Dr. Victoria Veytsman

509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022

Cosmetic Dental Studios
Dr. Victoria Veytsman

509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704
New York, NY 10022

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Manhattan, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Victoria Veytsman

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter203 Reviews  
5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766483
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Victoria Veytsman was amazing! I am very happy to have choosen a friendly, understanding, awesome dentist. Her assistant was so attentive! I never had that kind of service before... I highly recommend Dr. Victoria Veytsman :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632614
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

love these gals! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632613
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Hi All, I want to start by saying my experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Victoria Veytsman, Jessica, Cate and Melissa, gave me by far the best dental experience ever! In many ways, I truly feel like I acquired a new family. Last year February 2015, I went to Dr. V?s office to inquire about invisalign. Overtime, my two front teeth, one was a crown, had developed a gap between them. I was very unhappy. It seemed that the crown not only separated but appeared longer than the other tooth. Dr. V suggested invisalign first, then a new crown, but I wanted a quick fix. Then she suggested I replace a few front teeth. I was very scared to replace them. Dr. V and her team assured me that I was in good hands and they were right! It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I received my temporary veneers and OMG did I received a lot of compliments. People would say, I look so different, but they didn?t know what it was. I loved my temporary veneers so much that I wore them for awhile. Then received the permanent veneers and they are out of this world! Gorgeous!!! I'm so happy with the results. I just want to say, If you are in a similar situation, it?s nothing to think about - go for it! You will not regret it! I owe a big thanks to Dr. V and her team for making me smile again! Xo More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-17
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dental Cleaning While Pregnant - New York - Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8648276
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-18
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Invisalign Was the Best Thing I've Ever Done - New York - I just got my attachments off today which means I am officially done with my Invisalign treatment, and I am very happy with the results! My treatment was a little over a year and a half I believe, and my teeth are now as straight as I could have ever hoped. The team at Dr Veytsman's office were always warm and welcome. I would highly recommend getting your Invisalign treatment done here if you're looking for a great place in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-19
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Veneers- Thrilled with Results! New York, NY - Professional and understanding dentist and staff. Dr. Veytsman is meticulous in her work (centering, length,shade) and communicates at each step. She also includes additional visits to make sure you're comfortable and pleased with the temporaries before final veneers are placed. Highly recommend. - - I had porcelain veneers for upper teeth. My smile and confidence have vastly improved. I didn't think it was possible to correct my slightly bucky and slanted teeth with veneers but it is....and it's beautiful! The whiter teeth is an added plus. I waited too long for this, would have done this sooner if I knew. Love my smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8716509
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very attentive and thorough More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-28
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Straight Teeth Without Embarassing Braces! New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful! I just finished my treatment this week after 2 long years of Invisalign trays. Since I decided to get braces as a working professional in my 20's, I was hesitant to get the traditional braces because of their looks. I discussed this concern with her and was pleasantly surprised to find out about Invisalign. My trays were so unnoticeable that a lot of people didn't even know I had them. Dr. Veytsman has the expertise and the patience to achieve the result you want. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8790554
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Jessica & Dr.Veytsman are a fantastic team! They have such a wonderful demeanor and it's very clear that they recommend only what they think is truly best for you. They are very thorough in reviewing all of your options and don't pressure you at all. Also, they are extremely respectful of your time. It was the most efficient, thorough cleaning I had ever received. I'm so excited I found them!? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8917341
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Love, love, love this place! Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Veytsman is very nice and she takes her time to make sure any concerns are addressed. The decor is very cool and modern. On top of that the place is spotless! Definitely makes going to the dentist a lot easier. :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8963527
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Veytsman is a great dentist. She is incredibly personable and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend her and have referred several of my friends and co-workers to her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Beautiful New Veneers! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are the best! I was interested in getting veneers on my teeth, but was hesitant to do so because I didn't want to look like a different person. I spoke with Dr. Veytsman during my consultation and she assured me that I could have a conservative job with my veneers. At the end of the consultation I decided she was the dentist for me. Two months later I had the veneers put in and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Veytsman was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease at each of my appointments. She is a perfectionist and I have to say my teeth look fantastic. She listened to what I wanted and delivered. She also has great assistants that were always so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone!Thank you Dr. Veytsman for my beautiful new smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9606477
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience, professional staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894945
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She was very friendly and thorough! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9895000
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9895001
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894934
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

dr veytsman did an excellent job and was very professional. would def recommend anyone to see her. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894986
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894991
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894974
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9895009
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894961
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

