509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn't had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I'm extremely happy with the result! I haven't been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Veytsman is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. She does all her own cleanings is super gentle yet thorough. She always gets back to me with any questions I have in a timely manner. I highly suggest this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is by far one of the most talented and incredible dentists I have ever had work with. I've been going to her for 2 years now in NYC. Her team is top quality and she does a superb job on cleaning my teeth. Honestly there is no one else I'd recommend, she's an incredible soul. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service!  She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort.  After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful.  Thank you Dr. V!  I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2015

5 stars - without a doubt. I went in for a cleaning and Invisalign + whitening consultation; Dr. V did a killer job on my cleaning, and was so in tune to the slightest of flinches that she would quickly stop to make sure I was doing okay and not in any kind of pain. She and Jess were also very honest about the Invisalign treatment regarding what I would need and how much it would cost, as well as the whitening. I was so grateful and I'm looking forward to my next visit. I didn't think a dentist could have 5 stars, and I'd give her 10 if I could! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended sealing my receding gums. This has been a pain point for me and all doctors in the past have recommended grafts. The fact that I could have the nerves sealed right at the time of my cleaning was convenient and wonderful. I already notice a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I have tried quite a few dentists in NYC and glad to have finally found Dr. Veytsman.  The staff is wonderful and friendly.  The office is clean and comfortable. They do the little things to make every visit as pleasant as possible.  I have had multiple cleanings and a cavity filled and each experience was excellent (or as excellent as going to the dentist can be) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Veytsman has been taking care of my smile for about a year and is by far the best dentists I've seen. I've seen her for both standard dental care and cosmetic stuff as she is attentive to both dental health and aesthetics. She is thorough in her examinations and cleanings, beautifully fixed a chipped front tooth and did a perfect tooth whitening that left my teeth looking naturally sparkling, not at all artificial. She and her staff are a pleasure to be around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2011

I've never had a better dentist than Dr. Veytsman...period. It's hard to find a good dentist, let alone to find one in the city. Whenever I arrive to the office I'm always asked if I want anything to drink and I'm always seen promptly by Dr. V. The one time where I did wait a little bit longer to be seen, she was sweet enough to give me a gift card to Starbucks for the inconvenience. It really wasn't an inconvenience (I might have waited 10 minutes) and it's just unnecessary little things that puts this practice ahead of others. When you enter in the examination room they give you bottled Fiji water and a headrest to make things more comfortable. I found this level of pampering amazing and on top of that, they hook you up with a hot towel on the face after they are done with the appointment.Dr. V works with her assistant Nia and the two of them are two of the nicest and personable people I've ever come across in the dental/medical field. They explain exactly what they are going to do and make a dentist visit as pleasurable as possible. It's nice to actually have non-generic conversations for a change at the dentist office and I always look forward to seeing them whenever I need to make an appointment.I would also like to point out that Dr. V is very accessible in terms of booking appointments online or even if you have a concern you can shoot a quick email directly to her. So stop searching for a dentist and book an appointment with her. Tell her that Steve (the kid that is always dressed on point) finally yelped about her practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.