات الأساسية لطب الأسنان، بدأت رؤيتها العملية وفلسفة المريض في التبلور. كان هدفها هو تحويل الابتسامات من خلال فن وعلم طب الأسنان التجميلي بهدف نهائي هو بناء الثقة واحترام الذات. "أنا أؤمن حقًا بقوة التحول. "أننا جميعًا نمتلك القدرة الفطرية على التغيير وجعل حياتنا أفضل - سواء كان ذلك من خلال ابتسامة جديدة أو عادة، أنا محظوظ جدًا لكوني جزءًا من تلك الرحلة مع الناس"، يقول الدكتور "في".

قررت أن تفتتح استوديوهات تجميل الأسنان في أواخر العشرينيات من عمرها (لم تكن لديها خطة عمل، ولكن كانت لديها رؤية واضحة تمامًا لشيء فريد تمامًا)، وكان ذلك مجرد بداية لإحداث تغيير جذري في الصناعة التي يهيمن عليها الذكور. منذ ذلك الحين، قامت بتطوير أعمالها التي أسستها النساء للإشراف على اثنتين من الممارسات الخاصة التي تتمحور حول الصحة والرفاهية - على السواحل المتقابلة - وكان نهجها العملي في الرعاية هو الذي استمر في تمييزها عن أقرانها وجذب المزيد من الأشخاص. عملاء النخبة. من الصعب تحديد المواعيد نظرًا لسمعتها المطلوبة باعتبارها "الهامس المبتسم"، ولكن ذلك لأن كل مريض يتلقى الوقت والاهتمام الذي يستحقه، حتى لو كان ذلك يعني رؤية حالة مريض واحدة طويلة جدًا يوميًا في بعض الأحيان.

المهارات والتخصصات

كانت الملاءمة جيدة: كانت الدكتورة فيتسمان، التي كانت ترسم صورًا غزيرة الإنتاج بالقلم الرصاص منذ أن كانت طفلة، مفتونة بالوجه وفروقه البصرية الدقيقة منذ فترة طويلة. شرعت في دراسة جماليات الوجه والأسنان مع مرشدين في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ومن خلال هذه البرامج، تعلمت صقل ميلها الطبيعي لتقييم ليس فقط الفم ولكن الوجه بأكمله بشكل شامل. ومن خلال التدريب المكثف الذي حصلت عليه، بدأت في تصميم الابتسامات لخلق إحساس بالتناظر والانسجام والتوازن الذي يبلغ ذروته في الثقة - وهو مزيج مثالي من الفن والعلم والعافية. إنها تصمم جميع علاجاتها لمعالجة وإدارة الأسباب الكامنة وراء مشاكل الأسنان ونهج جمالي شامل للغاية 360 درجة - النظر إلى الوجه بالكامل وجميع الميزات. وهذا ما نسميه جماليات الوجه السني. جزء كبير آخر من ممارسة الدكتور V هو طب الأسنان المضاد للشيخوخة. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكننا فيه التخلص من 15 إلى 20 عامًا من الوجه بمجرد استعادة الشباب والحجم والحيوية للابتسامة. إن قدرة الدكتورة فيتسمان على التعرف على العنصر العاطفي والعقلي للعمل الذي تقوم به هي موهبتها. بعد كل شيء، لا يوجد شيء يمكن أن يؤثر على الحالة العقلية والعقلية لشخص ما أكثر من عدم الرغبة في الابتسام أو الكشف عن أسنانك. "إن الابتسامة، خاصة تلك التي لا تشعر بالأمان تجاهها، يمكن أن تؤثر حقًا على الثقة. لقد رأيت حياة تتغير فقط من خلال القضاء على حالات عدم الأمان هذه. نحن نبني الثقة من خلال الابتسامات." يقول الدكتور V.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0:03
 
0:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

التعليم المستمر

تواصل الدكتورة فيتسمان تعليمها من خلال الندوات وورش العمل في طب الأسنان حول إعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل وتجميله على المستوى الدولي. لقد تدربت على نطاق واسع لسنوات في طب الأسنان التجميلي وإعادة بناء الفم بالكامل.

