Patient Reviews

Patients Share Their Stories

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews from our Manhattan, NY location can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile at our Midtown East Manhattan office. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

5.0 Review from IB Source: Office Visit Jan 08 2019

"I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!!"

5.0 Review from WT Source: Office Visit Aug 04 2019

"Going through the veneer process now and already so happy!! Cant wait to see my final veneers next week--will update soon! Thanks guys xo"

5.0 Review from LA Source: Office Visit Aug 04 2019

"Courteous, friendly, thorough. Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from MN Source: Office Visit Aug 01 2019

"Wonderful all around!"

5.0 Review from ET Source: Office Visit Aug 01 2019

"Dr. Veytsman is wonderful!!! I came in because I was not sure if I wanted to invest in veneers after already investing in braces and not liking the outcome. I do not regret anything!!! She was so kind and my smile was her top priority. She really cares about her patients and went above and beyond with scheduling and making sure I was happy. I love her and the staff!"

5.0 Review from LM Source: Office Visit Jul 23 2019

"I found Dr V on Instagram and then read the reviews. I had seen 3 other dentists for consultations but did NOT feel comfortable for a few different reasons. I knew this was the right office for me. Dr. V is so down to earth and just such a nice human being--I was instantly comfortable. The office manager and assistant are very sweet and accomodating as well. Even though Im not a celebrity, they treat me like one, honestly. Everything is easy with the process. Im so glad I started here."

5.0 Review from KN Source: Office Visit May 07 2019

"I love Dr V! Its like visiting a friend! my teeth look graet and my soul is full Kathy N"

5.0 Review from MF Source: Office Visit May 03 2019

"She is so sweet, her warm smile and manner is what I look for in my Drs. I have moved out of the city, but still go to her because she's the best. Whenever I go, I know that I am in good hands. Her staff is awesome as well. :)"

5.0 Review from DD Source: Office Visit Jan 19 2019

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! I don't have enough words to describe just how happy I am with the incredible work done by Dr. Veytsman and her team. I finally have the smile I always wanted. I would 100% recommend seeing Dr. V. FIRST!! Jessica, Melissa and Celine were a Dream Team! Thank you for the laughs and patience!! You guys rock!!!"

5.0 Review from RL Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2019

"My big day for permanent veneers and am so happy with results! Dr Veytsman and Jessica also talked me through the steps so I would know how we were progressing. Beautiful results and am not surprised, Dr. Veytsman is a perfectionist and my smile shows it. I now have the smile I always wanted. Their professionalism, talent and humor is a rare mix and a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2019

"BEST. DENTIST. EVER. and that's no joke - I seen 'em all and Dr. V is cap and crown the best. Great demeanor and super smart - made me feel at ease instantly. Awesome assistant , Jessica too! Bring all your teeth needs to this doc immediately! Yo I've seen your teeth, you need to fix that with science- Go Now!! What are you waiting for?"

0.0 Review from JJ Source: Office Visit Jan 07 2019

"My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her!"

5.0 Review from ES Source: Office Visit Dec 30 2018

"Dr. Veystman and her team; Celine, Jessica and Melissa are wonderful! Not only are they professional, personable, accommodating, and caring. Dr. V is an amazing artist and a perfectionist to boot. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new veneers. I highly recommend her. She's the best dentist ever..... -Yelp"

0.0 Review from MT Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2018

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices."

5.0 Review from KK Source: Office Visit Aug 17 2018

"I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays."

5.0 Review from EP Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2018

"Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her."

5.0 Review from CA Source: Office Visit Jun 21 2018

"Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Veytsman for more than 3 years now. Each visit has been professional, informative and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Great experience overall. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"She is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"I loved her! Extremely gentle and kind and not at all rushing me. The staff was the same, I cant say enough good things:)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Great Dentist. First time I didn't feel nervous about going to see a Dentist. She was very welcoming and is so gentle. Definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"This was the greatest dental experience of my life. Really. The professionalism, friendliness of the entire staff, cleanliness(room I was in was spotless and sterile). I so appreciated that Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Anne were so thorough and explained my options for treatment. Every trip to the doctor should go this well!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"I was worried about my teeth and which options were available. Dr. Veytsman spent a lot of time explaining the pros and cons of each alternative. After my procedure she called me to make sure I was ok. Top notch service with a gentle touch."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"DDS Veytsman was very engaged, informative and took time to answer any questions I had. My case was quite simple, but she still explained the procedure in detail. She has a personality that made me feel very comfortable and nice sense of humor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Highly competent and professional. She asks lots of questions, listens carefully and doesn't try to "sell" you on anything. Her staff is excellent and the office atmosphere is pleasant."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Dr. Veytsman is incredibly friendly and professional (as are her staff!). I liked how straightforward and consultative she was - I've never seen a dentist who was so clear and caring at the same time."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Office Visit Jun 02 2018