When I read that this particular dentist was open on sundays I was a bit reluctant then I received a phone call from the dentist herself on date of appt. to confirm appt and make sure I had address. I would definitely recommend family/friends to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894957
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

The office was not outfitted with the the state of the art equipment I have encountered in other offices (e.g., television monitors to show patients inside their mouth). But in terms of being an all around awesome dentist, Dr. Veytsman is at the top of the pack. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895006
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895005
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894955
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I went to Dr. Veytsman based on prior reviews. I was new in the area and had an emergency. The doctor was very patient, provided me with all the options and gave me her perspective of what the best option would be leaving the decision up to me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894954
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Great dentist, very friendly! Cleaning was gentle yet thorough. The office is clean, state of the art, and the staff is also very nice. I have found my new dentist and would recommend her to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894953
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

very gentle and extremely nice! i hadn't been in 2 + years so i was definitely worried but she was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894951
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My wait time was a little longer, but the dentist called the day before to warn me. However, I decided to arrive early to fill out forms More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895008
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894952
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Excellent all around dental experience. Dr. Veytsman is thorough, gentle, and very professional. Strongly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894949
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Superb dentist. Since I didn't have any dental insurance, it was on a bit pricey side, but she recommended a website for payment option. She was very thorough in explaining all the procedures and was very gentile in the process. The staff was exceptionally friendly as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894950
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Really one of the nicest most personable docs Ive been to. Came in for exam and cosmetic consultation. She explained all my options thoroughly and spent a lot of time answering all my questions even though we ran over our appointment time. I was impressed and will very likely return for either Invisalign or veneers. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895003
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894946
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Always more than happy with Dr. Veytsman's service. She puts you at ease immediately with her considerate, yet professional manner. I never feel anxious about visiting the dentist now as I did before. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894948
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

very kind and helpful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894947
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I was very happy with the whole experience. When I had filled in the forms, Dr. Veytsman was ready to see me. She was very friendly and I felt comfortable. I would recommend her to everybody. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894939
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

If you appreciate being treated as a patient rather than another insurance claim, you should be quite pleased with Dr. Veytsman. Professional, personable, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. As well, her quick wit and kind face made for a meaningful difference in my visit. Can't wait to get more cavities! ;-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895004
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894941
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr Veytsman is a very caring dentist, who makes you feel special. I just had my first appointment, and I am so happy, to have finally found a talented dentist, who has such a passion for what she does. When you meet her, you will agree, and feel you are in safe hands. If I could rate her with 1000 stars, I would!!! thanks, Dr Veytsman, you ARE the best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894944
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Victoria is very gentle and uses modern equipment. She explains what she is doing before she does any procedure. Both she and the office staff are quite polite, cordial and friendly. The experience was pleasant, unlike other offices I have visited in the past. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894937
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

As pleasant a dental experience as one can get. I had not seen a dentist for years. I felt as if my teeth and gums were not in good condition, but Dr. Veytsman was extremely thorough, attentive, and non-judgmental. I am confident that Dr. Veytsman will help me improve my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894999
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895002
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894942
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. V was great! She was very detail oriented and explained everything to me. The staff was courteous and fun to be around. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894997
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894940
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Extremely friendly and nice. the best experience i ever had at the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894995
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894998
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894996
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894936
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. V and her assistant are WONDERFUL. They are fun and professional and extremely accommodating. The doctor gives you an estimate of the work with your insurance coverage before she does any work. She has really flexible appointment times. Her work is really painless and quick. I am so sad I am moving and can't go back to her as a dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894943
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman was personable, friendly and made me feel very comfortable (even when the drill came out!). Her staff has the same great bedside manner. Not much of a wait time at all and I felt very cared for during my entire visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894938
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She was wonderful! She took me in as soon as I finished filling out my paperwork (since I was a first time customer) and she was very knowledgeable. She gave me excellent advice on my inquiries, and was very patient. She did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894933
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Best dentist I've been too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894926
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I had my teeth cleaned...not the most pleasant feeling, however, Dr. V made it as comfortable of an experience as possible.. Dr. V answered all my questions and put my concerns to rest; her assistant was really nice too...and they are both so pretty :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894987
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894928
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My experience with Dr. Victoria Veytsman was terrific. I was attended as soon as I walked in the door. It?s admirable to see how her office is well equipped with such a great staff that acknowledge and remember who you are. The level of customer care is definitely satisfactory. Every visit at Dr. Veytsman?s office is always a pleasant experience. I?ve been treated at her office for several procedures, from a general teeth cleaning to root canals and I always walk out with a smile. She is very gentle handed while performing any procedures. I urge everyone to book an appointment with Dr. Veytsman. She is Awesome! Without a doubt in my mind I will continue to be Dr. Veytsman?s patient. My blessings to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her MAGNIFICENT STAFF! =0) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894935
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

