509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

So happy with my results and had a great experience with Dr V and team! Friendly, accommodating, super knowledgeable and fantastic results!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I’ve been going here for a few years now and it’s always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Would give 6 if I could. Have stuck with Dr. V despite moving to another city #nonewfriends ✌🏽 😃 ♥️ 🇺🇸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. V and her team are amazing! I can’t recommend them enough for such an important decision. They are kind, knowledgable and best of all- fun to be around. Doing anything during COVID is tricky but I felt 100% safe and secure the entire time. They checked up on me and made sure my recovery was smooth and easy. And of course I couldn't be happier with the end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I’m one of those people that’s always hated the dentist! But ever since I started seeing Dr. Veytsman I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Her and her team are the absolute best! So incredibly kind, gentle, and made sure they gave me all the options and information to ensure I was happy! When it comes to her work, it truly speaks for itself, absolute perfection! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman, because I honestly doubt you’ll find any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. V is incredible in every way—she is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetic dentistry, and will advise you on what is best for your teeth accordingly. She is personable, patient, and an expert in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I greatly appreciated the free virtual consult. Dr. V took her time and thoroughly explained all the options available to me in regard to porcelain veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Just had a virtual consultation yesterday. Great experience so far. I am so happy to have found Dr. Veytsman she is incredibly nice and patient. She took all the time necessary to explain to me how my veneer process would go making me feel cared for and comfortable. That level of patient care is rare to find. I had just gotten veneers done by a top cosmetic dentist in westchester and i was left with so many issues..it turned out to be such an awful experience but now with Dr. Veytsman im hopeful to finally have beautiful veneers and be able to smile again confidently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at an office’s rushed, 20-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is an AMAZING dentist! Not only is she patient, kind, and gentle, but she did an Stellar job on my smile makeover. I never write reviews because to be honest, I am very hard to please (most people do mediocre work), and I don't have time for all of that nonsense, but I really need to rave about how how great my teeth look and how it has radically transformed my smile and confidence. I cannot tell you how many people have complimented my teeth, and my friends have even said that I look younger. Who doesn't love that! I will forever refer people to you and be grateful for putting up with my endless questions and giving me a glamorous smile. I may not be one of your celebrity clients, but I absolutely feel like one. Thanks Dr. V. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Terrific Service! Would recommend family members to see Victoria and her team. Very personable, very knowledge, very professional. Will be going back. 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Veytsman, Jessica and Celine are absolutely amazing!! They are the nicest and most gorgeous group of ladies. The dental office is stunning as well. Dr. Veytsman is a true artist and will leave your pearly whites looking flawless. No mouth is too challenging for her. I will never go to anyone else ever again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Very friendly, professional, helpful staff! Jessica answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Dr. V could not have been nicer and I felt confident in her expertise ! Can’t wait to begin ! . I completed my sessions with Dr V. They were very careful and kept everyone safe at this time due to Covid. I am thrilled by how my teeth look ! Celine, Jessica and of course Dr V were fabulous. They took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Soooooo professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Total rock stars! 😊💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. V and her team are absolutely amazing! I went in for an initial consult and decided to do ten top veneers. I really wanted to keep my smile natural and just “upgrade” my look - and the results were even better than I’d imagined! From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted by an amazing team that took care of me and made sure I was comfortable, confident, and happy throughout the entire process - I couldn’t recommend Dr. V and her Team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. V is an absolute magician when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She completely overhauled my smile and I can’t imagine a better outcome. Her warmth and personality also makes it feel like you’re with a friend, so the experience is amazing from start to finish. I love that she checks in with you throughout the process, so you know you’re getting exactly what you want. My teeth have never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

The best cosmetic dentist in New York hands down. There’s a reason this is why celebrities come here and the care provided by the staff is second to none. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I had an incredible experience with Dr Veytsman and her team. They are super professional and efficient. Dr Veytsman is super sweet and her bedside manner is beyond! I would recommend her to everyone who is looking for a great dentist.... She made me feel like I was with my friend and not my dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Veytsman and her staff. The entire practice is professional, courteous, and friendly. The quality of their work is exceptional and they are taking every precaution during COVID-19. Not only did they do a stellar job on my treatment, but they also went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and to ensure that I felt safe during my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr V. and her team Jessica, Celine, & Melissa make the experience of visiting the dentist fun! They are all very sweet, personable and good at what they do. Dr. V’s attention to detail and masterful precision truly create a work of smile art. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

If you’re looking for sensational care look no further! Dr V provides the upmost professional yet friendly experience which will make you forget you were sitting in a dental chair. Her level of care surpasses any others. Thank you Dr V for a flawless experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. V and her team. Dr. V has such a warm, attentive, and pleasant demeanor and her staff and Jessica were always understanding and super helpful, especially with complicated scheduling issues. On top of all that, their work is incredible and they provide an overall 12/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Thank you Dr.V for your thorough, compassionate treatment! Your staff was so courteous and professional from the scheduling to assisting! Overall great experience! I highly recommend Dr.V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Thank you Dr.V for your thorough, compassionate treatment! Your staff was so courteous and professional from the scheduling to assisting! Overall great experience! I highly recommend Dr.V More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr. V is absolutely amazing. Her and her staff were beyond helpful with making my decision. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

