509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn't had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I'm extremely happy with the result! I haven't been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Veytsman performed an amazing cleaning! I was a new patient of hers who hadn’t had a cleaning or x-rays in 2-3 years, so I was due for some dental hygiene. I’m extremely happy with the result! I haven’t been very happy with my smile since I was young and Dr. Veytsman has reputable work in porcelain veneers so we discussed options and came up with a solution that will best suit me! I definitely recommend her for NY and LA locations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Veytsman is wonderful!!! I came in because I was not sure if I wanted to invest in veneers after already investing in braces and not liking the outcome. I do not regret anything!!! She was so kind and my smile was her top priority. She really cares about her patients and went above and beyond with scheduling and making sure I was happy. I love her and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am still in the treatment process, but so far working with Dr. Veytsman and her team has been such a pleasure. They have been so hands for every step of the way and have catered to my every need. They also helped me find the right doctor to do a gum treatment I needed prior to getting the veneers. I couldn't recommend them enough. Such a quality practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am still in the treatment process, but so far working with Dr. Veytsman and her team has been such a pleasure. They have been so hands for every step of the way and have catered to my every need. They also helped me find the right doctor to do a gum treatment I needed prior to getting the veneers. I couldn’t recommend them enough. Such a quality practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

She is so sweet, her warm smile and manner is what I look for in my Drs. I have moved out of the city, but still go to her because she's the best.  Whenever I go, I know that I am in good hands.   Her staff is awesome as well. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2019

I have been all over the country and been to many dentists. Dr. Veytsman is the best. She's kind, thorough, and does amazing work. I'm so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is truly the BEST!! Talk about Quality and professional service... she's the one!! I love my New smile Dr. V Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Veytsman worked nothing short of a bridal miracle! With less than three weeks until our wedding, she and her team transformed my smile with four veneers and two bondings that gave me the straight, even bite that I have always wanted. She called it a tweak, but the small change -- while subtle -- made such a remarkable difference in how I felt about my appearance on our wedding day and how I feel when I smile everyday since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Veytsman and her assistant Jessica are the absolute best ! I have been a patient of hers for about 3 years , and she always delivers consistent and amazing results and her demeanor is always welcoming .She makes her patients feel super comfortable, as well as being a competent and trustworthy dentist ! I started my Invisalign treatment in Jan 2017 and I qualified for an express case. Fast forward to September 2017 and I have a beautiful straight and white smile! I love that Dr. veytsman gave me options in order to correct a bite issue that I had, and I chose to go with Invisalign. I love my results and I'm so happy I did it.  Look no further when searching for a dentist, Dr Veytsman and her staff are phenomenal ! No other dentist compares  in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Veytsman and her assistant Jessica are the absolute best ! I have been a patient of hers for about 3 years , and she always delivers consistent and amazing results and her demeanor is always welcoming .She makes her patients feel super comfortable, as well as being a competent and trustworthy dentist ! I started my Invisalign treatment in Jan 2017 and I qualified for an express case. Fast forward to September 2017 and I have a beautiful straight and white smile! I love that Dr. veytsman gave me options in order to correct a bite issue that I had, and I chose to go with Invisalign. I love my results and I’m so happy I did it.  Look no further when searching for a dentist, Dr Veytsman and her staff are phenomenal ! No other dentist compares  in my book! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2017

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

Friendly, efficient, clean and transparent.  Wonderful experience so far.  Looking forward to seeing the positive outcome with Invisalign!  Thank you, Dr. V and team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7648730
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2015

First of all, I am huge on reading reviews before I enter any establishment and after reading 5 start after 5 star review on Dr, Veytsman I decided this was the place for me!! I called the office to ask some questions before making my appointment for teeth whitening. I spoke with an upbeat, personable young woman whose name is Jessica. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question in full detail. After speaking with Jessica, I knew exactly what to expect during my procedure. Walking into my appointment, I was greeted very very warmly and Jessica was just as friendly in person as she was on the phone. I was already feeling at home!!! After I was set up and ready to begin my procedure, Dr. Veystman walked in seconds later!!!! No brutal waiting time like most doctor and dentist offices!! Brownie points for that by the way!!!!!!!! Dr. Veytsman was very professional and super sweet!!! I am a bit of a pain and like to know everything that is going on, and with out even having to ask Dr. Veystman explained everything that she was doing step by step!!! My experience with her was amazing!!! I will never go to another office for any cleaning or whitening again!!! I definitely recommend Dr. Veystman to anyone!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7100888
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2015

Amazing experience!!! Both Dr. V, Jessica and everyone I had encountered in my whole experience there was nothing but kind and professional. I had not been to the dentist in literally 7 years and was completely terrified. It took me a while to even make the initial appointment but from my very first visit I was immediately comfortable. They listened and there was no pressure. Even though there was a lot to do and take care of I decided to move forward because I felt I was in really good hands. We started taking care of cavities I had for a long time and then had to address more serious issues like my bite and really worn down teeth. After we took care of all the cavities I ended up getting veneers because I have not wanted to smile in a very long time. Now I can really say that I have never felt this good about myself or my smile. I am forever thankful to Dr V and her team. The whole process was seamless and actually pleasant. They treated me so well and with complete understanding for my situation. We have actually laughed through many appointments together and I would recommend Dr. V and her team to anyone in a similar situation. They are dental angels!!! The reviews are true. They are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service!  She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort.  After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful.  Thank you Dr. V!  I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7075454
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7011041
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2015

I just finished an invisalign treatment with Dr V and couldn't be happier! A year ago I would never open my mouth in public because of how embarrassed I was with how my teeth looked. When I went to my yearly cleaning I discussed my concerns and ended up going with invisalign so I wouldn't have to have a mouth full of metal for a year. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2015

I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2015

5 stars - without a doubt. I went in for a cleaning and Invisalign + whitening consultation; Dr. V did a killer job on my cleaning, and was so in tune to the slightest of flinches that she would quickly stop to make sure I was doing okay and not in any kind of pain. She and Jess were also very honest about the Invisalign treatment regarding what I would need and how much it would cost, as well as the whitening. I was so grateful and I'm looking forward to my next visit. I didn't think a dentist could have 5 stars, and I'd give her 10 if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2015

The reviews are true. I loved my experience at Dr. Veytsman's office. I enjoyed and laughed my way through my initial consultation/setup for invisalign. Very professional and comforting. I am excited to be able to spend more time in that office! Believe the hype. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2015

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments. Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752115
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2010

Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.