509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near Manhattan, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14048676
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
Review from PV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2016

Nov 30, 2016 Paul If you're looking for a dentist look no further! Upon walking into her office, I was greeted by the Dr. with a welcoming smile and her assurance we'd resolve my dental issues in a timely, cost efficient manner. Her pleasant personality along with gentle touch made the appointment a breeze. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2014

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! – For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2017

I had her do my porcelain veneers and it is one of the best decisions I've made. They look beautiful and it has honestly give me so much more confidence. More

5.0
Review from MN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2017

They are the best team! More

5.0
Review from CT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2017

Top notch from A-Z. Excellent bedside manner and demeanor. I am always at ease here and I am a high anxiety dental patient. I hadn't been to the dentist in about 5 years when I came here. I'm getting large old silver fillings replaced and 4 veneers on my top teeth. This is never easy for me but Dr. V really made the experience so great. She is patient, kind and does an excellent job. Her assistant is very sweet as well. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from CI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2017

LOVE THEM!!! Dr. Victoria treats me like a person, not a patient. She always remembers everything about me. Everything has been easy and painless. I'm also starting Invisalign next month. Excited!!!! Believe the reviews. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr Veytsman was extremely charming and skilled. Happy to have found a quality dental team!! More

5.0
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked? in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. More

5.0
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

My latest visit to doctor Veytsman was yet another great experience!! She walked me through the issue I was having and throughly explained to me the next steps. Her new office and staff are amazing as well. Everyone is professional and courteous. As far as I am concerned, she is the best dentist around and i highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is such a wonderful person and dentist. She makes you right at home. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

great experience from start to finish More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

5.0
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

5 Stars. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I;ve been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

4.8
Review from CT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Outstanding Dentist – Very capable, has answers for all questions, definitely knows what she is doing, has outstanding academic credentials. But most importantly, she does all this with a perfect smiley face, telling you jokes and making this experience great for everyone. Also very clean and nice office. Overall a 5-star experience.... More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect. More

5.0
Review from GS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Timely. Efficient Transparent. And the results spectacular. --George Stephanapolous More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Veytsman, is a fantastic dentist and a great human being. Super kind, gentle and knowledgeable. She's not pushy, like some other dr's, I've had and I appreciate that (accept for some stuff that really needs immediate attention of course). I had some work done on my teeth overseas and she actually complimented the work, super cool. Oh and did I mention that she is drop dead gorgeous tall beautiful young lady?!!! Love her assistant as well, super kind and very sweet. We can chat for forever. More

5.0
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

The best experience I have ever had at the doctor in my life. Believe the hype. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

10 stars if that were an option! Fantastic doctor and staff. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. There is no pushy sales. Its what I need and then alternatives. I will be getting INvisaline and four veneers. Humble kind beautiful and great bedside manners. More

5.0
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2017

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
Review from FB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

Top-notch service all the way. From initial visit to completion. Very happy with my results and the doctor was there and very understanding and accommodating throughout the whole process. After years of not so great experiences this is an example of great bedside manner and skills. More

5.0
Review from KG  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 04, 2017

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing?! More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
Review from TY  |  Source: Other  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked? in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 07, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

The best cosmetic dentist in NYC. Caring, kind and absolutely a perfectionist! More

Patient Story
Review from VK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Veytsman for years and I'm very happy with the care I receive. Because she keeps an eye on potential issues and addresses them timely, I'm never caught off guard or in need of any emergency work. She's very knowledgeable, professional, and warm. The staff who assist Dr. Veytsman are wonderful as well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are amazing!!! Initially I went in for a veneers consultation. Rather than jumping on the more costly case Dr. V and Jessica gave me informative advice to steer me away from that and provide me with a treatment plan more suitable for me personally. Dr. V's advice was 100% honest and genuine. The team is also extremely accommodating in booking appointments that work with my schedule. I now have a treatment plan tailored specifically to me, and feel so comfortable every visit. You truly won't find this anywhere else! More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

4.9
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

The best dentist I've been to. I got veneers on top and bottom teeth. Process was smooth and easy. They look natural and just the way I wanted them. Both doctor and staff are very personable and make the experience very pleasant. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

Hi All, I want to start by saying my experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Victoria Veytsman, Jessica, Cate and Melissa, gave me by far the best dental experience ever! In many ways, I truly feel like I acquired a new family. Last year February 2015, I went to Dr. V’s office to inquire about invisalign. Overtime, my two front teeth, one was a crown, had developed a gap between them. I was very unhappy. It seemed that the crown not only separated but appeared longer than the other tooth. Dr. V suggested invisalign first, then a new crown, but I wanted a quick fix. Then she suggested I replace a few front teeth. I was very scared to replace them. Dr. V and her team assured me that I was in good hands and they were right! It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I received my temporary veneers and OMG did I received a lot of compliments. People would say, I look so different, but they didn’t know what it was. I loved my temporary veneers so much that I wore them for awhile. Then received the permanent veneers and they are out of this world! Gorgeous!!! I'm so happy with the results. I just want to say, If you are in a similar situation, it’s nothing to think about - go for it! You will not regret it! I owe a big thanks to Dr. V and her team for making me smile again! Xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2017

Dr. Veystman is a talented professional and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. V and Jessica are kind with a great sense of humor. The setting is so relaxing I actually look forward to my visits. Yep, I LOOK FORWARD to them....it's a whole new level of dental care. More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2017

I'm so happy I decided to come here. I was on the fence about doing anything and thinking about it for super long time. I never liked my smile and would never want to smile for photographs. I was embarrassed. I Came in to talk about veneers and felt very comfortable. It took me a few months to finally do it and get financially prepared to do it but it has changed everything for me. It is literally the best thing I did for myself in the last 10 years. I got veneers and now am happy to smile and actually show my teeth. It has made such a difference in my confidence. I would recommend this procedure and dr Veytsman to anyone in a similar situation. It was such a good decision. The doctor was kind and patient through the whole process. Very good bedside manner and I felt very cared for. Never rushed. More

5.0
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2017

I have been thinking about getting veneers for a long time. I got 10 on top and could not be more happy with the results. Thank you so much Dr. Veytsman I'm so happy I found you your amazing! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2017

I can not thank Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for working with me on this journey for my perfect smile. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica were so thoughtful through the process advising me on my options and most importantly held my hand through the procedure ;). I highly recommend you visit the team trust is what matters the most.... More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2017

The best dental experience I've had. Ive been going in for regular checkups and cleanings for 4 years now. My boyfriend referred me. Along the way we got engaged and I wanted to fix my smile for my wedding in October. I had been waiting for the right time to do this. I had my teeth whitened and 4 veneers on my front top teeth to make them look perfect. This will be the best wedding accessory. Im so happy with the results. Dr. V was patient and kind through the entire thing. She made my smile look exactly the way I wanted it and it didnt take much explaing. She just got it and they made this happen 2 weeks before my wedding. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13891883
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 13, 2016

The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

Patient Story
Review from IS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

Came in absolutely terrified of the dentist because of very bad experiences in the past. I had avoided the dentist for at least 5 years before this. I left with a smile on my face after the very first visit. Dr. Vetsman was kind and patient and I felt at ease right away. Its taken many visits to get everything done that I need but I no longer have that fear or dread of the dentist. I'm very thankful to have found them. More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2017

Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.