Patient Reviews

Patients Share Their Stories

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews from our Manhattan, NY location can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile at our Midtown East Manhattan office. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Victoria Veytsman General Dentistry Services

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bespoke dental care in NYC. Very personalized treatment plans. I highly recommend her work. I had some fillings replaced a few years ago by Dr. Veytsman, and everything was painless and went well. The office staff is very warm and welcoming. It's a bit more expensive than other dentists, but you get what you pay for. This is a much more luxurious experience than other dentist's offices. It's definitely worth the cost."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I love every visit! Keeping ya dental hygiene up never felt so effortless. I use to dread dental visits. Not no mo thanks to you Dr. V!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"They were my first step in getting my smile back! Thank you for the outstanding service & cleaning you provided during my stay. They were kind, gentle and thorough!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.)."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2020

"Dr. Mayo, Paula, Annette and the entire staff were extremely friendly, highly professional, and I have 100% confidence in their dental care. Highly recommended to everyone!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.)."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2020

"You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.)."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at an office’s rushed, 20-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.)."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jan 28 2020

"Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn't had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I'm extremely happy with the result! I haven't been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Jan 28 2020

"Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jan 28 2020

"Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2019

"Dr. Veytsman is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. She does all her own cleanings is super gentle yet thorough. She always gets back to me with any questions I have in a timely manner. I highly suggest this practice"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2019

"Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 03 2019

"Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year!5-Stars, highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2019

"Awesome!!!! Thank you!! Got a cleaning and replaced 6 veneers. Looks beautiful"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2019

"Such a fantastic experience. I found Dr V through reviews on RealSelf and other sites and as soon as I got there knew I found the right place. I had been thinking about changing my smile for a long time and finally went for it. I ended up getting 8 veneers on top and 6 on the bottom. LIFE CHAANGING. I was hesitant to smile or date now I look forward to showing my smile off and being the happy smiley person I knew I always was inside. What a great decision and the reviews are all true. I now come here for my cleanings and everything else. Thank you for everything to Victoria and her team!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2018

"Dr. Veytsman is by far one of the most talented and incredible dentists I have ever had work with. I've been going to her for 2 years now in NYC. Her team is top quality and she does a superb job on cleaning my teeth. Honestly there is no one else I'd recommend, she's an incredible soul."

0.0 Review from MT Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2018

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices."

5.0 Review from KK Source: Office Visit Aug 17 2018

"I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays."

5.0 Review from EP Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2018

"Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her."

5.0 Review from CA Source: Office Visit Jun 21 2018

"Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Veytsman for more than 3 years now. Each visit has been professional, informative and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Great experience overall. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"She is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"I loved her! Extremely gentle and kind and not at all rushing me. The staff was the same, I cant say enough good things:)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Great Dentist. First time I didn't feel nervous about going to see a Dentist. She was very welcoming and is so gentle. Definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"This was the greatest dental experience of my life. Really. The professionalism, friendliness of the entire staff, cleanliness(room I was in was spotless and sterile). I so appreciated that Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Anne were so thorough and explained my options for treatment. Every trip to the doctor should go this well!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"I was worried about my teeth and which options were available. Dr. Veytsman spent a lot of time explaining the pros and cons of each alternative. After my procedure she called me to make sure I was ok. Top notch service with a gentle touch."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"DDS Veytsman was very engaged, informative and took time to answer any questions I had. My case was quite simple, but she still explained the procedure in detail. She has a personality that made me feel very comfortable and nice sense of humor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Highly competent and professional. She asks lots of questions, listens carefully and doesn't try to "sell" you on anything. Her staff is excellent and the office atmosphere is pleasant."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"Dr. Veytsman is incredibly friendly and professional (as are her staff!). I liked how straightforward and consultative she was - I've never seen a dentist who was so clear and caring at the same time."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Office Visit Jun 02 2018

