509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Orthodontics Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Invisalign Gem! - New York, NY - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Amazing Invisalign Experience! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff excel in providing top service, creating a welcoming and professional atmosphere, and making patients feel comfortable during what is a pretty intimate session. She and Jessica are so pleasant and make my trips to the dentist that much better! I have been undergoing Invisalign treatment for little under a year, and am thoroughly satisfied with the experience and progress in alignment. I recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone looking for a picture-perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Invisalign After Childhood Braces - New York - I came to Dr. Veytsman for Invisalign after TWO courses of traditional braces when I was younger. My teeth still looked terrible (since I didn't wear my retainer back then), and I wanted them to be straight for my wedding. Dr. Veytsman was incredibly patient, compassionate, and thorough throughout my Invisalign course. Whenever I had any issues with the treatment, I was able to get in and see her quickly to resolve it. My smile looked great on my big day, and still looks incredible. I would highly recommend seeing her if you are considering Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2016

Invisalign Gem! - New York, NY - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2016

Amazing Invisalign Experience! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff excel in providing top service, creating a welcoming and professional atmosphere, and making patients feel comfortable during what is a pretty intimate session. She and Jessica are so pleasant and make my trips to the dentist that much better! I have been undergoing Invisalign treatment for little under a year, and am thoroughly satisfied with the experience and progress in alignment. I recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone looking for a picture-perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2016

Invisalign After Childhood Braces - New York - I came to Dr. Veytsman for Invisalign after TWO courses of traditional braces when I was younger. My teeth still looked terrible (since I didn't wear my retainer back then), and I wanted them to be straight for my wedding. Dr. Veytsman was incredibly patient, compassionate, and thorough throughout my Invisalign course. Whenever I had any issues with the treatment, I was able to get in and see her quickly to resolve it. My smile looked great on my big day, and still looks incredible. I would highly recommend seeing her if you are considering Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2016

Straight Teeth Without Embarassing Braces! New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful! I just finished my treatment this week after 2 long years of Invisalign trays. Since I decided to get braces as a working professional in my 20's, I was hesitant to get the traditional braces because of their looks. I discussed this concern with her and was pleasantly surprised to find out about Invisalign. My trays were so unnoticeable that a lot of people didn't even know I had them. Dr. Veytsman has the expertise and the patience to achieve the result you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dental Cleaning While Pregnant - New York - Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-18
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2016

Invisalign Was the Best Thing I've Ever Done - New York - I just got my attachments off today which means I am officially done with my Invisalign treatment, and I am very happy with the results! My treatment was a little over a year and a half I believe, and my teeth are now as straight as I could have ever hoped. The team at Dr Veytsman's office were always warm and welcome. I would highly recommend getting your Invisalign treatment done here if you're looking for a great place in NYC! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.