High marks for Dr. Veytsman -- she runs a very professional practice. Throughout my treatment, she was very informative, appeared genuinely concerned about my comfort level and followed-up with me the next day see how I was doing. Additionally, her pleasant and engaging demeanor makes her my primary dentist of choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894932
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Very friendly and professional. Provided through and helpful information for me to decide how I would like to proceed with the treatment. Recommended what treatments were needed but was never forceful about things that did not need immediate attention especially a costly treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894931
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman made my visit the most pleasant and least painful experience I have ever had with a dentist. She has a warm, honest and sympathetic disposition, qualities every doctor should have. I just wish I found her sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894985
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894924
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman is very gentle and very sensitive her patients needs. She is a very good dentist More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894925
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Vetysman was very thorough and did an excellent job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894930
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

As ever, very pleased with my (pain free)visit. Dr. Veytsman answered all my questions and was very patient and amiable...Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894929
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She is great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894927
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I thought she was great! Very thorough, friendly and easy-going -- all good qualities in a dentist. She gave me suggestions for my typical problem areas and took her time with me, asking if I had any other questions or procedures that I thought I needed. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894923
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

LOVED HER!!! I'm one of those people who is afraid of the dentist, but she made me very relaxed and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894922
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She is perfect for people who hate going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894984
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894908
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman is very professional, considerate, and does nice work. She also maintains high standards in her work and provides all the patient options in a fair manner. I trust her judgement. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894921
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Veytsman. I was seen almost right away. She's extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. I was interested in invisalign so she explained the procedure and took the necessary pictures and molds to send to the lab. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894916
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Excellent Service I would recommand all my family and friends TO USE HER FOR ANY DENTAL CARE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894990
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894906
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr.Victoria Veytsman is a wonderful dentist. She is very professional, but friendly at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894920
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Victoria is so good at her dental work she explain me step by step what she was doing and the staff was good too, I highly recommended her these is my second time at her office She will be my DENTIST for now on ( NEVER WENT TO DENTIST BEFORE MY FRIST TIME GOING TO DENTAL VISIT WAS WITH HER AFTER 27 YEARS GOOD WORK! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894913
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman is a terrific dentist; sincere, understanding, and a true professional. I have been extremely satisfied after every visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894914
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Excellent and thorough More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894910
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

It was the usual hohum excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894993
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894912
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman was professional and courteous. She explained each step in every procedure and answered all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894992
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894918
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Had a terrific experience with ZocDoc and Dr. Veytsman. First of all, I had to reschedule my original appt for later that day as I had a meeting run late and they were able to accommodate my last-minute changes. Less than 5 minutes wait time. The Dental Hygenist was a sweetheart and very friendly and fast. Then I met Dr. Veytsman and she is probably the nicest Dentist I've ever had. She was young, had new equipment and just so accommodating and efficient. This is one of the fastest cleanings I've had and I was even there as a new patient and got full xrays. They had some untrasound or ultrasonic wand thing that cleans your teeth in like 5 minutes. Since my x-rays weren't ready yet she offered to email me the results personally to schedule our next appt. Can't say enough good things about this office and it has a great location (Rock Center) as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894988
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894919
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My experience with Dr. Veytsman was one of the most pleasant dentist experiences I have ever had. She is very friendly and kept me relaxed during the procedure. She also has great new equipment which cleans plaque quickly and painlessly, which is usually the most dreaded part of my visit. I plan to make Dr. Veytsman my regular dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894994
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894909
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Wonderful and completely easy. I had gone to another dentist near my house wks. It was so painful. I came back to Victoria and she was a breath of fresh air. New equipment, gentle touch, great disposition, even Lavender towels after you rinse. She's worth making the trip into the city for! I'll neveer sway again!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894917
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