"What a great experience. I went in to get two fillings and the treatment was completely professional while, at the same time, relaxed. The building and offices were immaculate and equipment new. There was almost no wait time even though I was early and my paperwork had been successfully processed from ZocDoc. I would highly recommend and be going back for my regular check ups as well as any additional treatments"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"Dr. Veytsman is such a pleasure to visit. She made me feel at ease during my visits. She speaks with such a calm voice and is also very humurous."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"Dr. Veytsman and her staff are truly a breath of fresh air. Never have I been to any dental or medical office like this one. The office itself is very nice. Jessica introduced herself and greeted me as soon as I got in and Ann the assistant brought me in soon after. Ann and Jessica assured me I was in the right place and made me feel as comfortable as possible before I met the doctor. Dr. Veytsman herself was a delight and her beside manner was amazing. She answered all my questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed out. I will definitely recommend her and stick with her for all my dental care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"My visit with Doctor Victoria was A-MAZING! She was patient, gentle (given the circumstances), and her team was great! The doctor and her team were very accommodating, and they ensure that you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit, and procedure. I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but I am happy that I was introduced to this practice. I am going to encourage all of my colleagues to give Dr. Victoria a try, she is really the best, and her office is only an elevator ride away (how convenient)!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Office Visit May 29 2018

"Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation."

5.0 Review from VO Source: Office Visit Feb 02 2018

"Dr Victoria is so kind, patient and generous with her expertise and time. I found my dentist for life."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Office Visit Jan 03 2018

"Very happy with my results! Got veneers before my wedding. Now she is my regular dentist too for cleaning and checkups. I was worried to do this sooner but I should have--years of not smiling would have been avoided."

5.0 Review from JJ Source: Office Visit Dec 11 2017

"I am so happy I found them! They truly make the experience very easy. I got a lot of old cavities reaplced that were already black and cracked during giving birth to my baby. Then I had veneers on 4 front teeth because mos tof the tooth was yellow. This is after 6 years of not being to the dentist. She made me feel at ease within about 2 minutes and all my concern disappeared. This was a great year for me partially because I finally fixed my teeth. Thankful."

5.0 Review from MN Source: Office Visit Dec 05 2017

"Cant say enough good things about this doctor. Felt comfortable from the first moment and she really spent her time with me and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from GH Source: Office Visit Dec 03 2017

"Wonderful in every way. Great experience. I've always been so fearful of the dentist until now. Everything looks and feels great."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Office Visit Nov 30 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2017

"She's wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Victoria and Jessica!! :)"

5.0 Review from JR Source: Office Visit Nov 15 2017

"The best!!! Love them."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Office Visit Nov 14 2017

"I could not recommend a dentist more highly. Victoria is talented and competent and kind. She takes her works seriously while keeping the environment lighthearted and upbeat. She got me ready for my wedding in record time with a smile on her face - I am so very grateful. I have searched for a new dentist for many years, and I feel so lucky that I found Victoria!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Office Visit Nov 10 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Office Visit Nov 06 2017

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Office Visit Nov 01 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 27 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 25 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Office Visit Oct 25 2017

"Awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 23 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 22 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Office Visit Oct 22 2017

"I recently had my 1st consultation with Dr Veytsman, and my experience has been amazing so far. Can't wait to start my treatment!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 18 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 18 2017

"Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Oct 18 2017

"Hi! I came in because of all the reviews. And they are true! Believe it. Everything was great!"

