Patient Reviews

Patients Share Their Stories

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews from our Manhattan, NY location can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile at our Midtown East Manhattan office. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Reviews for Bridal Makeover Services in New York, NY

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Had the best experience with Dr. Veytsman and her entire team. They made the experience easy, made me feel so comfortable throughout the process, and iterated with me to get my desired results for my smile makeover. They’re such a great team and I couldn’t imagine having gone anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Dr. V, Celine, & Jessica are truly the dream team!! I spent months researching cosmetic dentists before finding this practice. Seeing examples of Dr. Veytsman’s previous work made me confident in her technical skill, but the whole team is so lovely that the smile makeover process I expected to be stressful and overwhelming turned out to be something I genuinely enjoyed from start to finish! Dr. V is the perfect mix of creative & artistic enough to build the perfect smile for each individual face, skilled enough to make the work quick & painless, and warm enough to make appointments something I actually looked forward to. She, Celine, and Jessica made me feel heard and supported the entire process and their feedback and expertise helped create a smile that was even better than anything I had hoped for. So grateful to benefit from this brilliant group of women’s talent and to be given the absolute GIFT of newfound confidence by creating a smile I’m so proud to show off!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of undergoing a veneer procedure at this office, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. From start to finish, the entire experience was nothing short of exceptional, and I can confidently say that this treatment has given me a smile I can be proud of. As a 72 yr old retiree, I’ve been to dozens and dozens of dentists throughout my time but nothing compared to the outstanding qualities and genuine care that set this clinic apart. The staff at Dr Veytsman’s are genuinely caring individuals who went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and address any concerns I had. Their dedication to patient care and creating a positive atmosphere instantly put me at ease, setting the tone for a memorable experience. The expertise and skill of the dental team is truly remarkable. Driven by a passion for perfection, they meticulously assessed my needs and desires, taking the time to explain the entire veneer procedure in detail. Their comprehensive knowledge and attention to detail instilled confidence in me, making me feel reassured and excited about the transformation that lay ahead. During the veneer procedure itself, I was thoroughly impressed by the clinic's state-of-the-art facilities and modern equipment. The dental team demonstrated their precision and artistry, working diligently to craft each veneer with incredible accuracy. Their commitment to achieving natural-looking results was evident at every stage, ensuring that my new smile would seamlessly blend with my existing teeth and most importantly my bite would be comfortable. Not only did the procedure exceed my expectations, but the post-treatment care and follow-up were also exceptional. The team took the time to provide detailed aftercare instructions, ensuring that my recovery was smooth and hassle-free and they even checked up on me the day after. Their attentiveness and genuine concern for my well-being truly stood out, and it made me feel like I was part of their family. Now, let's talk about the results—the moment I saw my new smile, I was simply blown away. The veneers beautifully transformed my teeth, correcting imperfections and enhancing my overall appearance. The color, shape, and alignment were precisely tailored to suit my facial features, giving me a natural, radiant smile that I have always dreamed of. The level of craftsmanship and attention to detail that went into creating these veneers is truly commendable. To summarize, my experience here was nothing short of outstanding. From the caring staff to the skilled dental team, every aspect of my veneer procedure was executed with excellence. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Veytsman to anyone considering a smile makeover or any dental procedure for that matter. They have certainly earned my trust, and I am forever grateful for the gift of a confident and stunning smile. Thank you, Dr V, Jessica and Celine, for your commitment to excellence and for helping me rediscover the joy of smiling!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Had a full smile makeover. Amazing results and best team. I’m so thankful!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"I reached out to the office for a virtual consult which was scheduled seamlessly. Met Dr. V who is knowledgable, professional, and most importantly honest. She did not try to encourage unnecessary work and was conservative on her recommendation to improve my smile goals. As for her office manager, Jessica, she's a doll and professional. I really look forward to trusting my smile makeover to Dr. V soon."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Veytsman and her incredible team! I was fortunate enough to get a full smile makeover from Dr V. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and meticulous from start to finish. Plus, she has a wonderful team that is supportive, gentle, and attentive — from holding your hand through the procedures, to explaining each step, and always checking in. It was a longer process than I expected, but only because Dr V was so dedicated to giving me a beautiful and healthy end result. I can confidently say: after this experience I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else. Definitely worth traveling to NYC (or LA) to see her!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Dr V is an expert in cosmetic dentistry - she made recommendations I had never thought of. All her patients’ before and after pictures look amazing! Very excited."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :)"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"I love Dr. Veytsman and her team! Had the BEST teeth whitening session the other days and my smile is gleaming!!! She's the best in her field when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and I can't wait to work with her on my smile makeover for my wedding!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Veytsman and her whole staff are exemplary! She transformed my smile to a perfect 10! She is a true artist and perfectionist. When it comes to your teeth, millimeters and the smallest changes to proportions matter. Her scrupulous attention to detail is what separates her from other dentists. As someone who is extremely cautious during COVID, her office went above and beyond all safety protocol to make me feel at ease. She worked with my budget and the investment of a beautiful smile is priceless. In a male dominated profession, I was thrilled to be able to choose a female dentist who was the best in the field of cosmetic dentistry. I can't wait to take my mask off and flaunt my beautiful smile!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"I am Miss New York Teen USA 2020, and I met Dr. Veytsman to have my smile improved for the Miss Teen USA competition. We had a consultation regarding what were the changes I would like to have made to my smile. She explained to me all of my options and what would work best with my facial features. Shortly after that, we began the procedure. Honestly, it was AMAZING! Dr. Veytsman did a complete 180 to my smile. The procedure was not painless whatsoever. Her and her team gave a me a brilliant smile and, on top of that, it looks natural. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who is looking for a complete smile makeover. She will certainly give you the smile of your dreams."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :)"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best!"