عملاء المشاهير

على الرغم من أنها كانت تتمتع دائمًا بموهبة دراسة الوجوه - وهي فنانة في القلب، ولديها خلفية واسعة كرسامة بورتريه بالقلم الرصاص - إلا أن تلك التي تعمل عليها هذه الأيام تكون أكثر بروزًا بعض الشيء. كان هدف الدكتورة فيتسمان هو إنشاء ممارسة تجذب المرضى بشكل عضوي من خلال إظهار قيم مثل النزاهة، لكنها لم تتخيل أبدًا أن مهمتها ستصل إلى قائمة واسعة النطاق من المشاهير. وهي طبيبة الأسنان الرسمية لمنظمتي ملكة جمال الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وملكة جمال أمريكا، بالإضافة إلى مشجعي نيويورك جاينتس، وقد عالجت عددًا من الممثلين وعارضات الأزياء والرياضيين، مثل هايلي بيبر، وماديسون بير، وأنجيلا باسيت، جيريمي بيفن، كيت والش، داشا بولانكو، وغيرهم الكثير. دائما في طليعة أحدث التطورات في طب الأسنان،

العضويات والجمعيات

يحتفظ الدكتور فيتسمان أيضًا بعضوية نشطة في العديد من المنظمات المهنية، بما في ذلك الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان، والأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان التجميلي، والأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان العام، وأكاديمية التجميل الشامل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي عضو في العديد من المنظمات الدولية لطب الأسنان، بما في ذلك المؤتمر الدولي لأخصائيي زراعة الفم، ومجلس التاج، والأكاديمية الدولية لتجميل الوجه السني، والجمعية الملكية للطب (المملكة المتحدة).

المحبة الخيرية

إن ما يدفع الدكتورة فيتسمان إلى مواكبة تنقلاتها الساحلية وتقويم المرضى المزدحم هو رد الجميل للمجتمعات المحلية والدولية. أما بالنسبة لمساعيها الخيرية، فقد قدمت خدمات إلى لجنة سكان Bowery، وOperation Smile، وUrban Tech، وSmile Train. عملت مع مؤسسة روبن هود، التي تمول أكثر من 100 برنامج لمنع الفقر ومساعدة الفقراء؛ وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة Face Forward International، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تقدم الدعم العاطفي والجراحة الترميمية لضحايا العنف المنزلي والاتجار بالبشر وغيرها من أعمال الجريمة القاسية؛ والشركاء مع Unstoppable Foundation لتوفير الموارد التي تمكن المجتمعات من انتشال نفسها من الفقر.

ونظرًا لقيمتها الشخصية الأساسية المتمثلة في رد الجميل، فهي تعمل على إكمال درجة الماجستير في العمل الإنساني في جامعة سان دييغو، مع التركيز على أهداف التنمية الدولية والقدرة على الصمود. الهدف هو المساعدة في إنشاء مكون خيري لممارستها الحالية ومشروعها القادم الجاري تنفيذه.

التالي: خط منتجات تجميل الفم الجاري تطويره، والذي سيعمل على تمكين الفتيات ودعم تعليم المرأة في البلدان النامية.

على استعداد للبدء؟

دعنا نتواصل

30 سنترال بارك ساوث جناح 7 أ

نيويورك، NY 10019

اتصل بنا  212-759-6700

فيديوهات الدكتورة فيكتوريا فيتسمان

موثوقة ومثبتة

لقد حصلت مؤخرًا على القشرة، ولا أستطيع أن أكون أكثر سعادة بالطريقة التي ظهرت بها !!!! كانت الدكتورة فيتسمان وفريقها لطيفين للغاية ومتعاونين للغاية مع جدولي الزمني الضيق للغاية. لقد حرصوا دائمًا على الاعتناء بي جيدًا والسعادة التامة. أنا أكثر ثقة بابتسامتي ولا يمكن لأحد أن يلاحظ أنها قشور لأنها تبدو طبيعية جدًا. الدكتورة فيتسمان مذهلة فيما تفعله !!!!

IB زيارة مكتبية

كانت تجربة إجراء عملية تجميل الأسنان مع الدكتورة فيتسمان ممتعة بسبب احترافيتها الاستثنائية واهتمامها الدقيق بالتفاصيل. يضمن لطفها الشعور بالأمان، وتعد المرونة في رؤيتها في كل من لوس أنجلوس ومدينة نيويورك ميزة كبيرة. وبفضل خبرتها، أبتسم الآن بثقة جديدة.