"What a great experience. I went in to get two fillings and the treatment was completely professional while, at the same time, relaxed. The building and offices were immaculate and equipment new. There was almost no wait time even though I was early and my paperwork had been successfully processed from ZocDoc. I would highly recommend and be going back for my regular check ups as well as any additional treatments"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"Dr. Veytsman is such a pleasure to visit. She made me feel at ease during my visits. She speaks with such a calm voice and is also very humurous."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"Dr. Veytsman and her staff are truly a breath of fresh air. Never have I been to any dental or medical office like this one. The office itself is very nice. Jessica introduced herself and greeted me as soon as I got in and Ann the assistant brought me in soon after. Ann and Jessica assured me I was in the right place and made me feel as comfortable as possible before I met the doctor. Dr. Veytsman herself was a delight and her beside manner was amazing. She answered all my questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed out. I will definitely recommend her and stick with her for all my dental care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"My visit with Doctor Victoria was A-MAZING! She was patient, gentle (given the circumstances), and her team was great! The doctor and her team were very accommodating, and they ensure that you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit, and procedure. I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but I am happy that I was introduced to this practice. I am going to encourage all of my colleagues to give Dr. Victoria a try, she is really the best, and her office is only an elevator ride away (how convenient)!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Office Visit May 29 2018

"Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"Dr. Veystman is a talented professional and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. V and Jessica are kind with a great sense of humor. The setting is so relaxing I actually look forward to my visits. Yep, I LOOK FORWARD to them....it's a whole new level of dental care."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2018

"Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. A+"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Office Visit Nov 30 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2017

"She's wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Victoria and Jessica!! :)"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Office Visit Nov 10 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Office Visit Nov 01 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 27 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 25 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Office Visit Oct 25 2017

"Awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 23 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 22 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Office Visit Oct 22 2017

"I recently had my 1st consultation with Dr Veytsman, and my experience has been amazing so far. Can't wait to start my treatment!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 18 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 18 2017

"Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Wonderful positive staff and great dentist. Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Excellent everything! As a surgeon myself, I wouldn't trust my smile to just anyone. Dr. V made me feel right at home in her office, and treated every aspect of my care with the same level of meticulousness I would treat my own patients with."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"You do not have to improve anything. You are perfect!!! The best dental team ever! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 06 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Office Visit Sep 29 2017

"Wonderful dentist! I had searched for a long time. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Office Visit Sep 29 2017

"The best dental experience I've had. Ive been going in for regular checkups and cleanings for 4 years now. My boyfriend referred me. Along the way we got engaged and I wanted to fix my smile for my wedding in October. I had been waiting for the right time to do this. I had my teeth whitened and 4 veneers on my front top teeth to make them look perfect. This will be the best wedding accessory. Im so happy with the results. Dr. V was patient and kind through the entire thing. She made my smile look exactly the way I wanted it and it didnt take much explaing. She just got it and they made this happen 2 weeks before my wedding. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Office Visit Sep 29 2017

"The review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 26 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 24 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"Thank you for your exceptional care"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"This review on contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"Excellent service from Dr. Victoria and her colleague Jessica. I would recommend anyone to pay a visit. They are benign and friendly proffesionals with recommendable dental care services."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"Simply excellent care from start to finish. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"When I came here I was not at the dentist for at over 10 years. My wife made the appointment for me. By far the best density I've been too. I had cavities and old caps and 4 of my front teeth were chipped. From the first visit I was very comfortable and was treated so well. It has actually become one of my favorite places to go. The doctor is very patient and has a very good demeanor. I was relaxed at all my appointments and now I've got my smile back."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 20 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 19 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 16 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"Top notch. Such a wonderful experience from the very first consultation. Doctor was very warm and honest and didn't make me feel ashamed as this has been my experience with previous dentists. She told me what all my options were--from the least I could to the most I could do to improve my smile. I'm looking forward to continuing coming here."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"Dr. Veytsman has a heightened attention to detail that makes her work flawless! The atmosphere is great, the work is great and she is great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Office Visit Sep 13 2017

"Great experience, extremely friendly and professional service. I'm a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2017

"Loving my new smile! Dr. Veytsman is personable, knows what she is doing and really cares. She creates a very pleasant atmosphere which makes you feel very comfortable. Im so happy I found her!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Office Visit Sep 11 2017