If you’re in search of someone to help you look your best, look no further than Dr V ! You’re smile is everything, it conveys confidence and youthfulness, all the things that Dr V specializes in offering her clients through her cosmetic dentistry. Plus, her lovely bright, happy, professional manner could put the most dentist-phobic at ease! Simply the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman is a dream dentist! The Zoom whitening I received at her office was quick and painless and the results were amazing! I also love that she cares about “giving back” as much as I do!! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Dr. Veytsman was very personable, got the job done quickly, and very gentle. Happy to say she's my new dentist in NYC. Thank youuuu. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

SO kind and amazing staff. Dr. Veytsman is very detail oriented and it is obvious why so many celebrities love her. She definetely knows what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Amazing staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Courteous, friendly, thorough. Excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

From start to finish Dr Victoria Veytsman and her team made me feel so comfortable. She was very personable, explored my options with me, gave recommendations and we ultimately decided together what would be the best option for me considering time and quality. Dr. Veytsman made me feel very confident in knowing that she can and will help me get the dream smile I've always wanted despite my complications of having a very large Gap. Thanks to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her team, I am confident in knowing that my dream smile is on the way. Can't wait to be back. See you guys soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr Veytsman is a wonderful and very professional Doctor. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I absolutely love visits with Dr. Veytsman. Her warm and cheerful disposition is as inviting as the sun filled office. The atmosphere is definitely is clean and sterile like any other office, but you forget you're in a dental office when talking with Dr. Veytsman and her team. I am so happy I became a patient. My teeth are practically perfect. I no longer worry about how my smile looks in pictures and videos. I found a new confidence thanks to Dr. Veytsman! I literally get compliments all the time on my teeth. I STRONGLY recommend making an appointment with her, if you haven't already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are amazing! Very honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! By far the best experience I've had in the dental industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Had a very informative visit. Never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year!5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly and very professional ambience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr.Veytsman for years now and love her! Going to the dentist has never been a more pleasurable experience. Her staff is great as well and I would absolutely recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I don't know where to start. As a young professional new to Manhattan finding a dentist was a concern. Realizing the difference a nice smile makes in the business world was what pushed me to search for someone to do my veneers I never was one to fear the dentist, but there were definitely visits to the family dentist back home where I could feel a needle or the Dr. hit a sensitive spot. Dr. Veytsman was so gentle and efficient I could have fallen asleep but she was done with the cleaning before I had a chance! If you have or don't have a dentist in Manhattan this is a no-brainer, you need to start going to Dr. V. My new smile is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome dentist. True professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

10 thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I got 10 veneers on top and 6 on bottom. Best decision I’ve made in a long time!!! Everything was great from start to finish. The doctor, the work, and the experience top notch. Love love love my smile now—-took years off! Thank you dr v!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

The BEST experience Ive had at the dentist and I NEVER leave reviews but I had to. I was so scared of the dentist and I'm so so happy I found this practice. Dr v is one of the most personable kindest warmest individuals I have ever met and made everything a breeze. I had a ton of old work that had to be redone. Old cracked silver fillings and needed a lot of crowns. I got a whitening and am starting invisalign. I am referring my husband to replace a few old veneers he had done 15 years ago. Go here. I always leave feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I love going to Dr. Veytsman's office. She is warm, friendly, and makes you feel so comfortable. I trust her expertise and experience in offering the best, of the best, care. She's Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Hands down best experience I ever had at a dental establishment. Very professional and kind. Wish I could give more stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!!! Thank you!! Got a cleaning and replaced 6 veneers. Looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

She’s the bomb!!! Got upper And lower veneers done. Dr. V and Jessica are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Highly skilled and super friendly dentist! Appointments are a breeze and the staff is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!! Thank you!!!! Got a cleaning and 6 veneers replaced. Looks great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Such a fantastic experience. I found Dr V through reviews on RealSelf and other sites and as soon as I got there knew I found the right place. I had been thinking about changing my smile for a long time and finally went for it. I ended up getting 8 veneers on top and 6 on the bottom. LIFE CHAANGING. I was hesitant to smile or date now I look forward to showing my smile off and being the happy smiley person I knew I always was inside. What a great decision and the reviews are all true. I now come here for my cleanings and everything else. Thank you for everything to Victoria and her team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

A warm and welcoming atmosphere. Never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Veytsman and her team are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great staff, beautiful office. They fit me right in and were caring and knowledgeable. No pressure consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist. I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!! Joe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr Victoria is so kind, patient and generous with her expertise and time. I found my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked​ in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veystman is a talented professional and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. V and Jessica are kind with a great sense of humor. The setting is so relaxing I actually look forward to my visits. Yep, I LOOK FORWARD to them....it's a whole new level of dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and her team are professional, caring and experts in their field. I can't be happier with her top-tier services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

