509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 16, 2019

Her and her staff work diligently to make your smile beautiful! She won't be satisfied unless it's perfect. I've finally found a dentist I can trust! :) -Yelp More

Patient Story
Review from JJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2019

My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

Patient Story
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 06, 2012

Editorial review from Citysearch - I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 06, 2012

I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! Before I started, she took her time explaining everything that was going to happen during the process. She started the process with a cleaning. She made sure all my questions were answered. There is always a smile on her face and she keeps the visits fun. You feel comfortable with her expertise and attention to your needs. I have a busy school schedule, and scheduling an appointment is never a problem. She accommodates if you need early morning or evening, even on a holiday!Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. The office is gorgeous! While you are in the chair, you have a terrific view of the city. When my brother is old enough for his Invisalign, he always says he is going to go to Dr. Veytsman too! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6758989
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 09, 2010

I have been visiting Dr. Veytsman for the last year and half. Each experience has been swift and painless. I recently went to her beautiful new office on Madison Avenue. She did a wonderful job in replacing two of my veneers. I feel new? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 09, 2010

Phenomenal Dentist! – I have been visiting Dr. Veytsman for the last year and half. Each experience has been swift and painless. I recently went to her beautiful new office on Madison Avenue. She did a wonderful job in replacing two of my veneers. I feel new and improved and I am very pleased with her work. I finally have my smile back.If you are looking for great work, painless procedures, short visits and a wonderful personalty Dr. Veytsman is the dentist to see. I highly recommend her! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759013
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 07, 2010

Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever – Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! – For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.