509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Manhattan, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter169 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2017

My visits have always been pleasant and quick, without feeling rushed. They make it a very personal experience and the new clinic is coming along nicely - I am a repeat patient More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr.Veytsman and her team are very professional while providing personalized care at the same time. You don't get that so often! I felt so comfortable around her and loved the thorough work that went to my teeth. She is the best in town for real More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2017

Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant. More

Patient Story
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2018

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Veytsman for more than 3 years now. Each visit has been professional, informative and enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great experience overall. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

She is wonderful! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

I loved her! Extremely gentle and kind and not at all rushing me. The staff was the same, I cant say enough good things:) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Dentist. First time I didn't feel nervous about going to see a Dentist. She was very welcoming and is so gentle. Definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

This was the greatest dental experience of my life. Really. The professionalism, friendliness of the entire staff, cleanliness(room I was in was spotless and sterile). I so appreciated that Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Anne were so thorough and explained my options for treatment. Every trip to the doctor should go this well! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

I was worried about my teeth and which options were available. Dr. Veytsman spent a lot of time explaining the pros and cons of each alternative. After my procedure she called me to make sure I was ok. Top notch service with a gentle touch. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

DDS Veytsman was very engaged, informative and took time to answer any questions I had. My case was quite simple, but she still explained the procedure in detail. She has a personality that made me feel very comfortable and nice sense of humor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

Highly competent and professional. She asks lots of questions, listens carefully and doesn't try to "sell" you on anything. Her staff is excellent and the office atmosphere is pleasant. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is incredibly friendly and professional (as are her staff!). I liked how straightforward and consultative she was - I've never seen a dentist who was so clear and caring at the same time. More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2018

What a great experience. I went in to get two fillings and the treatment was completely professional while, at the same time, relaxed. The building and offices were immaculate and equipment new. There was almost no wait time even though I was early and my paperwork had been successfully processed from ZocDoc. I would highly recommend and be going back for my regular check ups as well as any additional treatments More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is such a pleasure to visit. She made me feel at ease during my visits. She speaks with such a calm voice and is also very humurous. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are truly a breath of fresh air. Never have I been to any dental or medical office like this one. The office itself is very nice. Jessica introduced herself and greeted me as soon as I got in and Ann the assistant brought me in soon after. Ann and Jessica assured me I was in the right place and made me feel as comfortable as possible before I met the doctor. Dr. Veytsman herself was a delight and her beside manner was amazing. She answered all my questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed out. I will definitely recommend her and stick with her for all my dental care. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2018

My visit with Doctor Victoria was A-MAZING! She was patient, gentle (given the circumstances), and her team was great! The doctor and her team were very accommodating, and they ensure that you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit, and procedure. I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but I am happy that I was introduced to this practice. I am going to encourage all of my colleagues to give Dr. Victoria a try, she is really the best, and her office is only an elevator ride away (how convenient)!! More

5.0
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2018

Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation. More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2017

She's wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Victoria and Jessica!! :) More

5.0
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2017

I recently had my 1st consultation with Dr Veytsman, and my experience has been amazing so far. Can't wait to start my treatment! More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2017

Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!! More

5.0
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

Wonderful positive staff and great dentist. Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

Excellent everything! As a surgeon myself, I wouldn't trust my smile to just anyone. Dr. V made me feel right at home in her office, and treated every aspect of my care with the same level of meticulousness I would treat my own patients with. More

5.0
Review from B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

You do not have to improve anything. You are perfect!!! The best dental team ever! Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2017

Wonderful dentist! I had searched for a long time. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2017

The review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2017

Thank you for your exceptional care More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2017

This review on contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Excellent service from Dr. Victoria and her colleague Jessica. I would recommend anyone to pay a visit. They are benign and friendly proffesionals with recommendable dental care services. More

5.0
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Simply excellent care from start to finish. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

When I came here I was not at the dentist for at over 10 years. My wife made the appointment for me. By far the best density I've been too. I had cavities and old caps and 4 of my front teeth were chipped. From the first visit I was very comfortable and was treated so well. It has actually become one of my favorite places to go. The doctor is very patient and has a very good demeanor. I was relaxed at all my appointments and now I've got my smile back. More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