As ever my visit with Dr.Veytsman was thorough and painless. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894915
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I went in for a cleaning and left feeling very satisfied. Both the dentist and her assistant are very skilled, efficient and friendly. I would proudly recommend this dentist to my family members and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894904
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

As I was highly recommended to Dr.Veytsman, I also highly refer anyone to see her. Her detailed explanation and great personality makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894907
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I was worried about my teeth and which options were available. Dr. Veytsman spent a lot of time explaining the pros and cons of each alternative. After my procedure she called me to make sure I was ok. Top notch service with a gentle touch. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894905
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Caring, professional, efficient dentist. I'm halfway through invisalign and my teeth already look amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894981
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894911
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Doctor Veytsman is very friendly and very professional. She makes you feel relax and takes the time to explain what she is doing. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894980
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894979
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894978
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895010
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894989
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894982
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894983
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894975
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894971
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894972
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894973
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894976
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894970
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894977
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894966
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894960
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894964
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894965
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894969
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894967
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894968
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894963
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894959
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894956
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894962
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894958
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10004790
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile smile emoticon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10025666
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Victoria Veytsman is by far the best dentistry out there. I truly enjoyed my experience with Victoria Veytsman and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10070962
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10129824
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10138225
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very polite and great table manners. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-02
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dr. Veytsman's Veneers Changed My Life - New York - Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman’s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-05
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dr. Veytsman Was the Perfect Dentist for My New Veneers - New York - I really don't know where to start.. Dr. Veytsmann (I like to call her Victoria, because you will end up becoming friends with her) was just amazing! Having a procedure like this done is off course a bit daunting, not just the procedure itself but choosing the right Doctor. Victoria was just perfect. From our first meeting all the way until I finally had my beautiful new teeth, she held my hand throughout the entire process and listened carefully to my concerns and wishes. I for myself wanted very natural looking veneers, not too blindingly white and they needed to look very real - I didn't want anyone to notice that I had anything done (apart from off course that I now look a million times better/cleaner and younger:) and people do notice that. Now I always get told what a pretty smile I have and I'm so very happy I made this decision - it has changed my life! I'm constantly smiling now :-) The teeth feel and look completely natural, they feel like my own teeth. There was no pain at all, not during the procedures or right after. I basically just went in, got injections, put my earphones on and listened to music while she was working in me. I didn't feel a thing, just opened my eyes sometimes to look at Victorias pretty face and we would always be laughing and joking (she is super pretty and funny) It's definitely a process but One that Victoria will make as pleasant as possible for you. She really went beyond my expectations and I can't say enough about how happy I am and how beautiful my teeth are now. When you go, make sure you are clear in regards to what you are looking for, because there are many different types of veneers out there. She uses a very good high quality lab for the veneers. I really felt like I was in the BEST of hands with Victoria. She really listened! Thank you so much Victoria and Cate for taking such wonderful care of me! It has been life changing. One million smiles :):):) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10280580
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always amazing experience !!!! The best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-11
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Invisalign After Childhood Braces - New York - I came to Dr. Veytsman for Invisalign after TWO courses of traditional braces when I was younger. My teeth still looked terrible (since I didn't wear my retainer back then), and I wanted them to be straight for my wedding. Dr. Veytsman was incredibly patient, compassionate, and thorough throughout my Invisalign course. Whenever I had any issues with the treatment, I was able to get in and see her quickly to resolve it. My smile looked great on my big day, and still looks incredible. I would highly recommend seeing her if you are considering Invisalign. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10463572
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-21
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

