509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I moved to Manhattan from Boca Raton nearly ten years ago and I needed a great dentist, but I didn’t know a soul and I was scared of placing my smile in the wrong hands. Dr. Veytsman’s office popped up on Google like a diamond, and I decided to take a leap of faith by booking an appointment. I am so glad I did, because she and her team are phenomenal. I absolutely adore them. Her right hand girl, Jessica, is a gentle force of nature and handily deserves the most valuable player award on the Veytsman Team. I look forward to every dental visit, because they always make me feel safe, secure and appreciated. They are most empathetic and listen to my concerns and work with me on my pace. Frankly, I felt embarrassed and insecure showing up to their Manhattan office with a mouth full of old fillings and crowns, including six past-due veneers circa 1997, that all needed TLC and maintenance before I was ready to let go and invest in a new smile. Fortunately, Dr. Veytsman and her team are so kind, gentle, compassionate and understanding that I immediately relaxed and trusted them to take good solid care of me during my quest for the smile I have deeply longed for. My new smile has been the missing link all along, but I had been settling on my lackluster smile primarily because of fear. I was afraid of incurring new pain due to my past trauma from two painful root canals in Boca, and also from my nightmarish experience with my six upper veneers back in Madison, WI. Fortunately, my nearly nine years of experience with Dr. Victoria and her extraordinary team, including a hygienist whose thorough cleaning leaves you feeling like you’re floating on air, have assuaged my anxiety and fear with pain. I know I am in great hands. And because I have finally realized my worth, I won’t settle for anything less than a million dollar smile from the talented Dr. Veytsman. My smile has been a work in progress all along, but it honestly feels more like a labor of love. And this new smile of mine - my most important passion project, hands down - will mark the beginning of my second act. I am most grateful for the Veytsman Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone who’ll listen, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. — If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. — If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at some office’s rushed, 40-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. — Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. — Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

You don’t realize how important your teeth are until you are happy telling anyone, “I wouldn’t have my teeth today, if it weren’t for Dr. Victoria Veytsman.” No exaggeration. If you’re new to NYC, and you’re here for the best, however long it takes for you to get over Restaurant Week, make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you want someone to look out for your best interests, and has the training and artistry that other dentists wish they had, then make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you’re wondering if your dentist is offering you treatment options from the menu of modern day dentistry, and not your Aunt Mable’s “Livestock and Ruminants Orthodontia” almanac, then you should make a beeline to Dr. Veytsman’s office. If you just want a solid cleaning, without the shortcuts that come with being just another cavitron-head at an office’s rushed, 20-cleanings-per-day quota/schedule, then make a beeline to Dr Veytsman’s Jess. Jess isn’t “the dental hygienist of the day” temp, and I’m lucky enough to know Jess longer than I’ve had a mortgage. Superlatives like competent, professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable, consultative, well-versed, well-connected and “explains thoroughly” are earned daily by Dr. Veytsman, and her staff — she really knows how to pick them, and that should tell you something. Finally: If you like Hall and Oates’ “Kiss is on My List” (Osculation on My Inventory) — they only had a boo to croon that song to, after they got a clean bill of dental health from Dr. Victoria Veytsman (yes, they time-traveled into the future, because “her reputation precedes...”, and all that.). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year!5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I don't know where to start. As a young professional new to Manhattan finding a dentist was a concern. Realizing the difference a nice smile makes in the business world was what pushed me to search for someone to do my veneers I never was one to fear the dentist, but there were definitely visits to the family dentist back home where I could feel a needle or the Dr. hit a sensitive spot. Dr. Veytsman was so gentle and efficient I could have fallen asleep but she was done with the cleaning before I had a chance! If you have or don't have a dentist in Manhattan this is a no-brainer, you need to start going to Dr. V. My new smile is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!!! Thank you!! Got a cleaning and replaced 6 veneers. Looks beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Such a fantastic experience. I found Dr V through reviews on RealSelf and other sites and as soon as I got there knew I found the right place. I had been thinking about changing my smile for a long time and finally went for it. I ended up getting 8 veneers on top and 6 on the bottom. LIFE CHAANGING. I was hesitant to smile or date now I look forward to showing my smile off and being the happy smiley person I knew I always was inside. What a great decision and the reviews are all true. I now come here for my cleanings and everything else. Thank you for everything to Victoria and her team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!! Thank you!!!! Got a cleaning and 6 veneers replaced. Looks great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went 😁 More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8648276
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2016

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859445
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2010

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.