509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter174 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Jessica & Dr.Veytsman are a fantastic team! They have such a wonderful demeanor and it's very clear that they recommend only what they think is truly best for you. They are very thorough in reviewing all of your options and don'tpressure you at all. Also, they are extremely respectful of your time. It was the most efficient, thorough cleaning I had ever received. I'm so excited I found them!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I just had my initial visit with Dr. Veytsman. I hadn't been to a dentist in years....much less in NYC where I was terrified with prices, but I saw what great reviews her office had so I decided to give ita shot. I must say.....my visit was simply fantastic! It made my day!! The email communication with her office from the beginning was impressive from the start. My visit was efficient and soothing, and I felt as though I finally could trust a dentist with her recommendations and that she truly cared - not that she just wanted to start treatments. She does a lot of veneer and Invisalign cases too, which I cannot wait to refer my friends to since they've been afraid to start but I know once they come here they'll be so happy. I had a cleaning and I just about fell asleep. I appreciate Dr. Veytsman and her staff's gentle demeanor and cannot wait to go back. Thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

She seemed well qualified and was very nice and explained everything about the procedure. Also, the facility was very clean, professional and also very fancy. Not that that should affect a patient's decision though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

So nice and so accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

very easy to talk to, explained everything clearly. highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

She is always very professional and she cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

So nice and so accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

I just had my initial visit with Dr. Veytsman. I hadn't been to a dentist in years....much less in NYC where I was terrified with prices, but I saw what great reviews her office had so I decided to give it a shot. I must say.....my visit was simply fantastic! It made my day!! The email communication with her office from the beginning was impressive from the start. My visit was efficient and soothing, and I felt as though I finally could trust a dentist with her recommendations and that she truly cared - not that she just wanted to start treatments. She does a lot of veneer and Invisalign cases too, which I cannot wait to refer my friends to since they've been afraid to start but I know once they come here they'll be so happy. I had a cleaning and I just about fell asleep. I appreciate Dr. Veytsman and her staff's gentle demeanor and cannot wait to go back. Thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She seemed well qualified and was very nice and explained everything about the procedure. Also, the facility was very clean, professional and also very fancy. Not that that should affect a patient's decision though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Jessica & Dr.Veytsman are a fantastic team! They have such a wonderful demeanor and it's very clear that they recommend only what they think is truly best for you. They are very thorough in reviewing all of your options and don't pressure you at all. Also, they are extremely respectful of your time. It was the most efficient, thorough cleaning I had ever received. I'm so excited I found them!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

very easy to talk to, explained everything clearly. highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Wonderful experience - they were very thorough and informed me well about my options for the work I was inquiring about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is always very professional and she cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2017

My visits have always been pleasant and quick, without feeling rushed. They make it a very personal experience and the new clinic is coming along nicely - I am a repeat patient More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14261797
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215043
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13864276
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13978244
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2016

Great dentist, great practice. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2016

What a great experience.I went in to get two fillings and the treatment was completely professional while, at the same time, relaxed. The building and offices were immaculate and equipment new. There was almost no wait time even though I was early and my paperwork had been successfully processed from ZocDoc.I would highly recommend and be going back for my regular check ups as well as any additional treatments More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038365
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894958
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10070962
Review from R.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10129824
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2016

Love, love, love this place! Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Veytsman is very nice and she takes her time to make sure any concerns are addressed. The decor is very cool and modern. On top of that the place is spotless! Definitely makes going to the dentist a lot easier. :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10463572
Review from R.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2015

Jessica & Dr.Veytsman are a fantastic team! They have such a wonderful demeanor and it's very clear that they recommend only what they think is truly best for you. They are very thorough in reviewing all of your options and don't pressure you at all. Also, they are extremely respectful of your time. It was the most efficient, thorough cleaning I had ever received. I'm so excited I found them!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 16, 2015

She was really pleasant and professional! Her assistant was equally as good as her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2015

Besides being our family dentist for the past year, I just have to rave about my recent experience. I needed a new retainer and Dr. V was able to squeeze me in. She was very professional and educational as she explained the process of being fitted for a retainer. I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about what was being done.When I picked up my retainer, the place that they used did such a great job. My retainer is really great quality where it fit perfectly, provided the sufficient support, and Dr. V even let me know that if I ever lost mine or needed it replaced, they have a digital image of my retainer so I can always re-order. What great and quality service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2015

very pleasant staff, highly competent, on time. Dr. Veytsman just took excellent care of me. Full x-rays taken and reviewed, deep painless cleaning, and thorough inspection and small painless filling. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 02, 2015