5.0 Review from SS Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"When I came here I was not at the dentist for at over 10 years. My wife made the appointment for me. By far the best density I've been too. I had cavities and old caps and 4 of my front teeth were chipped. From the first visit I was very comfortable and was treated so well. It has actually become one of my favorite places to go. The doctor is very patient and has a very good demeanor. I was relaxed at all my appointments and now I've got my smile back."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Wonderful positive staff and great dentist. Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Excellent everything! As a surgeon myself, I wouldn't trust my smile to just anyone. Dr. V made me feel right at home in her office, and treated every aspect of my care with the same level of meticulousness I would treat my own patients with."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"You do not have to improve anything. You are perfect!!! The best dental team ever! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from YU Source: Office Visit Oct 11 2017

"very pleasant experience. Doctor is very warm kind and humble. I was very embarrassed about the condition of my mouth and I didn't feel judged at all. I ha been to 2 other dentists before and I left feeling terrible. Now I have a plan and some hope that I can get my smile and health back. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 06 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Office Visit Sep 29 2017

"Wonderful dentist! I had searched for a long time. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Office Visit Sep 29 2017

"The best dental experience I've had. Ive been going in for regular checkups and cleanings for 4 years now. My boyfriend referred me. Along the way we got engaged and I wanted to fix my smile for my wedding in October. I had been waiting for the right time to do this. I had my teeth whitened and 4 veneers on my front top teeth to make them look perfect. This will be the best wedding accessory. Im so happy with the results. Dr. V was patient and kind through the entire thing. She made my smile look exactly the way I wanted it and it didnt take much explaing. She just got it and they made this happen 2 weeks before my wedding. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Office Visit Sep 29 2017

"The review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 26 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 24 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"Thank you for your exceptional care"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"This review on contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"Excellent service from Dr. Victoria and her colleague Jessica. I would recommend anyone to pay a visit. They are benign and friendly proffesionals with recommendable dental care services."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"Simply excellent care from start to finish. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"When I came here I was not at the dentist for at over 10 years. My wife made the appointment for me. By far the best density I've been too. I had cavities and old caps and 4 of my front teeth were chipped. From the first visit I was very comfortable and was treated so well. It has actually become one of my favorite places to go. The doctor is very patient and has a very good demeanor. I was relaxed at all my appointments and now I've got my smile back."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 20 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Office Visit Sep 19 2017

"I can not thank Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for working with me on this journey for my perfect smile. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica were so thoughtful through the process advising me on my options and most importantly held my hand through the procedure ;). I highly recommend you visit the team trust is what matters the most...."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 19 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 16 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"Top notch. Such a wonderful experience from the very first consultation. Doctor was very warm and honest and didn't make me feel ashamed as this has been my experience with previous dentists. She told me what all my options were--from the least I could to the most I could do to improve my smile. I'm looking forward to continuing coming here."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"Dr. Veytsman has a heightened attention to detail that makes her work flawless! The atmosphere is great, the work is great and she is great!"

5.0 Review from MO Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Office Visit Sep 13 2017

"Great experience, extremely friendly and professional service. I'm a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from MN Source: Office Visit Sep 13 2017

"Thank you!!! Really enjoyed coming here!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 13 2017

"10 stars."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2017

"Amazing dentist and Great staff . Highly recommend. My Invisalign treatment and zoom whitening came out spectacular! Highly recommend Dr. Veytsman !"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2017

"Loving my new smile! Dr. Veytsman is personable, knows what she is doing and really cares. She creates a very pleasant atmosphere which makes you feel very comfortable. Im so happy I found her!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Office Visit Sep 11 2017

"Gentle, uberprofessional, kind, explains all options clearly and empowers patients to make the best choices for themselves."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Office Visit Sep 10 2017

"Dr. Veystman is a talented professional and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. V and Jessica are kind with a great sense of humor. The setting is so relaxing I actually look forward to my visits. Yep, I LOOK FORWARD to them....it's a whole new level of dental care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2017

"The best!! Great all around dentist. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2017

"I'm so happy I decided to come here. I was on the fence about doing anything and thinking about it for super long time. I never liked my smile and would never want to smile for photographs. I was embarrassed. I Came in to talk about veneers and felt very comfortable. It took me a few months to finally do it and get financially prepared to do it but it has changed everything for me. It is literally the best thing I did for myself in the last 10 years. I got veneers and now am happy to smile and actually show my teeth. It has made such a difference in my confidence. I would recommend this procedure and dr Veytsman to anyone in a similar situation. It was such a good decision. The doctor was kind and patient through the whole process. Very good bedside manner and I felt very cared for. Never rushed."