"Gentle, uberprofessional, kind, explains all options clearly and empowers patients to make the best choices for themselves."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2017

"The best!! Great all around dentist. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Office Visit Sep 06 2017

"Dr. V is truly top notch - an expert at her craft. If you work nearby in Midtown, you'd be crazy not to go to her for all of your dental needs."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 06 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Hands down the best cosmetic dentist in the area! Gentle, courteous, knowledgeable and very good with patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Dr. V is wonderful! Her enthusiasm, empathy and genuine care for the best outcome of her patients is remarkable. I am truly happy with the amazing results. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Victoria is an excellent dentist with a lovely demeanor. I cannot sing her praises enough! If you are in need of a dentist then I highly recommend you give her a try."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Always a pleasure! Dr. V and her staff and friendly, accommodating and very professional. As always, thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, caring and experts in their field. I can't be happier with her top-tier services."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Office Visit Sep 03 2017

"If you need a dentist GO HERE. No joke"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Office Visit Sep 03 2017

"Excellent."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 02 2017

"My dentist is the best dentist in NYC!!! Will never go anywhere else. She is kind gentle and not intimidating. Super cool and pretty too. I somehow always feel better and happier (?) from the inside out after I leave here I don't leave reviews but I Love her!!"

5.0 Review from MO Source: Office Visit Sep 02 2017

"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2017

"Very professional doctor's office . DR.V and team are top notch. She uses state of the art equipment and products. Her work outshines all the other work done on myself."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Office Visit Aug 29 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Office Visit Aug 23 2017

"Dr. Veytsman makes going to the dentist fun. She is informative, caring, comprehensive, careful, gentle, and somehow manages to make the experience enjoyable. Dr. Veytsman is intuitive to how I';m feeling in the chair and always has a great sense of humor. The world of dentistry is lucky to have her, and I'm lucky to have found her."

5.0 Review from GB Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from GB Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Office Visit Aug 18 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Office Visit Aug 17 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2017

"i have always hated going to the dentist but this office really changed my life. the staff is so friendly and Dr.V is really amazing at what she does. i would give more stars if i could. i would recommend Dr.V to anyone. my teeth never looked so good."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2017

"hello to my people. how are you doing today? well i live in this country 5 years. my english is not that very good looking but i write very good.... i mean well. any way. i came to this doctor and oh my goodness the service is good. but like very good. i wanted to sleep over just so they can keep treating me like that all the time. my teeth are so clean now. im still going to visit her because i have more things to do but i dont care.... 5 stars all day every day yesterday last week and tomorrow. great job when i go back to my country im going to tell everybody to come here to see her. viva Dr.VVVVVVVVVVV"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Office Visit Aug 15 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2017

"Dr. Veytsman has a heightened attention to detail that makes her work flawless! The atmosphere is great, the work is great and she is great!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Office Visit Aug 13 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Office Visit Jul 29 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Jul 20 2017

"Fun and relaxing for a dentist!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2017

"Nobody enjoys going to their dentist, unless your dentist is Dr. Veytsman. The personal attention her and her assistant give their patients and the comfortable and relaxing environment actually makes you want to keep coming back. Most dentists have someone else do the cleanings while they just swoop in at the end to check you out. Not here. Dr. Veytsman does everything, affording her patients the personal attention they deserve. I don't always go to the dentist, but when I do - I go to Dr. Veytsman."

5.0 Review from M Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2017

"My experience was amazing. Aside from her professionalism, Dr. V and Jessica are both personable and a lot of fun. As long as she and her staff are in NY, I'm not going anywhere else. Who knew going to the Dentist could actually be fun..?"

