509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2018

Great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr. V is great. Staff is great. My teeth are happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr.Veytsman and her team are very professional while providing personalized care at the same time. You don't get that so often! I felt so comfortable around her and loved the thorough work that went to my teeth. She is the best in town for real More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

I was seen quickly, and the actual procedure was incredibly fast, but professional. I love that they allow me to schedule my appointment after work.It's a level of flexibility that I didn't know existed in NYC. Dr. Veytsman and her staff are all so friendly. I've never felt so welcome at a doctor's appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2016

Dr. Victoria was wonderful! She was very kind and talked me through my fillings and cleaning! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2016

Dr. Veytsman is awesome! So glad she is my dentist! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2016

Jessica and Dr. V are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2016

Really great visit and such a beautiful office! I appreciated the warmness and openness, and Dr. V is a great dentist. 100% recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2016

Victoria did my veneers on my upper teeth about 2 years ago and it completely changed my life. They look so natural and made my smile so amazing. I smile all the time now. I highly recommend her if you are looking for teeth that don't look fake or tacky. No one ever notices that I have veneers, I only get compliments for having such "beautiful teeth" all the time now. I'm super happy with them and the procedure was no big deal, she made it fun. Thank you Victoria xoxoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

5 stars - as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2016

Thank you for answering all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12327329
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2016

LOVE YOU GUYS More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11621403
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2016

Great office. Staff is amazing. I had work done yesterday and Dr. Veytsman is just so caring and extremely gentle. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11503103
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2016

Best dentist in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444299
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2016

I had a wonderful experience, LOVED the office Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Jessica & Dr. Veytsman are a fantastic team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11064125
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2016

It seems trite, cliche, and easy to call someone the "Best Dentist Ever," but I can say it with unequivocal and sincere truth. I've never experienced a more gentle, caring, and fun team before. Let's face it, visiting the dentist is daunting and scary and nerve-wracking. Here I am, for the first time in my life, actually looking forward to my visits to the office! I'm extremely glad to have discovered Dr. Veytsman and her team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845007
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2016

Very personable, validating and patient. Gave great education and advice and had immediate reassurance of fulfilling my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10280580
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2016

Always amazing experience !!!! The best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10138225
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2016

Very polite and great table manners. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10025666
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2016

Victoria Veytsman is by far the best dentistry out there. I truly enjoyed my experience with Victoria Veytsman and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9606477
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2016

Great experience, professional staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8963527
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Veytsman is a great dentist. She is incredibly personable and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend her and have referred several of my friends and co-workers to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8716509
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2016

Very attentive and thorough More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632613
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Hi All, I want to start by saying my experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Victoria Veytsman, Jessica, Cate and Melissa, gave me by far the best dental experience ever! In many ways, I truly feel like I acquired a new family. Last year February 2015, I went to Dr. V?s office to inquire about invisalign. Overtime, my two front teeth, one was a crown, had developed a gap between them. I was very unhappy. It seemed that the crown not only separated but appeared longer than the other tooth. Dr. V suggested invisalign first, then a new crown, but I wanted a quick fix. Then she suggested I replace a few front teeth. I was very scared to replace them. Dr. V and her team assured me that I was in good hands and they were right! It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I received my temporary veneers and OMG did I received a lot of compliments. People would say, I look so different, but they didn?t know what it was. I loved my temporary veneers so much that I wore them for awhile. Then received the permanent veneers and they are out of this world! Gorgeous!!! I'm so happy with the results. I just want to say, If you are in a similar situation, it?s nothing to think about - go for it! You will not regret it! I owe a big thanks to Dr. V and her team for making me smile again! Xo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632614
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2016

love these gals! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8345409
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2015

I am very satisfied - veneers look great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6775742
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2015

Dr Veytsman is very gentle and kind. She is always concerned about the well being of her patients and I never felt uncomfortable or in pain while in her care. Her staff is also top notch. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768069
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2015

Very friendly and informative More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768055
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Veytsman for five years and it has been a great experience. Now I am looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768066
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr V and her staff are great, very pleasant and professional. Always warm and efficient and truly interested in your well being. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768056
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2015

Great office! Fabulous assistant & dentist. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768057
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are a wonderful team! Dr. Veytsman takes the upmost care in cleaning and checking teeth for any problems. She was able to address all my concerns and explain everything clearly. I've previously gone to her for a whitening, which was also a great experience. I give her my highest recommendation! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768070
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2015

Very quick, efficient, and professional! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768071
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

I love my dentist... They are very friendly, Dr. Veytsman is very gentle.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768059
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2015

Came in for my regular check up and cleaning and was seen right away. As always, Dr. V and her team made it a great experience. A warm welcome, friendly faces, and a quick, painless treatment. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768058
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2015

Was an EZ breezy experience with outstanding results!! Highly reccomend Dr. Veytsman & Cate - all was FABU. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768060
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2015

Teeth feel great, love my new smile! Thank you. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2012

I've been going to see Dr. Veytsman for many months now and she is absolutely great. I've never had a more caring and attentive dentist. I just started my Invisalign treatment and it's going wonderfully. I also see her for general appointments such as cleanings and cavity fillings (had some sensitivity afterwards but she has been very helpful in correcting this). What used to be a dreadful checkup has been made much more pleasant by Dr. Veytsman. She is very gentle and makes the process almost painless. The spa-like office and minimal waiting time is a plus! Highly recommended! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-8096231
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2015

Purchased Zoom through an auction. Had some trouble getting in for an appointment - The best part of the whole experience was the customer service from staff Jessica. Her hospitality made this worth it. The whitening was not impressive and last session was cut a lil short, it was for my husband who IS a smoker so there was some improvement but not what I expected for a high priced teeth whitening. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.