509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 23, 2013

I just saw Dr. Veytsman for the first time this week for routine dental care and I'd like to echo all the positive review below - she and her assistant Ann are warm, caring, professional, and competent. They took the time to explain things during the x-ray, exam, and cleaning and were clearly interested in my wellbeing. Their office is beautiful and the entire experience was very pleasant (and not like a usual dentist appointment). My appointment started on time -- no unnecessary waiting. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 23, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I just saw Dr. Veytsman for the first time this week for routine dental care and I'd like to echo all the positive review below - she and her assistant Ann are warm, caring, professional, and competent. They took the time to explain things during the x-ray, exam, and cleaning and were clearly interested in my wellbeing. Their office is beautiful and the entire experience was very pleasant (and not like a usual dentist appointment). My appointment started on time -- no unnecessary waiting. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 06, 2012

I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! Before I started, she took her time explaining everything that was going to happen during the process. She started the process with a cleaning. She made sure all my questions were answered. There is always a smile on her face and she keeps the visits fun. You feel comfortable with her expertise and attention to your needs. I have a busy school schedule, and scheduling an appointment is never a problem. She accommodates if you need early morning or evening, even on a holiday!Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. The office is gorgeous! While you are in the chair, you have a terrific view of the city. When my brother is old enough for his Invisalign, he always says he is going to go to Dr. Veytsman too! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759003
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 08, 2012

Dr. V is efficient, speedy, and GENTLE! There's not a question you can't comfortably ask her (we were talking about music by the end of my cleaning!). My sister recommended me to her and I can't thank her enough! Very friendly, very? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 08, 2012

The only option if you care about your smile. – Dr. V is efficient, speedy, and GENTLE! There's not a question you can't comfortably ask her (we were talking about music by the end of my cleaning!). My sister recommended me to her and I can't thank her enough! Very friendly, very cool, perfect dentist. She'll make you smile and feel confident while you do. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759002
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 13, 2012

Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 13, 2012

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6758999
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 11, 2012

Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite a while and Dr. Veytsman was very gentle and helpful. She laid out a plan for me and I am back on track to superior dental hygiene! Would recommend her to? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 11, 2012

Great Dentist – Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite a while and Dr. Veytsman was very gentle and helpful. She laid out a plan for me and I am back on track to superior dental hygiene! Would recommend her to anyone looking for great dental care in NYC! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6758993
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 31, 2010

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! – For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.