5.0 Review from PJ Source: Office Visit Jul 09 2017

"Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Office Visit Jul 05 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Office Visit Jun 24 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from AS Source: Office Visit Jun 23 2017

"For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2017

"I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing?"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Office Visit Jun 14 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Jun 13 2017

"Amazing doctor, office, staff."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Office Visit Jun 13 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Office Visit Jun 07 2017

"Awesome team. Very friendly, kind,and thorough. Would definitely recommend Dr.V to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Office Visit Jun 07 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and her team have the best dentist office I have been to in years. Completely professional, thorough and personable from start to finish. You are made to feel very welcome from the moment you enter. And the quality of consultation and work is outstanding. So happy to have found them!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Office Visit May 30 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Office Visit May 18 2017

"Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit May 12 2017

"all around great! thank you for making me so comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Office Visit May 06 2017

"Amazing dentist and Great staff . Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Office Visit May 03 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Office Visit May 03 2017

"I love going to Dr. Veytsman, she is quick, most gentle hands you can ever imagine in a dentist. I always have the greatest experience with her when it comes to my teeth. I recommend her 99%."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Office Visit May 03 2017

"Timely. Efficient Transparent. And the results spectacular"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Office Visit May 02 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Office Visit May 02 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"OUSTANDING!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"This review contains a rating only."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"Great practice great dental artist"

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews!"

5.0 Review from A Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Does your dentist play hip hop, wear jeans&stilettos and treat the cast of your favorite show? 'nuff said!!! They are are cooler than cool. xoxoxoxo"

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Office Visit Apr 26 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2017

"Great experience from start to finish."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from IS Source: Office Visit Apr 11 2017

"Came in absolutely terrified of the dentist because of very bad experiences in the past. I had avoided the dentist for at least 5 years before this. I left with a smile on my face after the very first visit. Dr. Vetsman was kind and patient and I felt at ease right away. Its taken many visits to get everything done that I need but I no longer have that fear or dread of the dentist. I'm very thankful to have found them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 28 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went 😁"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 07 2017

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: ZocDoc Mar 01 2017

"My visits have always been pleasant and quick, without feeling rushed. They make it a very personal experience and the new clinic is coming along nicely - I am a repeat patient"

5.0 Review from JC Source: Office Visit Feb 18 2017

"Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2017

"Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jan 29 2017

"Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2017

"Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Office Visit Jan 16 2017

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2016

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went "

5.0 Review from A. Source: Office Visit Dec 05 2016

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2016

"Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2016

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Office Visit Nov 30 2016

"If you're looking for a dentist look no further! Upon walking into her office, I was greeted by the Dr. with a welcoming smile and her assurance we'd resolve my dental issues in a timely, cost efficient manner. Her pleasant personality along with gentle touch made the appointment a breeze."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Office Visit Nov 23 2016

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from N Source: Office Visit Nov 16 2016

"Dr. Veytsman, Jessica, and Cassandra are exceptional. Dr. Veytsman recently did my veneers and I am overwhelmingly pleased both with my results and with the experience that her office provides overall. Starting with the initial consultation, Dr. Veytsman and her team were thoughtful and took to heart my goals and feedback, and throughout the process they make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She is experienced, kind and smart and has an incredible aesthetic. My smile is bright and natural, and now that I'm done, I am extremely pleased I decided to go ahead with the whole process and with her team than I could have even imagined when I started."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Office Visit Nov 16 2016

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Office Visit Nov 15 2016

"This rating only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2016

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2016

"Dr.Veytsman and her team are very professional while providing personalized care at the same time. You don't get that so often! I felt so comfortable around her and loved the thorough work that went to my teeth. She is the best in town for real"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Sep 08 2016

"Dr. Victoria was wonderful! She was very kind and talked me through my fillings and cleaning! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Aug 27 2016

"She is just the best ever!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2016

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2016

"Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 16 2016

"Dental Cleaning While Pregnant - New York - Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Dec 29 2015

"Jessica & Dr.Veytsman are a fantastic team! They have such a wonderful demeanor and it's very clear that they recommend only what they think is truly best for you. They are very thorough in reviewing all of your options and don't pressure you at all. Also, they are extremely respectful of your time. It was the most efficient, thorough cleaning I had ever received. I'm so excited I found them!”"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2015

"Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service!  She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort.  After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful.  Thank you Dr. V!  I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2015

"This review only contains a rating."

5.0