509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
414 North Camden Drive Penthouse Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Orthodontics Services Near New York, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year! 5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. As I told them, my life’s experience with dentists has always been visits to my Aunt’s practice, so I have I high bar for satisfaction and Dr. Veytsman & Co. hit that bar with ease. My cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless, and I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be for bonding and whitening ahead of my wedding this year - and possibly Invisalign next year!5-Stars, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

The BEST experience Ive had at the dentist and I NEVER leave reviews but I had to. I was so scared of the dentist and I'm so so happy I found this practice. Dr v is one of the most personable kindest warmest individuals I have ever met and made everything a breeze. I had a ton of old work that had to be redone. Old cracked silver fillings and needed a lot of crowns. I got a whitening and am starting invisalign. I am referring my husband to replace a few old veneers he had done 15 years ago. Go here. I always leave feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. A+ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2018

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8648276
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2016

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.