509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KV  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 05, 2019

I am still in the treatment process, but so far working with Dr. Veytsman and her team has been such a pleasure. They have been so hands for every step of the way and have catered to my every need. They also helped me find the right doctor to do a gum treatment I needed prior to getting the veneers. I couldn't recommend them enough. Such a quality practice! More

Patient Story
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 16, 2019

Her and her staff work diligently to make your smile beautiful! She won't be satisfied unless it's perfect. I've finally found a dentist I can trust! :) -Yelp More

5.0
Review from ES  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Veystman and her team; Celine, Jessica and Melissa are wonderful! Not only are they professional, personable, accommodating, and caring. Dr. V is an amazing artist and a perfectionist to boot. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new veneers. I highly recommend her. She's the best dentist ever..... More

5.0
Review from KG  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 04, 2017

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing?! More

5.0
Review from TY  |  Source: Other  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked? in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 07, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from EF  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 14, 2016

My big day for permanent veneers and am so happy with results! Dr Veytsman and Jessica also talked me through the steps so I would know how we were progressing. Beautiful results and am not surprised, Dr. Veytsman is a perfectionist and my smile shows it. I now have the smile I always wanted. Their professionalism, talent and humor is a rare mix and a great experience. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 18, 2011

I've never had a better dentist than Dr. Veytsman...period. It's hard to find a good dentist, let alone to find one in the city. Whenever I arrive to the office I'm always asked if I want anything to drink and I'm always seen promptly by Dr. V. The one time where I did wait a little bit longer to be seen, she was sweet enough to give me a gift card to Starbucks for the inconvenience. It really wasn't an inconvenience (I might have waited 10 minutes) and it's just unnecessary little things that puts this practice ahead of others. When you enter in the examination room they give you bottled Fiji water and a headrest to make things more comfortable. I found this level of pampering amazing and on top of that, they hook you up with a hot towel on the face after they are done with the appointment. Dr. V works with her assistant Nia and the two of them are two of the nicest and personable people I've ever come across in the dental/medical field. They explain exactly what they are going to do and make a dentist visit as pleasurable as possible. It's nice to actually have non-generic conversations for a change at the dentist office and I always look forward to seeing them whenever I need to make an appointment. I would also like to point out that Dr. V is very accessible in terms of booking appointments online or even if you have a concern you can shoot a quick email directly to her. So stop searching for a dentist and book an appointment with her. Tell her that Steve (the kid that is always dressed on point) finally yelped about her practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.