What a pleasant and professional group of people. From the second I walked in I felt at ease and well taken care of. Everyone was friendly, engaging, but most importantly competent at what they do. I went in for a routine cleaning and found myself actually enjoying a trip to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

I went in for a whitening, I couldn't believe the difference. My teeth shine now! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894962
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894956
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2015

Incredible experience! Going to the dentist may not be the most pleasant experience for everyone, but Dr Veystman and her staff are the best at what they do. She is very thorough with her work and constantly makes sure that you are comfortable. I could not recommend a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2015

Great experience overall. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894959
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894963
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894968
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 14, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2015

So incredibly nice, helpful and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2015

So nice and so accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful. They are extremely friendly and completely professional. They will make you feel comfortable and quickly provide the care that you are looking for. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any dental procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894967
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894964
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894965
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894969
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894960
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894966
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2015

The whole staff is amazing!! Never thought I would say going to the dentist is fun. Dr. Veytsman was very gentle and very very thorough during the consultation. She answered all my questions. Her staff were very helpful with insurance and financial questions as well. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Veytsman is an absolute joy. She is very knowledgable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

She seemed well qualified and was very nice and explained everything about the procedure. Also, the facility was very clean, professional and also very fancy. Not that that should affect a patient's decision though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

She is always very professional and she cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

Best DDS I've ever seen. Dr. V is extremely attentive and will do what it takes to make sure you are fixed. Her practice has the best customer service I've ever experienced. You will be in GREAT hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

very easy to talk to, explained everything clearly. highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

Great experience. Amazing personality. Only left due to change in Insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

I just had my initial visit with Dr. Veytsman. I hadn't been to a dentist in years....much less in NYC where I was terrified with prices, but I saw what great reviews her office had so I decided to give it a shot. I must say.....my visit was simply fantastic! It made my day!! The email communication with her office from the beginning was impressive from the start. My visit was efficient and soothing, and I felt as though I finally could trust a dentist with her recommendations and that she truly cared - not that she just wanted to start treatments. She does a lot of veneer and Invisalign cases too, which I cannot wait to refer my friends to since they've been afraid to start but I know once they come here they'll be so happy. I had a cleaning and I just about fell asleep. I appreciate Dr. Veytsman and her staff's gentle demeanor and cannot wait to go back. Thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

Wonderful experience - they were very thorough and informed me well about my options for the work I was inquiring about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2014

My visit with Doctor Victoria was A-MAZING! She was patient, gentle (given the circumstances), and her team was great! The doctor and her team were very accommodating, and they ensure that you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit, and procedure. I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but I am happy that I was introduced to this practice. I am going to encourage all of my colleagues to give Dr. Victoria a try, she is really the best, and her office is only an elevator ride away (how convenient)!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are truly a breath of fresh air. Never have I been to any dental or medical office like this one. The office itself is very nice. Jessica introduced herself and greeted me as soon as I got in and Ann the assistant brought me in soon after. Ann and Jessica assured me I was in the right place and made me feel as comfortable as possible before I met the doctor. Dr. Veytsman herself was a delight and her beside manner was amazing. She answered all my questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed out. I will definitely recommend her and stick with her for all my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Veytsman is such a pleasure to visit. She made me feel at ease during my visits. She speaks with such a calm voice and is also very humurous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2013

Rarely do I have the opportunity to work with such a consummate professional. Dr. V has a unique combination of technical skills and bedside manner. Now that I am her patient, I not only do I smile more often, I can do so confidently, showing off her wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2013

She's super nice and soft in her manners and definitely knows what she's doing! I felt safe! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894977
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2012

I loved her! Extremely gentle and kind and not at all rushing me. The staff was the same, I cant say enough good things:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894970
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894976
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2012

This was the greatest dental experience of my life. Really. The professionalism, friendliness of the entire staff, cleanliness(room I was in was spotless and sterile). I so appreciated that Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Anne were so thorough and explained my options for treatment. Every trip to the doctor should go this well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2012

Dr. Veytsman is incredibly friendly and professional (as are her staff!). I liked how straightforward and consultative she was - I've never seen a dentist who was so clear and caring at the same time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894973
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894972
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2012

Shes fabulous! Really took her time with me. After I told her I was paying out of pocket she made sure to tell me what dental work needed to be taken care of right away and what could wait a few months, which I really appreciated. Her office staff is really sweet too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894971
Review from V.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2012