35 Year Old, Male - New York, NY - I consider Dr. Veytsman to be one the best dentists in New York City. Over the years, I have been to my fair share of dentists and have yet to come across anyone with the same skillset as Dr. Veytsman. I recently had to have a reconstruction of a tooth and was prepared for the worst, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily and gently the procedure was handled. Dr. Veytsman walked me through every step of the way, and I was done before I knew it!! Done quickly, without any discomfort and informed fully along the way – to put it simply, she is the best. I wholeheartedly recommend her and surely would not consider any other.A special thank you to her office and staff. After they scheduled the appointment, they sent a follow-up text and emailed me a reminder. They are always personable and responsive to needs of their patients. And the office is particularly nice and always spotless!!! - - I consider Dr. Veytsman to be one the best dentists in New York City. Over the years, I have been to my fair share of dentists and have yet to come across anyone with the same skillset as Dr. Veytsman. I recently had to have a reconstruction of a tooth and was prepared for the worst, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily and gently the procedure was handled. Dr. Veytsman walked me through every step of the way, and I was done before I knew it!! Done quickly, without any discomfort and informed fully along the way – to put it simply, she is the best. I wholeheartedly recommend her and surely would not consider any other.A special thank you to her office and staff. After they scheduled the appointment, they sent a follow-up text and emailed me a reminder. They are always personable and responsive to needs of their patients. And the office is particularly nice and always spotless!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-25
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Getting a Hollywood-worthy Smile Without the Hollywood Price - New York, NY - If you're an actor, a crooked, yellow smile is something like a badge of honor, to be displayed sparingly and for dramatic emphasis during a pivotal scene. If, however, you haven't reached Steve Buscemi-levels of stardom, you need some help. Realizing I fell into the latter category, I decided to check out the Invisilign deal Dr. Veytsman's office was promoting via a Gilt Groupe offer. I had braces as a kid, but was -- shall we say -- less than steadfast wearing my retainers. My teeth were in a state, and needed some professional help. The staff at Dr. Veytsman's office, located in the beautiful Art Deco Fuller Building, was exceedingly helpful from Day 1, working with my insurance and FSA plan to get the most bang for my orthodontic buck. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were knowledgable, friendly, and put a self-proclaimed Anti-Dentite at ease, answering my many questions such as how long the treatment will take and if water with lemon was permissible with the aligners in (sad News: you can't). Now, 15 trays later and my smile is truly my own. Straighter, healthier, and ready for its red carpet debut. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-04
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Amazing Invisalign Experience! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff excel in providing top service, creating a welcoming and professional atmosphere, and making patients feel comfortable during what is a pretty intimate session. She and Jessica are so pleasant and make my trips to the dentist that much better! I have been undergoing Invisalign treatment for little under a year, and am thoroughly satisfied with the experience and progress in alignment. I recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone looking for a picture-perfect smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845007
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very personable, validating and patient. Gave great education and advice and had immediate reassurance of fulfilling my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038365
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11064125
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It seems trite, cliche, and easy to call someone the "Best Dentist Ever," but I can say it with unequivocal and sincere truth. I've never experienced a more gentle, caring, and fun team before. Let's face it, visiting the dentist is daunting and scary and nerve-wracking. Here I am, for the first time in my life, actually looking forward to my visits to the office! I'm extremely glad to have discovered Dr. Veytsman and her team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-21
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Invisalign Gem! - New York, NY - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11159377
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

What a great experience. I went in to get two fillings and the treatment was completely professional while, at the same time, relaxed. The building and offices were immaculate and equipment new. There was almost no wait time even though I was early and my paperwork had been successfully processed from ZocDoc. I would highly recommend and be going back for my regular check ups as well as any additional treatments More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11324059
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365118
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365121
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444436
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Great dentist, great practice. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444299
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a wonderful experience, LOVED the office Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Jessica & Dr. Veytsman are a fantastic team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11503103
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dentist in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11533129
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11621403
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great office. Staff is amazing. I had work done yesterday and Dr. Veytsman is just so caring and extremely gentle. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11650057
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11720077
Review from  |  Source: Judy's Book  | 

she is really good at her work More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12327329
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

LOVE YOU GUYS More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12401042
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Thank you for answering all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12586988
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

