509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 14, 2016

Want the best? - The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 08, 2012

The only option if you care about your smile. - Dr. V is efficient, speedy, and GENTLE! There's not a question you can't comfortably ask her (we were talking about music by the end of my cleaning!). My sister recommended me to her and I can't thank her enough! Very friendly, very cool, perfect dentist. She'll make you smile and feel confident while you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 08, 2012

The only option if you care about your smile. - Dr. V is efficient, speedy, and GENTLE! There's not a question you can't comfortably ask her (we were talking about music by the end of my cleaning!). My sister recommended me to her and I can't thank her enough! Very friendly, very cool, perfect dentist. She'll make you smile and feel confident while you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2012

Her beautiful smile is contagious!!!! - My visit yesterday to Dr. Veytsman’s office was such a pleasant and wonderful experience that I was compelled to share it with everyone. I happened to be early for my appointment (rare experience), but before I could have a seat in the waiting area, her lovely assistant greeted me with a smile and walked me to Dr. Veytsman’s office to begin. This is truly unique, as most dental offices have kept me waiting for God knows how long. As always, Dr. Veytsman welcomed me with a soft spoken tone and a reassuring smile. It was as if any concerns that I have had were immediately gone, and it was time to begin a delightful experience as opposed to a cold, dreadful one. Her next step was to paint a picture of the procedure to give me an in depth understanding of what to expect. I have to admit, she unlike any other, can explain complex issues in a manner that can make anyone feel comfortable. She thoroughly laid out the process in a step by step format and guided me through each step. I was never lost and she was always in control. In a nut shell, she is extremely knowledgeable of her profession, and at the same time, displays a down to earth, caring nature to her patients. She truly made me feel as if I was in the best of hands, and I could not imagine that there is anyone better than her out there. In terms of her office, her staff completely compliments her style as they are warm, courteous and attentive. The office itself is beautifully done with a chic and modern tone filled with high-end cool gadgets. And yet another plus, is that it is located in central Manhattan, near Central Park and tons of shopping (Bloomingdales, Apple store, Time Warner Center, etc.). Needless to say, I had a lot fun in Manhattan that day, and the highlight was the delightful experience that was shown to me by Dr. Veytsman and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2012

Her beautiful smile is contagious!!!! - My visit yesterday to Dr. Veytsman?s office was such a pleasant and wonderful experience that I was compelled to share it with everyone. I happened to be early for my appointment (rare experience), but before I could have a seat in the waiting area, her lovely assistant greeted me with a smile and walked me to Dr. Veytsman?s office to begin. This is truly unique, as most dental offices have kept me waiting for God knows how long. As always, Dr. Veytsman welcomed me with a soft spoken tone and a reassuring smile. It was as if any concerns that I have had were immediately gone, and it was time to begin a delightful experience as opposed to a cold, dreadful one. Her next step was to paint a picture of the procedure to give me an in depth understanding of what to expect. I have to admit, she unlike any other, can explain complex issues in a manner that can make anyone feel comfortable. She thoroughly laid out the process in a step by step format and guided me through each step. I was never lost and she was always in control. In a nut shell, she is extremely knowledgeable of her profession, and at the same time, displays a down to earth, caring nature to her patients. She truly made me feel as if I was in the best of hands, and I could not imagine that there is anyone better than her out there. In terms of her office, her staff completely compliments her style as they are warm, courteous and attentive. The office itself is beautifully done with a chic and modern tone filled with high-end cool gadgets. And yet another plus, is that it is located in central Manhattan, near Central Park and tons of shopping (Bloomingdales, Apple store, Time Warner Center, etc.). Needless to say, I had a lot fun in Manhattan that day, and the highlight was the delightful experience that was shown to me by Dr. Veytsman and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2012

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! - Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2012

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! - Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 10, 2012

Absolutely the best dentist in NYC - I can honestly say that Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I have ever been to in Manhattan (or beyond). I live in the city, but if I were based in another borough or suburb in the Metro area, I would absolutely be willing to travel for appointments. In addition to exceeding the basic standards like running on time, having an extremely clean facility, wonderful staff (Anne is lovely), being very gentle and steady, using state-of-the-art instruments, she offers unprecedented personal amenities - yes personal amenities! - like (opt-in) text message reminders for your appointments, personal email follow-up after visits and a neck pillow and blanket while you are in the chair. She even applies lip balm before you start to make sure your lips stay moist. And the cherry on top is you get a hot towel at the end of your session. To me, these details provide an unparalleled experience - something I never thought possible at a medical office. I wish every dentist - let alone doctor - offered this level of care and attention. I also think it is important to note that Dr. Veytsman is always willing to explain or discuss any questions you might have. And furthermore, she makes it clear that she actually cares about what you are asking and doesn't just give short, dismissive answers (like a lot of other doctors). I highly highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 10, 2012