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2017

"Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Office Visit Sep 06 2017

"I have been thinking about getting veneers for a long time. I got 10 on top and could not be more happy with the results. Thank you so much Dr. Veytsman I'm so happy I found you your amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 06 2017

"Dr. V is truly top notch - an expert at her craft. If you work nearby in Midtown, you'd be crazy not to go to her for all of your dental needs."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 06 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Hands down the best cosmetic dentist in the area! Gentle, courteous, knowledgeable and very good with patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Dr. V is wonderful! Her enthusiasm, empathy and genuine care for the best outcome of her patients is remarkable. I am truly happy with the amazing results. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Victoria is an excellent dentist with a lovely demeanor. I cannot sing her praises enough! If you are in need of a dentist then I highly recommend you give her a try."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Always a pleasure! Dr. V and her staff and friendly, accommodating and very professional. As always, thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, caring and experts in their field. I can't be happier with her top-tier services."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Office Visit Sep 03 2017

"If you need a dentist GO HERE. No joke"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Office Visit Sep 03 2017

"Excellent."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 02 2017

"My dentist is the best dentist in NYC!!! Will never go anywhere else. She is kind gentle and not intimidating. Super cool and pretty too. I somehow always feel better and happier (?) from the inside out after I leave here I don't leave reviews but I Love her!!"

5.0 Review from MO Source: Office Visit Sep 02 2017

"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2017

"Very professional doctor's office . DR.V and team are top notch. She uses state of the art equipment and products. Her work outshines all the other work done on myself."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Office Visit Aug 23 2017

"Dr. Veytsman makes going to the dentist fun. She is informative, caring, comprehensive, careful, gentle, and somehow manages to make the experience enjoyable. Dr. Veytsman is intuitive to how I';m feeling in the chair and always has a great sense of humor. The world of dentistry is lucky to have her, and I'm lucky to have found her."

5.0 Review from GB Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from GB Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from MB Source: Office Visit Aug 18 2017

"The best dentist I've been to. I got veneers on top and bottom teeth. Process was smooth and easy. They look natural and just the way I wanted them. Both doctor and staff are very personable and make the experience very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Office Visit Aug 18 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Office Visit Aug 17 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2017

"i have always hated going to the dentist but this office really changed my life. the staff is so friendly and Dr.V is really amazing at what she does. i would give more stars if i could. i would recommend Dr.V to anyone. my teeth never looked so good."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2017

"hello to my people. how are you doing today? well i live in this country 5 years. my english is not that very good looking but i write very good.... i mean well. any way. i came to this doctor and oh my goodness the service is good. but like very good. i wanted to sleep over just so they can keep treating me like that all the time. my teeth are so clean now. im still going to visit her because i have more things to do but i dont care.... 5 stars all day every day yesterday last week and tomorrow. great job when i go back to my country im going to tell everybody to come here to see her. viva Dr.VVVVVVVVVVV"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Office Visit Aug 15 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2017

"Dr. Veytsman has a heightened attention to detail that makes her work flawless! The atmosphere is great, the work is great and she is great!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2017

"The best dentist I've been to. I got veneers on top and bottom teeth. Process was smooth and easy. They look natural and just the way I wanted them. Both doctor and staff are very personable and make the experience very pleasant."

5.0 Review from AN Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2017

"Hi All, I want to start by saying my experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Victoria Veytsman, Jessica, Cate and Melissa, gave me by far the best dental experience ever! In many ways, I truly feel like I acquired a new family. Last year February 2015, I went to Dr. V’s office to inquire about invisalign. Overtime, my two front teeth, one was a crown, had developed a gap between them. I was very unhappy. It seemed that the crown not only separated but appeared longer than the other tooth. Dr. V suggested invisalign first, then a new crown, but I wanted a quick fix. Then she suggested I replace a few front teeth. I was very scared to replace them. Dr. V and her team assured me that I was in good hands and they were right! It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I received my temporary veneers and OMG did I received a lot of compliments. People would say, I look so different, but they didn’t know what it was. I loved my temporary veneers so much that I wore them for awhile. Then received the permanent veneers and they are out of this world! Gorgeous!!! I'm so happy with the results. I just want to say, If you are in a similar situation, it’s nothing to think about - go for it! You will not regret it! I owe a big thanks to Dr. V and her team for making me smile again! Xo"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Office Visit Aug 13 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from JC Source: Office Visit Aug 11 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are amazing!!! Initially I went in for a veneers consultation. Rather than jumping on the more costly case Dr. V and Jessica gave me informative advice to steer me away from that and provide me with a treatment plan more suitable for me personally. Dr. V's advice was 100% honest and genuine. The team is also extremely accommodating in booking appointments that work with my schedule. I now have a treatment plan tailored specifically to me, and feel so comfortable every visit. You truly won't find this anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Office Visit Jul 29 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Jul 20 2017

