509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in Beverly Hills, CA

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

I don't know where to start. As a young professional new to Manhattan finding a dentist was a concern. Realizing the difference a nice smile makes in the business world was what pushed me to search for someone to do my veneers I never was one to fear the dentist, but there were definitely visits to the family dentist back home where I could feel a needle or the Dr. hit a sensitive spot. Dr. Veytsman was so gentle and efficient I could have fallen asleep but she was done with the cleaning before I had a chance! If you have or don't have a dentist in Manhattan this is a no-brainer, you need to start going to Dr. V. My new smile is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Awesome!!! Thank you!!!! Got a cleaning and 6 veneers replaced. Looks great!! More

Patient Story
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2018

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 18, 2011

I've never had a better dentist than Dr. Veytsman...period. It's hard to find a good dentist, let alone to find one in the city. Whenever I arrive to the office I'm always asked if I want anything to drink and I'm always seen promptly by Dr. V. The one time where I did wait a little bit longer to be seen, she was sweet enough to give me a gift card to Starbucks for the inconvenience. It really wasn't an inconvenience (I might have waited 10 minutes) and it's just unnecessary little things that puts this practice ahead of others. When you enter in the examination room they give you bottled Fiji water and a headrest to make things more comfortable. I found this level of pampering amazing and on top of that, they hook you up with a hot towel on the face after they are done with the appointment. Dr. V works with her assistant Nia and the two of them are two of the nicest and personable people I've ever come across in the dental/medical field. They explain exactly what they are going to do and make a dentist visit as pleasurable as possible. It's nice to actually have non-generic conversations for a change at the dentist office and I always look forward to seeing them whenever I need to make an appointment. I would also like to point out that Dr. V is very accessible in terms of booking appointments online or even if you have a concern you can shoot a quick email directly to her. So stop searching for a dentist and book an appointment with her. Tell her that Steve (the kid that is always dressed on point) finally yelped about her practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.