509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Orthodontics Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amazing dentist and Great staff . Highly recommend. My Invisalign treatment and zoom whitening came out spectacular! Highly recommend Dr. Veytsman ! More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

Hi All, I want to start by saying my experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Victoria Veytsman, Jessica, Cate and Melissa, gave me by far the best dental experience ever! In many ways, I truly feel like I acquired a new family. Last year February 2015, I went to Dr. V’s office to inquire about invisalign. Overtime, my two front teeth, one was a crown, had developed a gap between them. I was very unhappy. It seemed that the crown not only separated but appeared longer than the other tooth. Dr. V suggested invisalign first, then a new crown, but I wanted a quick fix. Then she suggested I replace a few front teeth. I was very scared to replace them. Dr. V and her team assured me that I was in good hands and they were right! It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I received my temporary veneers and OMG did I received a lot of compliments. People would say, I look so different, but they didn’t know what it was. I loved my temporary veneers so much that I wore them for awhile. Then received the permanent veneers and they are out of this world! Gorgeous!!! I'm so happy with the results. I just want to say, If you are in a similar situation, it’s nothing to think about - go for it! You will not regret it! I owe a big thanks to Dr. V and her team for making me smile again! Xo More

5.0
Review from FB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

Top-notch service all the way. From initial visit to completion. Very happy with my results and the doctor was there and very understanding and accommodating throughout the whole process. After years of not so great experiences this is an example of great bedside manner and skills. More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

10 stars if that were an option! Fantastic doctor and staff. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. There is no pushy sales. Its what I need and then alternatives. I will be getting INvisaline and four veneers. Humble kind beautiful and great bedside manners. More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I;ve been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
Review from CI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2017

LOVE THEM!!! Dr. Victoria treats me like a person, not a patient. She always remembers everything about me. Everything has been easy and painless. I'm also starting Invisalign next month. Excited!!!! Believe the reviews. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from SF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2016

Nov 23, 2016 TB- Invisalign Gem! - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
Manual
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2016

Invisalign Gem! - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V TO ANYONE!! More

5.0
Manual
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are absolutely fabulous! They have shown me nothing but kindness while maintaing a level of professionalism that makes me feel confident in the work they're doing on my smile. I've come in for cleanings and did my Invisalign treatment with them. I'm so grateful for Dr. Veytsman. Because of her I have a new found confidence in my smile that I've never had before. She's the best! More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2015

I was very, very, very impressed with both Jessica and Dr. Veytsman. I've never had the dentist so involved in the visit, and for her to not only be the one doing the cleaning, but also be so friendly and so thorough in her explanations of the sealants I needed, the Invisalign, and even the whitening I was curious about was so great. I left feeling so appreciative and lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

Never thought I'd like going to the dentist and yet, between her super friendly assistant and Dr. V herself, I had such a great experience. I had a cleaning done as well as a consultation for Invisalign and whitening. They were both very honest about what I would need, what I could expect, how much things would cost, and how they felt about my expected course of treatment. I was so, so, SO impressed and am looking FORWARD to my next visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2015

I had a wonderful time at my consultation for Invisalign. I felt welcome and included and like I deserved the wonderful treatment I know I will receive. Dr Veytsman's assistant Jess is a warm and genuine personality who greeted me and walked me through the procedures first, then I met with Dr Veytsman who was so sweet and pleasant. I can't wait to begin treatment and see the wonderful staff all while having a good time! More

5.0
Manual
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2015

The visual presentation of the office was very modern, clean, and translucent. Jessica was extremely helpful in explaining how Invisalign works, and her bright personality made it so easy for you to express what you want!!! More

5.0
Manual
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

The reviews are true. I loved my experience at Dr. Veytsman's office. I enjoyed and laughed my way through my initial consultation/setup for invisalign. Very professional and comforting. I am excited to be able to spend more time in that office! More

5.0
Manual
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
Manual
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2015

Amazing! The entire office staff is so professional and very responsive. They made the process for Invisalign fun and seamless. Dr. Veytsman is so friendly and very thorough. I highly recommend this office to anyone considering Invisalign. More

5.0
Manual
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2015

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

5.0
Manual
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2014

In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. More

5.0
Manual
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2014

Dr. Veytsman has been absolutely great. I had an Invisalign treatment plus whitening and bonding of two front teeth and I could not be more pleased with the results. She is caring, gentle and made the entire experience convenient and comfortable. She even mailed me my Invisalign trays a few times when I was unable to make it into her office. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for Invisalign or cosmetic dental work. In addition, Cate (the office manager) is super friendly and made sure that I thoroughly understood all treatment details as well as the billing information. Overall, great experience! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2014

I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! Before I started, she took her time explaining everything that was going to happen during the process. She started the process with a cleaning. She made sure all my questions were answered. There is always a smile on her face and she keeps the visits fun. You feel comfortable with her expertise and attention to your needs. I have a busy school schedule, and scheduling an appointment is never a problem. She accommodates if you need early morning or evening, even on a holiday! Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. The office is gorgeous! While you are in the chair, you have a terrific view of the city. When my brother is old enough for his Invisalign, he always says he is going to go to Dr. Veytsman too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.