5 stars - as always! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712011
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Victoria did my veneers on my upper teeth about 2 years ago and it completely changed my life. They look so natural and made my smile so amazing. I smile all the time now. I highly recommend her if you are looking for teeth that don't look fake or tacky. No one ever notices that I have veneers, I only get compliments for having such "beautiful teeth" all the time now. I'm super happy with them and the procedure was no big deal, she made it fun. Thank you Victoria xoxoxo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12852044
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12931631
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Really great visit and such a beautiful office! I appreciated the warmness and openness, and Dr. V is a great dentist. 100% recommend More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12968966
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Jessica and Dr. V are fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980177
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Victoria was wonderful! She was very kind and talked me through my fillings and cleaning! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980178
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Veytsman is awesome! So glad she is my dentist! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13060476
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was seen quickly, and the actual procedure was incredibly fast, but professional. I love that they allow me to schedule my appointment after work.It's a level of flexibility that I didn't know existed in NYC. Dr. Veytsman and her staff are all so friendly. I've never felt so welcome at a doctor's appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13073783
Review from  |  Source: Superpages  | 

great dentist. explained every procedure and was very attentive. highly recommend Dr. Patlut to anyone looking for dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262211
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262210
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307858
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr.Veytsman and her team are very professional while providing personalized care at the same time. You don't get that so often! I felt so comfortable around her and loved the thorough work that went to my teeth. She is the best in town for real More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546422
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team. They were all very knowledgable and made the appointment incredibly enjoyable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546423
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13680056
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698310
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13718995
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13745591
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Superb service! Dr. V. and team are accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13753270
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Phenomenal!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13864276
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13891883
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13978244
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13999874
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033308
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048675
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048676
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Veytsman, Jessica, and Cassandra are exceptional. Dr. Veytsman recently did my veneers and I am overwhelmingly pleased both with my results and with the experience that her office provides overall. Starting with the initial consultation, Dr. Veytsman and her team were thoughtful and took to heart my goals and feedback, and throughout the process they make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She is experienced, kind and smart and has an incredible aesthetic. My smile is bright and natural, and now that I'm done, I am extremely pleased I decided to go ahead with the whole process and with her team than I could have even imagined when I started. Nov 16, 2016 Natalia More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Went in for a cleaning the week of my wedding and had such a pleasant experience. Not only chatted with the always-friendly and warm-hearted Dr. V and Jessica, but also had a cleaning and left with clean, white, happy teeth! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always 5 star service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097332
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V TO ANYONE!! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. The office is gorgeous. Dr. V's assistant, Ann, is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Ann made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back and get my teeth cleaned. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! Before I started, she took her time explaining everything that was going to happen during the process. She started the process with a cleaning. She made sure all my questions were answered. There is always a smile on her face and she keeps the visits fun. You feel comfortable with her expertise and attention to your needs. I have a busy school schedule, and scheduling an appointment is never a problem. She accommodates if you need early morning or evening, even on a holiday! Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. The office is gorgeous! While you are in the chair, you have a terrific view of the city. When my brother is old enough for his Invisalign, he always says he is going to go to Dr. Veytsman too! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Absolutely the best dentist in NYC – I can honestly say that Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I have ever been to in Manhattan (or beyond). I live in the city, but if I were based in another borough or suburb in the Metro area, I would absolutely be willing to travel for appointments. In addition to exceeding the basic standards like running on time, having an extremely clean facility, wonderful staff (Anne is lovely), being very gentle and steady, using state-of-the-art instruments, she offers unprecedented personal amenities - yes personal amenities! - like (opt-in) text message reminders for your appointments, personal email follow-up after visits and a neck pillow and blanket while you are in the chair. She even applies lip balm before you start to make sure your lips stay moist. And the cherry on top is you get a hot towel at the end of your session. To me, these details provide an unparalleled experience - something I never thought possible at a medical office. I wish every dentist - let alone doctor - offered this level of care and attention. I also think it is important to note that Dr. Veytsman is always willing to explain or discuss any questions you might have. And furthermore, she makes it clear that she actually cares about what you are asking and doesn't just give short, dismissive answers (like a lot of other doctors). I highly highly recommend her! More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Like seeing old friends each time. She remembers everything about my kids, my job and always asks how I'm doing before we start. This place has heart. Everyone is involved and interested in me and my visit. I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in because my teeth are cleaner and because of the positivity and smiles I'm surrounded by. Good vibes More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099619
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14137195
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192401
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr Veytsman is the best and kindest dentist in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215043
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14261797
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14268961
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14274468
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My visits have always been pleasant and quick, without feeling rushed. They make it a very personal experience and the new clinic is coming along nicely - I am a repeat patient More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.