509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2015

I had a wonderful time at my consultation for Invisalign. I felt welcome and included and like I deserved the wonderful treatment I know I will receive. Dr Veytsman's assistant Jess is a warm and genuine personality who greeted me and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2015

I had a wonderful time at my consultation for Invisalign. I felt welcome and included and like I deserved the wonderful treatment I know I will receive. Dr Veytsman's assistant Jess is a warm and genuine personality who greeted me and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 25, 2015

The visual presentation of the office was very modern, clean, and translucent. Jessica was extremely helpful in explaining how Invisalign works, and her bright personality made it so easy for you to express what you want!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 25, 2015

The visual presentation of the office was very modern, clean, and translucent. Jessica was extremely helpful in explaining how Invisalign works, and her bright personality made it so easy for you to express what you want!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 09, 2010

Phenomenal Dentist! - I have been visiting Dr. Veytsman for the last year and half. Each experience has been swift and painless. I recently went to her beautiful new office on Madison Avenue. She did a wonderful job in replacing two of my veneers. I feel new and improved and I am very pleased with her work. I finally have my smile back.If you are looking for great work, painless procedures, short visits and a wonderful personalty Dr. Veytsman is the dentist to see. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 09, 2010

Phenomenal Dentist! - I have been visiting Dr. Veytsman for the last year and half. Each experience has been swift and painless. I recently went to her beautiful new office on Madison Avenue. She did a wonderful job in replacing two of my veneers. I feel new and improved and I am very pleased with her work. I finally have my smile back. If you are looking for great work, painless procedures, short visits and a wonderful personalty Dr. Veytsman is the dentist to see. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever - Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever - Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever - Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.