GC عواء

دكتور في وسيلين وجيسيكا هم حقًا فريق الأحلام !! قضيت أشهرًا في البحث عن أطباء الأسنان التجميليين قبل العثور على هذه الممارسة. رؤية أمثلة على الأعمال السابقة للدكتورة فايتسمان جعلتني واثقًا من مهاراتها الفنية، لكن الفريق بأكمله كان رائعًا للغاية لدرجة أن عملية تغيير الابتسامة التي كنت أتوقع أن تكون مرهقة وساحقة تبين أنها شيء استمتعت به حقًا من البداية إلى النهاية! الدكتور V هو مزيج مثالي من الإبداع والفن بما يكفي لبناء الابتسامة المثالية لكل وجه على حدة، وماهر بما يكفي لجعل العمل سريعًا وغير مؤلم، ودافئًا بما يكفي لتحديد المواعيد وهو شيء كنت أتطلع إليه بالفعل. لقد جعلتني هي وسيلين وجيسيكا أشعر بأنني مسموعة ودعمت العملية برمتها، وساعدت تعليقاتهم وخبراتهم في خلق ابتسامة أفضل من أي شيء كنت أتمناه. ممتنة جدًا للاستفادة من هذه المجموعة الرائعة من المواهب النسائية ولحصولي على الهدية المطلقة للثقة المكتشفة حديثًا من خلال خلق ابتسامة أنا فخور جدًا بالتباهي بها!

DB شراء مراجعات جوجل

حظيت بأفضل تجربة مع الدكتورة فيتسمان وفريقها بأكمله. لقد جعلوا التجربة سهلة، وجعلوني أشعر براحة شديدة طوال العملية، وكرروا معي للحصول على النتائج المرجوة لتغيير ابتسامتي. إنهم فريق رائع ولا أستطيع أن أتخيل الذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر.

SS شراء مراجعات جوجل

الدكتورة V وفريقها مذهلون. إنها ليست موهوبة للغاية فحسب، بل إنها لطيفة ومهتمة بشكل لا يصدق. إنه يظهر حقًا أنها ألقت عملها.. وأشعر دائمًا بالعناية الجيدة. أنا سعيد جدًا بنتائجي. 10/10

RK شراء مراجعات جوجل

1314

جميع التقيمات

4.9

متوسط ​​التقييم

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Victoria Veytsman, D.D.S. – Cosmetic Dentist

1375

Total Reviews

4.9

Average Rating

Meet Dr. Veytsman

Born and raised in New York and a first generation American, hard work, ethics and determination shaped her journey. Finishing high school by 16 and then by age 22, she became the youngest ever graduate of the New York University College of Dentistry doctorate program. She then moved on to complete her residency at St. Luke’s Roosevelt through the Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons. After excelling in the core basics of dentistry, her practice vision and patient philosophy began to take form. Her goal was to transform smiles through the art and science of cosmetic dentistry with the end goal of building confidence and self-esteem. “I really believe in the power of transformation. That we all have the innate ability to change and make our lives better-- whether it be through a new smile or a habit, I’m so privileged to be a part of that journey with people” Dr. V says.

She decided to open Cosmetic Dental Studios in her late twenties (no business plan, but a crystal clear vision of something totally unique), which was only the beginning of her disruption of a male-dominated industry. Since then, she has grown her female-founded business to oversee two private practices centered around wellness and well-being—on opposite coasts—and it’s her nurturing, hands-on approach that has continued to set her apart from her peers and attract an elite clientele. Appointments are hard to come by with her in-demand reputation as “the smile whisperer,” but that’s because every patient receives the time and attention they deserve, even if it means seeing only one very long patient case per day at times.

Skills and Specialties

The fit was a good one: A prolific pencil portraitist since she was a child, Dr. Veytsman had long been fascinated by the face and its visual nuances. She set out to study dentofacial aesthetics with mentors across the country through. Through these programs, she learned to hone her natural tendency to assess not just the mouth but the entire face holistically. With extensive training under her belt, she began to design smiles to create a sense of symmetry, harmony, and balance that culminates in confidence—a perfect blend of art, science, and wellness. She tailors all her treatments to address and manage the underlying causes of dental issues and very holistic 360 aesthetic approach—looking at the entire face and all features. This is what we call dentofacial aesthetics. Another big part of Dr. V’s practice is anti-aging dentistry. This is where we can take 15-20 years off a face just by restoring youth, volume and vibrance to a smile. Dr. Veytsman’s ability to recognize the emotional and mental component of the work she does is her gift. After all, there’s nothing that can affect someone’s mental state and mindset more than not wanting to smile or reveal your teeth. “A smile, especially one that you are insecure about can really affect confidence. I’ve seen lives change just be eliminating those insecurities. We build confidence through smiles.” say Dr. V.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0:03
 
0:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Continuing Education

Dr. Veytsman continues her education through dental seminars and workshops in full-mouth rehabilitation and aesthetic internationally. She has trained extensively for years in cosmetic dentistry and full mouth reconstruction.