Top notch. Such a wonderful experience from the very first consultation. Doctor was very warm and honest and didn't make me feel ashamed as this has been my experience with previous dentists. She told me what all my options were--from the least I could to the most I could do to improve my smile. I'm looking forward to continuing coming here. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Veytsman has a heightened attention to detail that makes her work flawless! The atmosphere is great, the work is great and she is great! More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2017

Great experience, extremely friendly and professional service. I'm a repeat customer. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2017

Loving my new smile! Dr. Veytsman is personable, knows what she is doing and really cares. She creates a very pleasant atmosphere which makes you feel very comfortable. Im so happy I found her! More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2017

Gentle, uberprofessional, kind, explains all options clearly and empowers patients to make the best choices for themselves. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2017

The best!! Great all around dentist. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2017

Dr. V is truly top notch - an expert at her craft. If you work nearby in Midtown, you'd be crazy not to go to her for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Hands down the best cosmetic dentist in the area! Gentle, courteous, knowledgeable and very good with patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. V is wonderful! Her enthusiasm, empathy and genuine care for the best outcome of her patients is remarkable. I am truly happy with the amazing results. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Victoria is an excellent dentist with a lovely demeanor. I cannot sing her praises enough! If you are in need of a dentist then I highly recommend you give her a try. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Always a pleasure! Dr. V and her staff and friendly, accommodating and very professional. As always, thank you! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, caring and experts in their field. I can't be happier with her top-tier services. More

5.0
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2017

If you need a dentist GO HERE. No joke More

5.0
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2017

Excellent. More

5.0
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

My dentist is the best dentist in NYC!!! Will never go anywhere else. She is kind gentle and not intimidating. Super cool and pretty too. I somehow always feel better and happier (?) from the inside out after I leave here I don't leave reviews but I Love her!! More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2017

Very professional doctor's office . DR.V and team are top notch. She uses state of the art equipment and products. Her work outshines all the other work done on myself. More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2017

This review contains a rating only. More

5.0
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2017

This review contains a rating only. More

5.0
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2017

This review contains a rating only. More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes going to the dentist fun. She is informative, caring, comprehensive, careful, gentle, and somehow manages to make the experience enjoyable. Dr. Veytsman is intuitive to how I';m feeling in the chair and always has a great sense of humor. The world of dentistry is lucky to have her, and I'm lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2017

i have always hated going to the dentist but this office really changed my life. the staff is so friendly and Dr.V is really amazing at what she does. i would give more stars if i could. i would recommend Dr.V to anyone. my teeth never looked so good. More

5.0
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2017

hello to my people. how are you doing today? well i live in this country 5 years. my english is not that very good looking but i write very good.... i mean well. any way. i came to this doctor and oh my goodness the service is good. but like very good. i wanted to sleep over just so they can keep treating me like that all the time. my teeth are so clean now. im still going to visit her because i have more things to do but i dont care.... 5 stars all day every day yesterday last week and tomorrow. great job when i go back to my country im going to tell everybody to come here to see her. viva Dr.VVVVVVVVVVV More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Veytsman has a heightened attention to detail that makes her work flawless! The atmosphere is great, the work is great and she is great! More

5.0
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2017

Fun and relaxing for a dentist!! More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2017

Nobody enjoys going to their dentist, unless your dentist is Dr. Veytsman. The personal attention her and her assistant give their patients and the comfortable and relaxing environment actually makes you want to keep coming back. Most dentists have someone else do the cleanings while they just swoop in at the end to check you out. Not here. Dr. Veytsman does everything, affording her patients the personal attention they deserve. I don't always go to the dentist, but when I do - I go to Dr. Veytsman. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2017

My experience was amazing. Aside from her professionalism, Dr. V and Jessica are both personable and a lot of fun. As long as she and her staff are in NY, I'm not going anywhere else. Who knew going to the Dentist could actually be fun..? More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing? More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2017