"Fun and relaxing for a dentist!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2017

"Nobody enjoys going to their dentist, unless your dentist is Dr. Veytsman. The personal attention her and her assistant give their patients and the comfortable and relaxing environment actually makes you want to keep coming back. Most dentists have someone else do the cleanings while they just swoop in at the end to check you out. Not here. Dr. Veytsman does everything, affording her patients the personal attention they deserve. I don't always go to the dentist, but when I do - I go to Dr. Veytsman."

5.0 Review from M Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2017

"My experience was amazing. Aside from her professionalism, Dr. V and Jessica are both personable and a lot of fun. As long as she and her staff are in NY, I'm not going anywhere else. Who knew going to the Dentist could actually be fun..?"

5.0 Review from FB Source: Office Visit Jul 10 2017

"Top-notch service all the way. From initial visit to completion. Very happy with my results and the doctor was there and very understanding and accommodating throughout the whole process. After years of not so great experiences this is an example of great bedside manner and skills."

5.0 Review from PJ Source: Office Visit Jul 09 2017

"Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Office Visit Jul 05 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from JH Source: Office Visit Jun 29 2017

"The best cosmetic dentist in NYC. Caring, kind and absolutely a perfectionist!"

5.0 Review from LL Source: Office Visit Jun 29 2017

"Awesome visit. Great staff."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Office Visit Jun 24 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from AS Source: Office Visit Jun 23 2017

"For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

5.0 Review from LB Source: Office Visit Jun 20 2017

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2017

"I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing?"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Office Visit Jun 14 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Jun 13 2017

"Amazing doctor, office, staff."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Office Visit Jun 13 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Office Visit Jun 07 2017

"Awesome team. Very friendly, kind,and thorough. Would definitely recommend Dr.V to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Office Visit Jun 07 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and her team have the best dentist office I have been to in years. Completely professional, thorough and personable from start to finish. You are made to feel very welcome from the moment you enter. And the quality of consultation and work is outstanding. So happy to have found them!!"

5.0 Review from SB Source: Office Visit Jun 07 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily"

5.0 Review from SE Source: Office Visit Jun 05 2017

"Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Office Visit May 30 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Office Visit May 26 2017

"The best experience I have ever had at the doctor in my life. Believe the hype."

5.0 Review from MC Source: Office Visit May 26 2017

"10 stars if that were an option! Fantastic doctor and staff. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. There is no pushy sales. Its what I need and then alternatives. I will be getting INvisaline and four veneers. Humble kind beautiful and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Office Visit May 25 2017

"Dr. Veytsman, is a fantastic dentist and a great human being. Super kind, gentle and knowledgeable. She's not pushy, like some other dr's, I've had and I appreciate that (accept for some stuff that really needs immediate attention of course). I had some work done on my teeth overseas and she actually complimented the work, super cool. Oh and did I mention that she is drop dead gorgeous tall beautiful young lady?!!! Love her assistant as well, super kind and very sweet. We can chat for forever."

5.0 Review from VK Source: Office Visit May 24 2017

"I've been going to Dr. Veytsman for years and I'm very happy with the care I receive. Because she keeps an eye on potential issues and addresses them timely, I'm never caught off guard or in need of any emergency work. She's very knowledgeable, professional, and warm. The staff who assist Dr. Veytsman are wonderful as well. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Office Visit May 18 2017

"Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit May 12 2017

"all around great! thank you for making me so comfortable."

5.0 Review from MF Source: Office Visit May 12 2017

"Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful!"

5.0 Review from MF Source: Office Visit May 12 2017

"Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful!"