Absolutely the best dentist in NYC - I can honestly say that Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I have ever been to in Manhattan (or beyond). I live in the city, but if I were based in another borough or suburb in the Metro area, I would absolutely be willing to travel for appointments. In addition to exceeding the basic standards like running on time, having an extremely clean facility, wonderful staff (Anne is lovely), being very gentle and steady, using state-of-the-art instruments, she offers unprecedented personal amenities - yes personal amenities! - like (opt-in) text message reminders for your appointments, personal email follow-up after visits and a neck pillow and blanket while you are in the chair. She even applies lip balm before you start to make sure your lips stay moist. And the cherry on top is you get a hot towel at the end of your session. To me, these details provide an unparalleled experience - something I never thought possible at a medical office. I wish every dentist - let alone doctor - offered this level of care and attention. I also think it is important to note that Dr. Veytsman is always willing to explain or discuss any questions you might have. And furthermore, she makes it clear that she actually cares about what you are asking and doesn't just give short, dismissive answers (like a lot of other doctors). I highly highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 11, 2012

Great Dentist - Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite a while and Dr. Veytsman was very gentle and helpful. She laid out a plan for me and I am back on track to superior dental hygiene! Would recommend her to anyone looking for great dental care in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 11, 2012

Great Dentist - Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I hadn't been to the dentist in quite a while and Dr. Veytsman was very gentle and helpful. She laid out a plan for me and I am back on track to superior dental hygiene! Would recommend her to anyone looking for great dental care in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 09, 2012

Who better than Dr. Veytsman - From the moment you enter Dr. Veytsman's office they create an environment that makes you forget you where ever in a dentist office. She not only cares about her patient's but the environment and hospitality of the staff is great. I'd recomend her to everyone (Which is why im posting this). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 09, 2012

Most Amazing Dentist I've been to...hands down! - I was recommended to Dr. Veytsman to finish a root canal....to say the least, my tooth was the bain of my existence. The second I walked into Dr. Veytsman's office, I was greeting with professionalism and kindness - both of which put me at great ease. When I met her, I was overwhelmed to think that a doctor like her exists in this city! She without a doubt cared about my well being, and I by no means felt as though I was ""just another patient"" - which I think is very hard to come by in this city. My tooth is in perfect condition now thanks to Dr. Veytsman, and I would recommend her to every single person that I met if I could ... and I promise that is not an over-exaggeration!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 09, 2012

Who better than Dr. Veytsman - From the moment you enter Dr. Veytsman's office they create an environment that makes you forget you where ever in a dentist office. She not only cares about her patient's but the environment and hospitality of the staff is great. I'd recomend her to everyone (Which is why im posting this). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 09, 2012

Most Amazing Dentist I've been to...hands down! - I was recommended to Dr. Veytsman to finish a root canal....to say the least, my tooth was the bain of my existence. The second I walked into Dr. Veytsman's office, I was greeting with professionalism and kindness - both of which put me at great ease. When I met her, I was overwhelmed to think that a doctor like her exists in this city! She without a doubt cared about my well being, and I by no means felt as though I was ""just another patient"" - which I think is very hard to come by in this city. My tooth is in perfect condition now thanks to Dr. Veytsman, and I would recommend her to every single person that I met if I could ... and I promise that is not an over-exaggeration!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 19, 2011

Attention ! she is the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - If you want someone who cares , and is very gentle Dr , Veytsman is it , you will not be disappointed . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 19, 2011

Attention ! she is the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - If you want someone who cares , and is very gentle Dr , Veytsman is it , you will not be disappointed . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 23, 2011

Great Doctor - Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful.. Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2011

Outstanding Dentist - Very capable, has answers for all questions, definitely knows what she is doing, has outstanding academic credentials. But most importantly, she does all this with a perfect smiley face, telling you jokes and making this experience great for everyone. Also very clean and nice office. Overall a 5-star experience.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2011

Outstanding Dentist - Very capable, has answers for all questions, definitely knows what she is doing, has outstanding academic credentials. But most importantly, she does all this with a perfect smiley face, telling you jokes and making this experience great for everyone. Also very clean and nice office. Overall a 5-star experience.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 24, 2011

One of the best dentist ever ! - Very gentle when being worked on . If you want someone who takes their time and works with people well especially those who are nervous you would want to go to this amazing dentist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 22, 2011

Dr. Veytsman is amazing! Best Dentist EVER:-) - If you are nervous, scared or embarrassed she makes you so comfotable you forget all of your qualms. I have been to a few dentist and none of them compare to Dr. Veytsman. I had a consultation with her regading the replacement of an implant that I did not like. She was thorough in giving me her honest opinion as well as other options available. I had better bedside manner, compassion and care from Dr. Veytsman during my consultation than I have had in the 5 years I have been with my dentist. Needless to say I have a new dentist. I was so impressed by her overall care that I will not be going back to my dentist. I have already recommended her to several of my friends. AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 08, 2011