I could not recommend a dentist more highly. Victoria is talented and competent and kind. She takes her works seriously while keeping the environment lighthearted and upbeat. She got me ready for my wedding in record time with a smile on her face - I am so very grateful. I have searched for a new dentist for many years, and I feel so lucky that I found Victoria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

I have been thinking about getting veneers for a long time. I got 10 on top and could not be more happy with the results. Thank you so much Dr. Veytsman I'm so happy I found you your amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Doctor Veytsman is amazing and the best in her field. I have been a patient for many years and every experience has been nothing but perfect. I strongly recommend her and you will see how remarkable she is!!!Joe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. V is truly top notch - an expert at her craft. If you work nearby in Midtown, you'd be crazy not to go to her for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman worked nothing short of a bridal miracle! With less than three weeks until our wedding, she and her team transformed my smile with four veneers and two bondings that gave me the straight, even bite that I have always wanted. She called it a tweak, but the small change -- while subtle -- made such a remarkable difference in how I felt about my appearance on our wedding day and how I feel when I smile everyday since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

i have always hated going to the dentist but this office really changed my life. the staff is so friendly and Dr.V is really amazing at what she does. i would give more stars if i could. i would recommend Dr.V to anyone. my teeth never looked so good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are amazing!!! Initially I went in for a veneers consultation. Rather than jumping on the more costly case Dr. V and Jessica gave me informative advice to steer me away from that and provide me with a treatment plan more suitable for me personally. Dr. V's advice was 100% honest and genuine. The team is also extremely accommodating in booking appointments that work with my schedule. I now have a treatment plan tailored specifically to me, and feel so comfortable every visit. You truly won't find this anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Awesome team. Very friendly, kind,and thorough. Would definitely recommend Dr.V to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

hello to my people. how are you doing today? well i live in this country 5 years. my english is not that very good looking but i write very good.... i mean well. any way. i came to this doctor and oh my goodness the service is good. but like very good. i wanted to sleep over just so they can keep treating me like that all the time. my teeth are so clean now. im still going to visit her because i have more things to do but i dont care.... 5 stars all day every day yesterday last week and tomorrow. great job when i go back to my country im going to tell everybody to come here to see her. viva Dr.VVVVVVVVVVV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. V is wonderful! Her enthusiasm, empathy and genuine care for the best outcome of her patients is remarkable. I am truly happy with the amazing results. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Hands down the best cosmetic dentist in the area! Gentle, courteous, knowledgeable and very good with patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Loving my new smile! Dr. Veytsman is personable, knows what she is doing and really cares. She creates a very pleasant atmosphere which makes you feel very comfortable. Im so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is such a wonderful person and dentist. She makes you right at home. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

The staff is just amazing. Personable and human - not something you get at every dentist office. I was greated warmly and made to feel like instant family. The staff was professional and well trained. I left with a smile on my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist.I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Painless, quick and professional what else needs to be said More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr Veytsman was extremely charming and skilled. Happy to have found a quality dental team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Superb service! Dr. V. and team are accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

OUSTANDING!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

She is just the best ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2017

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14137195
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099619
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048675
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048676
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13999874
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13753270
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

Phenomenal!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13745591
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Superb service! Dr. V. and team are accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13718995
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2016

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698310
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13680056
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546422
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team. They were all very knowledgable and made the appointment incredibly enjoyable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546423
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262211
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262210
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12852044
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8648276
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2016

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365121
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7874640
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2015

Simply the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7417276
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752904
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

Thanks to Dr. Veytsman & Jessica I now have the smile I always wanted. Their professionalism, talent and humor is a rare mix and a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752910
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they're very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you're comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they're really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752891
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752893
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and the entire team are great - they are very thorough and thoughtful. Everyone on the team takes the time to answer your questions and follow up. They are also very sensitive to your needs - I am a bit nervous at the dentist and the entire team makes me feel welcome and calm throughout. They are also very knowledgeable on the newest approaches, etc. Cannot recommend Dr. Veytsman and the office enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365118
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752901
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I absolutely LOVE my teeth after my whitening! The whole process was very relaxing and quick. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were super fun and accommodating! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752908
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist. I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752888
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2015

FABU!!! Warm & friendly and most of all honest about what can and can not be done...HIGHLY recomended!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752889
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman?s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752882
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

Love Dr. Veytsman! The office, staff, and level of professionalism is top notch. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752887
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

Upon walking into Dr. Veytsman's office, you are greeted with what I can only describe as positive energy and a warmness from the entire staff. My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752892
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

Dr. Veytsman was thorough, helpful, nice, and did a great job. The staff was also terrific - handled all of the logistics over email before I even arrived, were very nice and helpful, and didn't keep me waiting. A great experience even down to the beautiful space and the music they played. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752890
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859443
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2012

The best in Manhattan. I can't believe I've trusted my smile with any other dentist than Dr. V. Gentle, efficient, friendly, and she knows her stuff. A truly gifted dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752884
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2012

great demeanor, pleasant experience. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859445
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2010

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.