5.0 Review from WT Source: Office Visit Aug 04 2019

"Going through the veneer process now and already so happy!! Cant wait to see my final veneers next week--will update soon! Thanks guys xo"

5.0 Review from LA Source: Office Visit Aug 04 2019

"Courteous, friendly, thorough. Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from MN Source: Office Visit Aug 01 2019

"Wonderful all around!"

5.0 Review from LM Source: Office Visit Jul 23 2019

"I found Dr V on Instagram and then read the reviews. I had seen 3 other dentists for consultations but did NOT feel comfortable for a few different reasons. I knew this was the right office for me. Dr. V is so down to earth and just such a nice human being--I was instantly comfortable. The office manager and assistant are very sweet and accomodating as well. Even though Im not a celebrity, they treat me like one, honestly. Everything is easy with the process. Im so glad I started here."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2019

"Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient!"

0.0 Review from G.B. Source: Other Jan 16 2019

"Her and her staff work diligently to make your smile beautiful! She won't be satisfied unless it's perfect. I've finally found a dentist I can trust! :) -Yelp"

0.0 Review from MT Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2018

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices."

5.0 Review from KK Source: Office Visit Aug 17 2018

"I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays."

5.0 Review from EP Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2018

"Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Office Visit Nov 14 2017

"I could not recommend a dentist more highly. Victoria is talented and competent and kind. She takes her works seriously while keeping the environment lighthearted and upbeat. She got me ready for my wedding in record time with a smile on her face - I am so very grateful. I have searched for a new dentist for many years, and I feel so lucky that I found Victoria!"

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2017

"Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best!"

5.0 Review from GB Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in."

5.0 Review from AS Source: Office Visit Jun 23 2017

"For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

5.0 Review from GS Source: Office Visit May 12 2017

"Timely. Efficient Transparent. And the results spectacular. --George Stephanapolous"

5.0 Review from MB Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment."

5.0 Review from SP Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I;ve been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 12 2017

"The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yellowpages Dec 14 2016

"Want the best? - The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Doctor.com Dec 14 2016

"The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Judy's Book Aug 31 2010

"The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Insiderpages Aug 31 2010

"The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Yellowpages Aug 31 2010

"The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Yellowpages Aug 31 2010

"The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."

0.0 Review from A. Source: Citysearch Aug 31 2010

"The perfect dentist!!!! – For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.