Best dentist in NY! - If you are looking for a great dentist that cares about you this is the person to go to. She is very gentle and takes her time to make sure the job is well done. Her assistant is great too. The office is beautiful!! I recommend her to my friends all the time. Do not hesitate to make an appointment, Dr. Veytsman will become your new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 12, 2011

Amazing Experience - I love to get my teeth cleaned, but usually try new dentists each time. I finally found the ONE!! It was an amazing experience - Dr. Veytsman was extremely thorough and gentle and addressed all of my concerns. The office staff was prompt and it was an easy process from start to finish. I'm definitely recommending her to my friends, family and colleagues :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 22, 2011

The best ever ! - Dr. Veytsman is truly incredible ! I had the pleasure of this angel working on my teeth's . Not only did she take her time , she was also very gentle . If you are looking for a great dentist and one that really cares and I mean cares she is the one to go to . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 12, 2010

Dr. Veytsman is incredible - You'd hope that any dentist would be as kind and caring as Dr. Veytsman, whose manner and professionalism are fantastic, but she is a rare find!! Her assistant, also, is very professional and warm. The offices are gorgeous, too, which is a nice perk when you're walking into what would usually be a dull, sterile-looking environment. Dr. Veytsman, in addition to doing a fantastic teeth-whitening session today, was kind enough to offer her time in consulting me about my general dental health even though I had never been in to see her before. I started grinding my teeth eight years ago, and I've been to various dentists every six months since. Though I told all of them about my problem, which became increasingly apparent, they told me nothing except that I should wear my nightguard. Only Dr. Veytsman, whom I went to see today, went in depth enough to inform me that restorative dentistry on my back teeth (to give them ridges again) would be helpful at some point to re-configure my bite so that the teeth clench properly. I have been so embarrassed about my teeth for the past couple of years, as they got worse, that I think about it every day and don't show my teeth when I smile any more. It really gets to your self-confidence at a certain point. When you're young and have everything going for you, that really can hold you back in your moment of potential, so I'm glad finally to know that I'm in good hands. Once I figure out a way to make this happen, I'm going to do it, but even until then it's nice finally to feel hopeful about having a great smile again. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 10, 2010

My dentist - If you appreciate being treated as a patient rather than another insurance claim, you should be quite pleased with Dr. Veytsman. Professional, personable, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. As well, her quick wit and kind face made for a meaningful difference in my visit. Can't wait to get more cavities! ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 10, 2010

Finest Dental Care Anywhere - Dr. Veytsman is second to none in terms of care and scheduling. I've recommended her to many of my friends and family members and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 10, 2010

Dr. Victoria Veytsman - Finding Dr. Veytsman was my new favorite thing. I had my teeth whitened yesterday and they look great. The office is very friendly, on time, prepared, & professional. As an interior designer, I appreciated the decor and was impressed by the lack of the usual dental smell when you enter the office. I will return for regular dental visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 22, 2010

Dr. V - I, like many of us cringe at the thought of going thru the oftentimes, more often than not--unpleasant process connected with all things dental. I have found in Dr. Veytsman a miracle of graciousness, incredible bedside manner and of course, a real dedication in providing me with the best possible dental care and service she makes me feel very cared for as well as her great staff! It is a rare thing to find and I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a dentist to take care of them! Vivian B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 20, 2010

Excellent. - 2 thumbs up. Simply excellent. Very very classy clean office and doctor has amazing bedside manner and gentle way. I was looking for a new dentist and Dr. Victoria was highly recommended to me by a friend and I just as highly recommend to those seeking a very pleasant dentist. On the ball with the latest things and very knowledgeable about cosmetic (reason I came in). With great appreciation, thank you. Carmindy . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 09, 2010

Phenomenal Dentist! - I have been visiting Dr. Veytsman for the last year and half. Each experience has been swift and painless. I recently went to her beautiful new office on Madison Avenue. She did a wonderful job in replacing two of my veneers. I feel new and improved and I am very pleased with her work. I finally have my smile back. If you are looking for great work, painless procedures, short visits and a wonderful personalty Dr. Veytsman is the dentist to see. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever - Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 02, 2010

A most pleasant experience - I first found Dr. Veytsman through ZocDoc, and have been going to her for a year now. I am so happy to have found such a great denist who is so friendly and sets me at ease. She is the first dentist I have ever had who removes plaque quickly and painlessly. She also provided advice on ways to protect my teeth and gums without pushing expensive procedures. I felt that she was honest and truly cared about my health. I recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.