My wife referred me to Dr. Veytsman and I don't remember the last time I felt this well taken care of at a doctors office--if ever. The level of empathy and compassion is truly unique. My wife had her smile enhanced with veneers before our wedding last year and still can't stop smiling. I had a crown started this week because I chipped my back tooth. Dr. Veytsman gets my absolute highest recommendation not only for skill but for treating my wife and I like people first, before patients, and for practicing the human side of medicine. 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2012

Dr. Victoria Veytsman was amazing! I am very happy to have choosen a friendly, understanding, awesome dentist. Her assistant was so attentive! I never had that kind of service before... I highly recommend Dr. Victoria Veytsman :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894975
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2012

Dr. Veytsman is great, especially with patients (like myself) who are terrified of dental visits. All of her outside referrals for procedures she doesn't perform are equally awesome - she only works with the best to ensure comfortable and proper dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894983
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 17, 2012

Very professional and a personable environment. the doctors and the assistants made it very comfortable. They were upfront about the bills and insurance coverage. Also well set office - looks pretty good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2012

Highly competent and professional. She asks lots of questions, listens carefully and doesn't try to "sell" you on anything. Her staff is excellent and the office atmosphere is pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2011

Dr Veytsman, or Dr V as she likes to be called, is second to none. Her ability to communicate quickly and clearly about complex procedures is awe inspiring. After my first visit with her, I decided she would be my long term dental care provider. Three years later and I'm still thrilled with her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894982
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Veytsman for more than 3 years now. Each visit has been professional, informative and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2011

Dr. Veytsman is not your ordinary NY dentist. She cares about your overall health and can help give you the smile you have always yearned for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2011

I always find dentists are quite friendly. I figure they have to be considering the fear most people like myself have of them. Dr. Veytsman is no exception. She was very welcoming, friendly, gentle and kind towards me which made my anxiety fade away. She also explained everything that needs to be done in great detail. I didn't leave the office confused about what tooth has what problem. I look forward to returning soon to start my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2011

She is delightful and kind and easy to talk to. She did not overwhelm me wtih information; she was clear and easy to understand. i HIGHLY recommend Dr. Veytsman! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894989
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 14, 2010

Very pleasant manners and professionally competent. Both Dr.Veytsman and her assistant, Nia, explained in simple terms everything they did and Dr Veytsman also discussed what further dental work would be required. On the whole a very good first experience with Dr. Veytsmen. Will definitely go there again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2010

Great Dentist. First time I didn't feel nervous about going to see a Dentist. She was very welcoming and is so gentle. Definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2010

DDS Veytsman was very engaged, informative and took time to answer any questions I had. My case was quite simple, but she still explained the procedure in detail. She has a personality that made me feel very comfortable and nice sense of humor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895010
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894978
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894979
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 26, 2010

She is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894980
Review from P.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2010

As always Dr. Veytsman was friendly and professional. I am very glad I found her service on ZocDoc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 10, 2010

What I appreciate about Dr. Veytsman the most is that she provides me with the knowledge/information to make my own decision, especially when in most cases doctors make them for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 03, 2010

Doctor Veytsman is very friendly and very professional. She makes you feel relax and takes the time to explain what she is doing.I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2010

Caring, professional, efficient dentist. I'm halfway through invisalign and my teeth already look amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894981
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2010

As I was highly recommended to Dr.Veytsman, I also highly refer anyone to see her. Her detailed explanation and great personality makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2010

I was worried about my teeth and which options were available. Dr. Veytsman spent a lot of time explaining the pros and cons of each alternative. After my procedure she called me to make sure I was ok. Top notch service with a gentle touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2010

As ever my visit with Dr.Veytsman was thorough and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2010

I went in for a cleaning and left feeling very satisfied. Both the dentist and her assistant are very skilled, efficient and friendly. I would proudly recommend this dentist to my family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2010

Wonderful and completely easy. I had gone to another dentist near my house wks. It was so painful. I came back to Victoria and she was a breath of fresh air. New equipment, gentle touch, great disposition, even Lavender towels after you rinse. She's worth making the trip into the city for! I'll neveer sway again!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894994
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894988
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2010

My experience with Dr. Veytsman was one of the most pleasant dentist experiences I have ever had. She is very friendly and kept me relaxed during the procedure. She also has great new equipment which cleans plaque quickly and painlessly, which is usually the most dreaded part of my visit. I plan to make Dr. Veytsman my regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2010

