509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2016

Invisalign Gem! - New York, NY - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2016

Amazing Invisalign Experience! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff excel in providing top service, creating a welcoming and professional atmosphere, and making patients feel comfortable during what is a pretty intimate session. She and Jessica are so pleasant and make my trips to the dentist that much better! I have been undergoing Invisalign treatment for little under a year, and am thoroughly satisfied with the experience and progress in alignment. I recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone looking for a picture-perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2016

Getting a Hollywood-worthy Smile Without the Hollywood Price - New York, NY - If you're an actor, a crooked, yellow smile is something like a badge of honor, to be displayed sparingly and for dramatic emphasis during a pivotal scene. If, however, you haven't reached Steve Buscemi-levels of stardom, you need some help. Realizing I fell into the latter category, I decided to check out the Invisilign deal Dr. Veytsman's office was promoting via a Gilt Groupe offer. I had braces as a kid, but was -- shall we say -- less than steadfast wearing my retainers. My teeth were in a state, and needed some professional help. The staff at Dr. Veytsman's office, located in the beautiful Art Deco Fuller Building, was exceedingly helpful from Day 1, working with my insurance and FSA plan to get the most bang for my orthodontic buck. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were knowledgable, friendly, and put a self-proclaimed Anti-Dentite at ease, answering my many questions such as how long the treatment will take and if water with lemon was permissible with the aligners in (sad News: you can't). Now, 15 trays later and my smile is truly my own. Straighter, healthier, and ready for its red carpet debut. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2016

35 Year Old, Male - New York, NY - I consider Dr. Veytsman to be one the best dentists in New York City. Over the years, I have been to my fair share of dentists and have yet to come across anyone with the same skillset as Dr. Veytsman. I recently had to have a reconstruction of a tooth and was prepared for the worst, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily and gently the procedure was handled. Dr. Veytsman walked me through every step of the way, and I was done before I knew it!! Done quickly, without any discomfort and informed fully along the way – to put it simply, she is the best. I wholeheartedly recommend her and surely would not consider any other.A special thank you to her office and staff. After they scheduled the appointment, they sent a follow-up text and emailed me a reminder. They are always personable and responsive to needs of their patients. And the office is particularly nice and always spotless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2016

Invisalign After Childhood Braces - New York - I came to Dr. Veytsman for Invisalign after TWO courses of traditional braces when I was younger. My teeth still looked terrible (since I didn't wear my retainer back then), and I wanted them to be straight for my wedding. Dr. Veytsman was incredibly patient, compassionate, and thorough throughout my Invisalign course. Whenever I had any issues with the treatment, I was able to get in and see her quickly to resolve it. My smile looked great on my big day, and still looks incredible. I would highly recommend seeing her if you are considering Invisalign. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-05
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2016

Dr. Veytsman Was the Perfect Dentist for My New Veneers - New York - I really don't know where to start.. Dr. Veytsmann (I like to call her Victoria, because you will end up becoming friends with her) was just amazing! Having a procedure like this done is off course a bit daunting, not just the procedure itself but choosing the right Doctor. Victoria was just perfect. From our first meeting all the way until I finally had my beautiful new teeth, she held my hand throughout the entire process and listened carefully to my concerns and wishes. I for myself wanted very natural looking veneers, not too blindingly white and they needed to look very real - I didn't want anyone to notice that I had anything done (apart from off course that I now look a million times better/cleaner and younger:) and people do notice that. Now I always get told what a pretty smile I have and I'm so very happy I made this decision - it has changed my life! I'm constantly smiling now :-) The teeth feel and look completely natural, they feel like my own teeth. There was no pain at all, not during the procedures or right after. I basically just went in, got injections, put my earphones on and listened to music while she was working in me. I didn't feel a thing, just opened my eyes sometimes to look at Victorias pretty face and we would always be laughing and joking (she is super pretty and funny) It's definitely a process but One that Victoria will make as pleasant as possible for you. She really went beyond my expectations and I can't say enough about how happy I am and how beautiful my teeth are now. When you go, make sure you are clear in regards to what you are looking for, because there are many different types of veneers out there. She uses a very good high quality lab for the veneers. I really felt like I was in the BEST of hands with Victoria. She really listened! Thank you so much Victoria and Cate for taking such wonderful care of me! It has been life changing. One million smiles :):):) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-02
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Veytsman's Veneers Changed My Life - New York - Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman’s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

Beautiful New Veneers! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are the best! I was interested in getting veneers on my teeth, but was hesitant to do so because I didn't want to look like a different person. I spoke with Dr. Veytsman during my consultation and she assured me that I could have a conservative job with my veneers. At the end of the consultation I decided she was the dentist for me. Two months later I had the veneers put in and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Veytsman was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease at each of my appointments. She is a perfectionist and I have to say my teeth look fantastic. She listened to what I wanted and delivered. She also has great assistants that were always so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone!Thank you Dr. Veytsman for my beautiful new smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2016

Straight Teeth Without Embarassing Braces! New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful! I just finished my treatment this week after 2 long years of Invisalign trays. Since I decided to get braces as a working professional in my 20's, I was hesitant to get the traditional braces because of their looks. I discussed this concern with her and was pleasantly surprised to find out about Invisalign. My trays were so unnoticeable that a lot of people didn't even know I had them. Dr. Veytsman has the expertise and the patience to achieve the result you want. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-19
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2016

Veneers- Thrilled with Results! New York, NY - Professional and understanding dentist and staff. Dr. Veytsman is meticulous in her work (centering, length,shade) and communicates at each step. She also includes additional visits to make sure you're comfortable and pleased with the temporaries before final veneers are placed. Highly recommend. - - I had porcelain veneers for upper teeth. My smile and confidence have vastly improved. I didn't think it was possible to correct my slightly bucky and slanted teeth with veneers but it is....and it's beautiful! The whiter teeth is an added plus. I waited too long for this, would have done this sooner if I knew. Love my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dental Cleaning While Pregnant - New York - Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-18
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2016

Invisalign Was the Best Thing I've Ever Done - New York - I just got my attachments off today which means I am officially done with my Invisalign treatment, and I am very happy with the results! My treatment was a little over a year and a half I believe, and my teeth are now as straight as I could have ever hoped. The team at Dr Veytsman's office were always warm and welcome. I would highly recommend getting your Invisalign treatment done here if you're looking for a great place in NYC! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.