Amazing doctor, office, staff. More

5.0
Review from F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Awesome team. Very friendly, kind,and thorough. Would definitely recommend Dr.V to anyone. More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team have the best dentist office I have been to in years. Completely professional, thorough and personable from start to finish. You are made to feel very welcome from the moment you enter. And the quality of consultation and work is outstanding. So happy to have found them!! More

5.0
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2017

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

all around great! thank you for making me so comfortable. More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2017

Amazing dentist and Great staff . Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2017

I love going to Dr. Veytsman, she is quick, most gentle hands you can ever imagine in a dentist. I always have the greatest experience with her when it comes to my teeth. I recommend her 99%. More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2017

Timely. Efficient Transparent. And the results spectacular More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

OUSTANDING!!!! More

5.0
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

This review contains a rating only. More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

Great practice great dental artist More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Does your dentist play hip hop, wear jeans&stilettos and treat the cast of your favorite show? 'nuff said!!! They are are cooler than cool. xoxoxoxo More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2017

Great experience from start to finish. More

5.0
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from IS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

Came in absolutely terrified of the dentist because of very bad experiences in the past. I had avoided the dentist for at least 5 years before this. I left with a smile on my face after the very first visit. Dr. Vetsman was kind and patient and I felt at ease right away. Its taken many visits to get everything done that I need but I no longer have that fear or dread of the dentist. I'm very thankful to have found them. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2016

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2016

If you're looking for a dentist look no further! Upon walking into her office, I was greeted by the Dr. with a welcoming smile and her assurance we'd resolve my dental issues in a timely, cost efficient manner. Her pleasant personality along with gentle touch made the appointment a breeze. More

5.0
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2016

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Veytsman, Jessica, and Cassandra are exceptional. Dr. Veytsman recently did my veneers and I am overwhelmingly pleased both with my results and with the experience that her office provides overall. Starting with the initial consultation, Dr. Veytsman and her team were thoughtful and took to heart my goals and feedback, and throughout the process they make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She is experienced, kind and smart and has an incredible aesthetic. My smile is bright and natural, and now that I'm done, I am extremely pleased I decided to go ahead with the whole process and with her team than I could have even imagined when I started. More

5.0
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

This rating only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2016

She is just the best ever!!! More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V TO ANYONE!! More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2015

Again - super impressed with both the friendliness and above all, quality that I receive with Dr. V. She's patient, kind, and really cares about her work. I'm going back next week for whitening and can't wait! More

5.0
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2015

Great first appointment - painless, even fun. One of the best dental experiences I've had. More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2015

This review on contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2015

Always treated like royalty! Super nice from the front desk to the victim's chair. And my teeth are glad too. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2015

I was very, very, very impressed with both Jessica and Dr. Veytsman. I've never had the dentist so involved in the visit, and for her to not only be the one doing the cleaning, but also be so friendly and so thorough in her explanations of the sealants I needed, the Invisalign, and even the whitening I was curious about was so great. I left feeling so appreciative and lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2015

If you care about people caring about your smile, than this is the place for you. Dr. V and her team a great professionals. The dentist visit is one of the most dreaded. Sharp, noisy tools in your mouth is not the ideal situation, but Dr. V really cares about making the entire process a pleasant one - not just getting you in and out. What a difference! Thank you to the entire office for all that you do and for keeping me smiling confidently! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr Veytsman has again proven that she is truly the best!! She and her assistant Jessica have made going to the the dentist's office a welcoming and painless experience. Their professionalism, warmth and dedication to their clients has made them second to none. I look forward to my next visit where I know I will be greeted with nothing but kind words and smiles.. Thanks again Dr. Veytsman and staff!! More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

Never thought I'd like going to the dentist and yet, between her super friendly assistant and Dr. V herself, I had such a great experience. I had a cleaning done as well as a consultation for Invisalign and whitening. They were both very honest about what I would need, what I could expect, how much things would cost, and how they felt about my expected course of treatment. I was so, so, SO impressed and am looking FORWARD to my next visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2015

Top notch Dentist and excellent team. My favorite dental experience. Based on prior experiences, I was nervous going in my first time seeing Dr. Veytsman. I left feeling so at ease and glad I finally found an excellent Dentistry group with wonderful human beings to help me with my dental needs. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2014

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.