Had a terrific experience with ZocDoc and Dr. Veytsman. First of all, I had to reschedule my original appt for later that day as I had a meeting run late and they were able to accommodate my last-minute changes. Less than 5 minutes wait time. The Dental Hygenist was a sweetheart and very friendly and fast. Then I met Dr. Veytsman and she is probably the nicest Dentist I've ever had. She was young, had new equipment and just so accommodating and efficient. This is one of the fastest cleanings I've had and I was even there as a new patient and got full xrays. They had some untrasound or ultrasonic wand thing that cleans your teeth in like 5 minutes. Since my x-rays weren't ready yet she offered to email me the results personally to schedule our next appt. Can't say enough good things about this office and it has a great location (Rock Center) as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894992
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2009

Dr. Veytsman was professional and courteous. She explained each step in every procedure and answered all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894993
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2009

It was the usual hohum excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2009

Dr. Victoria is so good at her dental work she explain me step by step what she was doing and the staff was good too, I highly recommended her these is my second time at her office She will be my DENTIST for now on ( NEVER WENT TO DENTIST BEFORE MY FRIST TIME GOING TO DENTAL VISIT WAS WITH HER AFTER 27 YEARS GOOD WORK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2009

Dr. Veytsman is a terrific dentist; sincere, understanding, and a true professional. I have been extremely satisfied after every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2009

Excellent and thorough More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894990
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2009

Dr.Victoria Veytsman is a wonderful dentist. She is very professional, but friendly at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2009

Dr. Veytsman is very professional, considerate, and does nice work. She also maintains high standards in her work and provides all the patient options in a fair manner.I trust her judgement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2009

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Veytsman. I was seen almost right away. She's extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. I was interested in invisalign so she explained the procedure and took the necessary pictures and molds to send to the lab. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2009

Excellent Service I would recommand all my family and friends TO USE HER FOR ANY DENTAL CARE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894984
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2009

She is perfect for people who hate going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2009

LOVED HER!!! I'm one of those people who is afraid of the dentist, but she made me very relaxed and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2009

I thought she was great! Very thorough, friendly and easy-going -- all good qualities in a dentist. She gave me suggestions for my typical problem areas and took her time with me, asking if I had any other questions or procedures that I thought I needed.I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2009

She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2009

Dr. Veytsman is very gentle and very sensitive her patients needs. She is a very good dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2009

Dr. Vetysman was very thorough and did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2009

As ever, very pleased with my (pain free)visit. Dr. Veytsman answered all my questions and was very patient and amiable...Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2009

Dr. Veytsman made my visit the most pleasant and least painful experience I have ever had with a dentist. She has a warm, honest and sympathetic disposition, qualities every doctor should have. I just wish I found her sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894985
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2009

Very friendly and professional. Provided through and helpful information for me to decide how I would like to proceed with the treatment. Recommended what treatments were needed but was never forceful about things that did not need immediate attention especially a costly treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2009

High marks for Dr. Veytsman -- she runs a very professional practice. Throughout my treatment, she was very informative, appeared genuinely concerned about my comfort level and followed-up with me the next day see how I was doing. Additionally, her pleasant and engaging demeanor makes her my primary dentist of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2009

My experience with Dr. Victoria Veytsman was terrific. I was attended as soon as I walked in the door. It’s admirable to see how her office is well equipped with such a great staff that acknowledge and remember who you are. The level of customer care is definitely satisfactory. Every visit at Dr. Veytsman’s office is always a pleasant experience. I’ve been treated at her office for several procedures, from a general teeth cleaning to root canals and I always walk out with a smile. She is very gentle handed while performing any procedures. I urge everyone to book an appointment with Dr. Veytsman. She is Awesome! Without a doubt in my mind I will continue to be Dr. Veytsman’s patient. My blessings to Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her MAGNIFICENT STAFF! =0) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894926
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2009

I had my teeth cleaned...not the most pleasant feeling, however, Dr. V made it as comfortable of an experience as possible.. Dr. V answered all my questions and put my concerns to rest; her assistant was really nice too...and they are both so pretty :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894987
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894938
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2009

She was wonderful! She took me in as soon as I finished filling out my paperwork (since I was a first time customer) and she was very knowledgeable. She gave me excellent advice on my inquiries, and was very patient. She did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894933
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2009

Best dentist I've been too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894936
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2009

