509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Implant Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least. I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September. That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot. Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman. She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth. The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did. This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2021

Simply the best! Period! - What began as a nightmare, ended in a dream come true thanks to Dr. V. and her incredible staff. After months of stress I finally found a dentist that could not only deliver and meet my expectations, but one that was sweet, patient, meticulous, compassionate, smart, and let's not forget to mention strikingly beautiful. I made the decision to have my eleven year old crowns and veneers on my four front teeth replaced. I met with another cosmetic dentist to begin the process, which became a very stressful and disappointing experience to say the least.I was approaching The middle of August and the lab had sent the veneers back a total of five times because they were too bulky, thick, the wrong shade, and shape was just horrifying, and I didn't look anything like myself. I was beginning to get depressed over it. I started to lose hope that I would ever have a smile that I truly loved again. I am a teacher so I had made the decision to have them replaced over the summer so that they would be finished before I returned to work in September.That's when I decided it was time to find another dentist. I went through at least a dozen cosmetic dentists in the NYC area, calling each one in a full blown panic, explaining my predicament. I had temporaries on for a few months and was getting nervous that there would be some underlying damage to my natural teeth. It was a disheartening experience. Each phone call only resulted in me being told that there was a month or more wait by a receptionist that could have been a robot.Nobody gave a damn. I was just a number. I felt defeated. Then, I called Dr. V's office and I thought, this is just too good to be true. It wasn't. I spoke to Dr. V's right hand woman, Jessica. She listened to my sob story and I could not believe how incredibly understanding, compassionate, and kind she was. Jessica went out of her way to schedule me several appointments all within a two week period. She didn't have to, but she went out of her way to help me because she's just that kind of woman.She treated me as if I was an old friend or family member. I started to feel hopeful for the first time in months. From the moment I met Dr. V., I was taken aback by her cool personality and calm nature. She listened tentatively to my concerns, and worked diligently, laser focused on giving me the smile that I had been looking for. They were super chill and laid back and even let my husband sit with me while she was working on my teeth.The office was super clean and the staff was so patient and professional. I never felt like a patient. Jessica would text me about appointments, she was always available, and she did her best to work around my crazy schedule. It was so easy. the end result was beyond my expectations. I never thought that it could happen, and it most likely wouldn't have, if it had not been for Dr. V. and her staff. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist out there, don't bother wasting your time calling around like I did.This is the place you want to go. Dr. V. is hands down the best cosmetic dentist out there, but just as importantly, she is a good person who cares about her patients. I am truly grateful to Jessica, Dr. V. and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Had the best experience here. I was so nervous and hesistant to do any work at all but had 10 old crowns on my top teeth that were at least 20 years old and needed to be replaced (and a bunch of other things going on that I wasnt even aware of). After several consultatons, I finally chose this place because of the reviews, quality of work I saw and I got the sense that they really cared. Going in each time was a very warm experience and I felt very taken care of. Needless to say after a few months, I am finally done. I had my top 10 teeth redone and added the lower 10 teeth because they were in bad shape too. I am over the moon with the results. This old lady looks young and fresh now. Ready to hit the town once everything opens up again! Everything looks and feels great. So happy with my decision and thankful I found ths group of people to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. V was so friendly and perfectionist! I started this whole process of changing my old crowns during pandemic with zoom conference and just completed the entire make-over! Dr. V was excellent! She will re-do and make any necessary changes till she knows it’s 100% and it is perfect! What made this whole process so memorable was not only Dr. V but her entire team was also excellent! Thank you to Jessica for always available to answer all my texts day and night and being so funny. Thank you to Celine for always made me feel so comfortable and also available to answer all my questions via texts. It was a very long but Dr. V and her team made this whole experience very seamless and beautiful for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I don't usually leave reviews but had to write a quick one to let Dr V and others know how thankful and happy I am. Had all of my old dental work replaced---so it was a full mouth of crowns veneers old fillings etc. I had a lot of initial anxiety but instantly felt better and the process went smoother than I thought. I love how all of this looks an feels. Victoria and her staff are so kind and great at what they do. Wish had done this sooner---hightly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2020

Great Experience with Dr Veytsman and Her Dream Team - I am on my way to having the smile that I always wanted with Dr Veytsman! After many years of being embarrassed by my teeth and after recovering from a severe illness this past spring, I decided to stop putting off what I have always wanted....A beautiful smile. Dr Veytsman was kind enough to do a FaceTime consultation with me so that we could discuss my case. As soon as the office reopened for business last month we started my journey. Dr Veytsman and her staff are wonderful and welcoming and made me feel safe and secure. The office is immaculate and she has all of the necessary procedures in place to insure a safe experience for all. I am having 10 teeth done on the top to start. So far, Dr V has removed all of my ancient crowns and the decay that she found under them and prepared my mouth and my teeth for the new veneers. This was all done in one day and was pain free. My smile looks better already even though I am only wearing the temporary teeth that Dr V made for me in the office on that first day. I now have to have a little bit of work on the gum area on one or two of my teeth that held the old crowns to ensure longevity of my new smile. After that I will be going back to Dr Veytsman to have my final veneers and crowns placed. Not only will my smile be beautiful, but it will be healthy as well. I will follow up with before and after photos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

The BEST experience Ive had at the dentist and I NEVER leave reviews but I had to. I was so scared of the dentist and I'm so so happy I found this practice. Dr v is one of the most personable kindest warmest individuals I have ever met and made everything a breeze. I had a ton of old work that had to be redone. Old cracked silver fillings and needed a lot of crowns. I got a whitening and am starting invisalign. I am referring my husband to replace a few old veneers he had done 15 years ago. Go here. I always leave feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

Full Smile Makeover - Wonderful experience. Had old crowns replaced and new veneers put in on both top and bottom. Really feel 15 years younger. Very happy with the experience and decision. Doctor and staff top notch and always available. Stellar results, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2018

Very impressed with the everything from the consultation to the treatment and all the care I got in between. I had been to 4 consultations and by FAR felt the most comfortable here. No one made me feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth and the dr seemed genuinely interested and excited about getting me my health and appearance back. I didn't feel judged the way I did in previous consultations. The process took a few months and I have a beautiful smile now. I had to go see a gum doctor who was great too. I'm very happy with my choice and happy the process is over but I will miss seeing these ladies--very nice people that always made my comfortable and feel good. I'm happy to move forward now with so much more self esteem. I got a lot of crowns replaced and new veneers. All around fantastic. More

Patient Story
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays. More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

The best cosmetic dentist in NYC. Caring, kind and absolutely a perfectionist! More

5.0
Review from VK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Veytsman for years and I'm very happy with the care I receive. Because she keeps an eye on potential issues and addresses them timely, I'm never caught off guard or in need of any emergency work. She's very knowledgeable, professional, and warm. The staff who assist Dr. Veytsman are wonderful as well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2017

Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2015

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

5.0
Manual
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2015

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.