Celebrity Clients

While she’s always had a knack for studying faces—and an artist at heart, she has an extensive background as a pencil portraitist—the ones she’s working on these days happen to be a bit more notable. Dr. Veytsman’s goal was to create a practice that organically attracted patients by exhibiting values like integrity, but she never imagined her mission would amount to an extensive celebrity roster. She is the official dentist of the Miss USA and Miss America organizations, as well as the New York Giants Cheerleaders, and she has treated a number of actors, models, and athletes, along the likes of Hailey Bieber, Madison Beer, Angela Bassett, Jeremy Piven, Kate Walsh, Dascha Polanco, and many more. Always on the cutting edge of the latest advances in dentistry,

Memberships and Societies

Dr. Veytsman also maintains active memberships in several professional organizations, including The American Dental Association, The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, The American Academy of General Dentistry, and The Academy of Comprehensive Esthetics.

In addition, she is a member of several international dental organizations, including the International Congress of Oral Implantologists, Crown Council, International Academy for Dental Facial Esthetics, and Royal Society of Medicine (UK).

Philantophy

What drives Dr. Veytsman to keep up with her bicoastal commute and packed patient calendar is giving back to local and international communities. As for her charitable endeavors, she has provided services to Bowery Residents Committee, Operation Smile, Urban Tech, and Smile Train. She has worked with The Robin Hood Foundation, which funds more than 100 programs to prevent poverty and aid to the poor; is on the Board of Face Forward International, a nonprofit that provides emotional support and reconstructive surgery to victims of domestic violence, human trafficking and other cruel acts of crime; and partners with Unstoppable Foundation to provide resources that empower communities to lift themselves out of poverty.

With a core personal value of giving back, she is completing a master’s degree in Humanitarian Action at University of San Diego, focusing on international development goals and resilience. The goal is to help establish a charity component for her current practice and in progress next venture.

Up next: Her in-progress oral beauty product line, which will empower girls and support women’s education in developing countries.

Ready To Get Started?

Let's Connect

30 Central Park South Suite 7A

New York, NY 10019

Call: 212-759-6700

Dr. Victoria Veytsman Videos

Trusted, Proven

I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!!

IB Office Visit

Experiencing a cosmetic dental procedure with Dr. Veytsman was a delight due to her exceptional professionalism and meticulous attention to detail. Her kindness ensures a feeling of safety, and the flexibility to see her in both LA and NYC is a significant advantage. Thanks to her expertise, I now smile with newfound confidence.

G.C. Yelp

Dr. V, Celine, & Jessica are truly the dream team!! I spent months researching cosmetic dentists before finding this practice. Seeing examples of Dr. Veytsman’s previous work made me confident in her technical skill, but the whole team is so lovely that the smile makeover process I expected to be stressful and overwhelming turned out to be something I genuinely enjoyed from start to finish! Dr. V is the perfect mix of creative & artistic enough to build the perfect smile for each individual face, skilled enough to make the work quick & painless, and warm enough to make appointments something I actually looked forward to. She, Celine, and Jessica made me feel heard and supported the entire process and their feedback and expertise helped create a smile that was even better than anything I had hoped for. So grateful to benefit from this brilliant group of women’s talent and to be given the absolute GIFT of newfound confidence by creating a smile I’m so proud to show off!

D.B. Google

Had the best experience with Dr. Veytsman and her entire team. They made the experience easy, made me feel so comfortable throughout the process, and iterated with me to get my desired results for my smile makeover. They’re such a great team and I couldn’t imagine having gone anywhere else.

S.S. Google

Dr. V and her team are amazing. She’s not only super talented but incredibly sweet and caring. It really shows threw her work..and I always feel very well taken care of. I’m so so happy with my results. 10/10

R.K. Google

1299

Total Reviews

4.9

Average Rating

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.