Dr. V and her assistant are WONDERFUL. They are fun and professional and extremely accommodating. The doctor gives you an estimate of the work with your insurance coverage before she does any work. She has really flexible appointment times. Her work is really painless and quick. I am so sad I am moving and can't go back to her as a dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894943
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2009

Dr. Veytsman was personable, friendly and made me feel very comfortable (even when the drill came out!). Her staff has the same great bedside manner. Not much of a wait time at all and I felt very cared for during my entire visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894998
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 17, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894996
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 17, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894940
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2008

Extremely friendly and nice. the best experience i ever had at the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894995
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894942
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2008

Dr. V was great! She was very detail oriented and explained everything to me. The staff was courteous and fun to be around. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894997
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895002
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894999
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894944
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2008

Victoria is very gentle and uses modern equipment. She explains what she is doing before she does any procedure. Both she and the office staff are quite polite, cordial and friendly. The experience was pleasant, unlike other offices I have visited in the past. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894937
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2008

As pleasant a dental experience as one can get. I had not seen a dentist for years. I felt as if my teeth and gums were not in good condition, but Dr. Veytsman was extremely thorough, attentive, and non-judgmental. I am confident that Dr. Veytsman will help me improve my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894941
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2008

Dr Veytsman is a very caring dentist, who makes you feel special. I just had my first appointment, and I am so happy, to have finally found a talented dentist, who has such a passion for what she does. When you meet her, you will agree, and feel you are in safe hands. If I could rate her with 1000 stars, I would!!! thanks, Dr Veytsman, you ARE the best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894939
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2008

If you appreciate being treated as a patient rather than another insurance claim, you should be quite pleased with Dr. Veytsman. Professional, personable, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. As well, her quick wit and kind face made for a meaningful difference in my visit. Can't wait to get more cavities! ;-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895004
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894947
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2008

I was very happy with the whole experience. When I had filled in the forms, Dr. Veytsman was ready to see me. She was very friendly and I felt comfortable. I would recommend her to everybody. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894948
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2008

very kind and helpful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894946
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2008

Always more than happy with Dr. Veytsman's service. She puts you at ease immediately with her considerate, yet professional manner. I never feel anxious about visiting the dentist now as I did before. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895003
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 29, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894950
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2008

Really one of the nicest most personable docs Ive been to. Came in for exam and cosmetic consultation. She explained all my options thoroughly and spent a lot of time answering all my questions even though we ran over our appointment time. I was impressed and will very likely return for either Invisalign or veneers. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894952
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2008

Excellent all around dental experience. Dr. Veytsman is thorough, gentle, and very professional. Strongly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894949
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2008

Superb dentist. Since I didn't have any dental insurance, it was on a bit pricey side, but she recommended a website for payment option. She was very thorough in explaining all the procedures and was very gentile in the process. The staff was exceptionally friendly as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895008
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894951
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2008

My wait time was a little longer, but the dentist called the day before to warn me. However, I decided to arrive early to fill out forms More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894953
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2008

very gentle and extremely nice! i hadn't been in 2 + years so i was definitely worried but she was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894954
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2008

Great dentist, very friendly! Cleaning was gentle yet thorough. The office is clean, state of the art, and the staff is also very nice. I have found my new dentist and would recommend her to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894955
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2008

I went to Dr. Veytsman based on prior reviews. I was new in the area and had an emergency. The doctor was very patient, provided me with all the options and gave me her perspective of what the best option would be leaving the decision up to me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895005
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9895006
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2008

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894961
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2008

When I read that this particular dentist was open on sundays I was a bit reluctant then I received a phone call from the dentist herself on date of appt. to confirm appt and make sure I had address. I would definitely recommend family/friends to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894957
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2008

The office was not outfitted with the the state of the art equipment I have encountered in other offices (e.g., television monitors to show patients inside their mouth). But in terms of being an all around awesome dentist, Dr. Veytsman is at the top of the pack. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Her dental cleaning skills need a bit more work, when I get cleaning done elsewhere they make sure to get all the plaque out even between my teeth, she doesn't spend as much time on this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Her dental cleaning skills need a bit more work, when I get cleaning done elsewhere they make sure to get all the plaque out even between my teeth, she doesn't spend as much time on this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

Her dental cleaning skills need a bit more work, when I get cleaning done elsewhere they make sure to get all the plaque out even between my teeth, she doesn't spend as much time on this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2011

She is a good dentist. However, I once had to wait an hour. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894934
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2009

dr veytsman did an excellent job and was very professional. would def recommend anyone to see her. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894945
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2008

She was very friendly and thorough! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.