509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2022

I believe Dr.Veytsman is the BEST cosmetic dentist. I traveled to NY to have my work with her. The whole experience was painless and actually very relaxing, I got out of my appointment and was able to enjoy the city with my family. My veneers are perfection. I asked for the largest and most bright look and Dr.V did exactly what I was looking for. I feelVaneers are like a work of art, you don’t want to settle, it’s your face, it’s your smile and it has to be gorgeous. My teeth look so natural but so much bigger and brighter. I am obsessed!! Thank you Dr.Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You gave me the ultimate VIP experience and smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn't had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I'm extremely happy with the result! I haven't been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Veytsman is wonderful!!! I came in because I was not sure if I wanted to invest in veneers after already investing in braces and not liking the outcome. I do not regret anything!!! She was so kind and my smile was her top priority. She really cares about her patients and went above and beyond with scheduling and making sure I was happy. I love her and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am still in the treatment process, but so far working with Dr. Veytsman and her team has been such a pleasure. They have been so hands for every step of the way and have catered to my every need. They also helped me find the right doctor to do a gum treatment I needed prior to getting the veneers. I couldn't recommend them enough. Such a quality practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am still in the treatment process, but so far working with Dr. Veytsman and her team has been such a pleasure. They have been so hands for every step of the way and have catered to my every need. They also helped me find the right doctor to do a gum treatment I needed prior to getting the veneers. I couldn’t recommend them enough. Such a quality practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

She is so sweet, her warm smile and manner is what I look for in my Drs. I have moved out of the city, but still go to her because she's the best.  Whenever I go, I know that I am in good hands.   Her staff is awesome as well. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2019

I have been all over the country and been to many dentists. Dr. Veytsman is the best. She's kind, thorough, and does amazing work. I'm so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is truly the BEST!! Talk about Quality and professional service... she's the one!! I love my New smile Dr. V Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Veytsman worked nothing short of a bridal miracle! With less than three weeks until our wedding, she and her team transformed my smile with four veneers and two bondings that gave me the straight, even bite that I have always wanted. She called it a tweak, but the small change -- while subtle -- made such a remarkable difference in how I felt about my appearance on our wedding day and how I feel when I smile everyday since! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7100888
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2015

Amazing experience!!! Both Dr. V, Jessica and everyone I had encountered in my whole experience there was nothing but kind and professional. I had not been to the dentist in literally 7 years and was completely terrified. It took me a while to even make the initial appointment but from my very first visit I was immediately comfortable. They listened and there was no pressure. Even though there was a lot to do and take care of I decided to move forward because I felt I was in really good hands. We started taking care of cavities I had for a long time and then had to address more serious issues like my bite and really worn down teeth. After we took care of all the cavities I ended up getting veneers because I have not wanted to smile in a very long time. Now I can really say that I have never felt this good about myself or my smile. I am forever thankful to Dr V and her team. The whole process was seamless and actually pleasant. They treated me so well and with complete understanding for my situation. We have actually laughed through many appointments together and I would recommend Dr. V and her team to anyone in a similar situation. They are dental angels!!! The reviews are true. They are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2015

I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2015

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments. Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.