509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Not only is she incredibly gorgeous, she’s an a amazing dentist as well! I was so nervous going to a dentist but now I actually look forward to going. When I left her office I felt like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Veytsman has been keeping my smile beautiful for almost 20 years. I would never let anyone else work on my teeth. Not only is she brilliant at making people look beautiful, she's a pleasure to be around. I really enjoy each visit because I get to catch up with her and her infectious energy and amazing attitude. She cares about me, my family, and making me look great. And of course, she's a terrific dentist and my teeth have stayed healthy and strong all these years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

God bless you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

She's wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Victoria and Jessica!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Best in the business.. amazing hospitality... makes it enjoyable going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Top notch dental care. Dr. V and Jess are AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

Excellent everything! As a surgeon myself, I wouldn't trust my smile to just anyone. Dr. V made me feel right at home in her office, and treated every aspect of my care with the same level of meticulousness I would treat my own patients with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2017

A friend recommended me to Dr. Veytsman and it's been the best recommendation I have ever gotten! I have had terrible fear of dentists/ dental work/ dental offices since bad experiences as a kid, but at the same time I really wanted to maintain gorgeous teeth. I basically swapped dentists for years, hoping to find anyone I could bear to visit. Then I found Dr. Veytsman. Going to see Dr. Veytsman is a pleasure and she is hands down the best dentist I have ever countered by a very wide margin. What she does also doesn't hurt, she is incredibly gentle with her work. She is also fun, kind, understanding and such a joy to just be around. I have recommended her to everyone I know; my husband is a huge fan too:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

Great experience! (and I have never said this before about a dentist as I have a general phobia of dental procedures). She totally put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Veytsman, is a fantastic dentist and a great human being. Super kind, gentle and knowledgeable. She's not pushy, like some other dr's, I've had and I appreciate that (accept for some stuff that really needs immediate attention of course). I had some work done on my teeth overseas and she actually complimented the work, super cool. Oh and did I mention that she is drop dead gorgeous tall beautiful young lady?!!! Love her assistant as well, super kind and very sweet. We can chat for forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Veytsman is the best and kindest dentist in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769986
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769985
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770015
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770010
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769981
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769978
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770017
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770009
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769969
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770011
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770005
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769966
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769965
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770006
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770004
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769963
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769962
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769960
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770003
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769959
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769999
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770001
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6894375
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770002
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769957
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769982
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769994
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769955
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769991
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769950
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769998
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769989
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769939
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769977
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769937
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769972
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769932
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769933
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769973
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769930
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769928
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769967
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769949
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769919
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769941
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769907
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769901
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769938
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769940
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769896
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769913
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769888
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769921
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769881
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769902
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769865
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769869
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769853
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769859
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769870
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769872
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769827
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769834
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769828
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769830
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769860
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769850
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769849
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769817
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2015

Gorgeous office, lovely staff and Dr.V is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2014

Dr. Veytsman and her team have the best dentist office I have been to in years. Completely professional, thorough and personable from start to finish. You are made to feel very welcome from the moment you enter. And the quality of consultation and work is outstanding. So happy to have found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2014

Amaze!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769810
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Dr. Veytsman is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2014

Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769785
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769784
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769782
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14268961
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11324059
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769738
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769719
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2013

great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2013

amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2013

Love you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.