5.0 Review from GS Source: Office Visit May 12 2017

"Timely. Efficient Transparent. And the results spectacular. --George Stephanapolous"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Office Visit May 06 2017

"Amazing dentist and Great staff . Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from KM Source: Office Visit May 05 2017

"The staff is just amazing. Personable and human - not something you get at every dentist office. I was greated warmly and made to feel like instant family. The staff was professional and well trained. I left with a smile on my face!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Office Visit May 03 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Office Visit May 03 2017

"I love going to Dr. Veytsman, she is quick, most gentle hands you can ever imagine in a dentist. I always have the greatest experience with her when it comes to my teeth. I recommend her 99%."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Office Visit May 03 2017

"Timely. Efficient Transparent. And the results spectacular"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Office Visit May 02 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Office Visit May 02 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"OUSTANDING!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"Great practice great dental artist"

5.0 Review from MB Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect."

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"5 Stars."

5.0 Review from MF Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :)"

5.0 Review from RB Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"great experience from start to finish"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr. Veytsman is such a wonderful person and dentist. She makes you right at home. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked? in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr Veytsman was extremely charming and skilled. Happy to have found a quality dental team!!"

5.0 Review from A Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Does your dentist play hip hop, wear jeans&stilettos and treat the cast of your favorite show? 'nuff said!!! They are are cooler than cool. xoxoxoxo"

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I;ve been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"My latest visit to doctor Veytsman was yet another great experience!! She walked me through the issue I was having and throughly explained to me the next steps. Her new office and staff are amazing as well. Everyone is professional and courteous. As far as I am concerned, she is the best dentist around and i highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily"

5.0 Review from CT Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Outstanding Dentist – Very capable, has answers for all questions, definitely knows what she is doing, has outstanding academic credentials. But most importantly, she does all this with a perfect smiley face, telling you jokes and making this experience great for everyone. Also very clean and nice office. Overall a 5-star experience...."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Office Visit Apr 26 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2017

"Great experience from start to finish."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from CT Source: Office Visit Apr 23 2017

"Top notch from A-Z. Excellent bedside manner and demeanor. I am always at ease here and I am a high anxiety dental patient. I hadn't been to the dentist in about 5 years when I came here. I'm getting large old silver fillings replaced and 4 veneers on my top teeth. This is never easy for me but Dr. V really made the experience so great. She is patient, kind and does an excellent job. Her assistant is very sweet as well. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from MN Source: Office Visit Apr 23 2017

"They are the best team!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Apr 23 2017

"Great!"

5.0 Review from CI Source: Office Visit Apr 23 2017

"LOVE THEM!!! Dr. Victoria treats me like a person, not a patient. She always remembers everything about me. Everything has been easy and painless. I'm also starting Invisalign next month. Excited!!!! Believe the reviews."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Apr 23 2017

"I had her do my porcelain veneers and it is one of the best decisions I've made. They look beautiful and it has honestly give me so much more confidence."

5.0 Review from IS Source: Office Visit Apr 11 2017

"Came in absolutely terrified of the dentist because of very bad experiences in the past. I had avoided the dentist for at least 5 years before this. I left with a smile on my face after the very first visit. Dr. Vetsman was kind and patient and I felt at ease right away. Its taken many visits to get everything done that I need but I no longer have that fear or dread of the dentist. I'm very thankful to have found them."

5.0 Review from JC Source: Office Visit Feb 18 2017

"Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Office Visit Jan 31 2017

"Outstanding Dentist – Very capable, has answers for all questions, definitely knows what she is doing, has outstanding academic credentials. But most importantly, she does all this with a perfect smiley face, telling you jokes and making this experience great for everyone. Also very clean and nice office. Overall a 5-star experience..."

5.0 Review from KD Source: Office Visit Jan 30 2017

"Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge."

5.0 Review from SF Source: Office Visit Jan 29 2017

"There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Office Visit Jan 27 2017

"Had to have an unexpected surgery one week ago today, and want to publicly thank the dream team, Dr's Keith Lustman and Victoria Veytsman for getting me put back together in time for my own 16-hour day in the operating room yesterday, only 6 days after my procedure Seriously people, these two are the best at what they do. Don't hesitate to give them a call if you're looking for someone new to take care of your teeth!"