509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Veytsman for about 8 years now - twice per year - and I have not had any issues with my teeth during that time. She does a thorough exam, keeps them clean, makes great maintenance recommendations, is very professional and at the same time, warm and gracious. Her assistant  is lovely as well. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is truly the BEST!! Talk about Quality and professional service... she's the one!! I love my New smile Dr. V Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Veytsman is by far one of the most talented and incredible dentists I have ever had work with. I've been going to her for 2 years now in NYC. Her team is top quality and she does a superb job on cleaning my teeth. Honestly there is no one else I'd recommend, she's an incredible soul. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2018

The best!! I love going there. Dr. V is talented, warm and puts you right at ease. Jessica is the best. Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr V and Jessica and her. office are high quality. lovely, friendly efficient and I LOVE going to the dentist! Go go go o rain, lovely folks, fun time, great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Absolutely the best!!!! I went in for bonding and honestly she killed it. Better then I could have imagined. I'm so happy with my teeth. Also Dr.V and Jessica are SO down to earth and cool. I love them. Love everything about my experience. The best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 8 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

i came in last minute for a whitening and Dr. V and Jess were so flexible and wonderful and ultra competent! i've been back two times now and LOVE my new dentist! Going in for bonding repair and final whitening. Love them and the office~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Veytsman worked nothing short of a bridal miracle! With less than three weeks until our wedding, she and her team transformed my smile with four veneers and two bondings that gave me the straight, even bite that I have always wanted. She called it a tweak, but the small change -- while subtle -- made such a remarkable difference in how I felt about my appearance on our wedding day and how I feel when I smile everyday since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Veytsman and her assistant Jessica are the absolute best ! I have been a patient of hers for about 3 years , and she always delivers consistent and amazing results and her demeanor is always welcoming .She makes her patients feel super comfortable, as well as being a competent and trustworthy dentist ! I started my Invisalign treatment in Jan 2017 and I qualified for an express case. Fast forward to September 2017 and I have a beautiful straight and white smile! I love that Dr. veytsman gave me options in order to correct a bite issue that I had, and I chose to go with Invisalign. I love my results and I'm so happy I did it.  Look no further when searching for a dentist, Dr Veytsman and her staff are phenomenal ! No other dentist compares  in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

honestly these people are the best and I know my shiz about dentists - just look at my teeth! Hurry the hell up and get yourselves the most gentle and fun dentist in the city. Done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

Friendly, efficient, clean and transparent.  Wonderful experience so far.  Looking forward to seeing the positive outcome with Invisalign!  Thank you, Dr. V and team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171241
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2015

Dr. V is friendly and makes seeing the dentist much easier. My teeth are perfectly straight, no cavities and shine bright like diamonds. She's the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7984664
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I had my first appointment with Dr. Veytsman today and I couldn't be happier with my experience! I've been looking for a new dentist since moving to New York and I never realized how difficult it can be to find an office where you feel comfortable- especially if you want someone who will be honest about the services you REALLY need, and not what services they want to charge you for. The office is a very clean, comfortable office with a friendly, wonderful group of people running it! Jess greeted me when I walked in, and there was NO WAIT TIME. I went in for a cleaning and to get a second opinion regarding a deep cleaning that another dentist in NY had recommended; Dr. V was very helpful, honest, and knowledgeable about what I needed, without being unprofessional and badmouthing the other dentist's recommendations Dr. V's office is where to go if you want to feel comfortable, heard, and receive honest service for your teeth. They all helped me have a GREAT experience at the dentist (and let's be honest, how often do people say that their trip to the dentist was GREAT?!). I will definitely be going back, and also recommending her to all my friends in NY! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7648730
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2015

First of all, I am huge on reading reviews before I enter any establishment and after reading 5 start after 5 star review on Dr, Veytsman I decided this was the place for me!! I called the office to ask some questions before making my appointment for teeth whitening. I spoke with an upbeat, personable young woman whose name is Jessica. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question in full detail. After speaking with Jessica, I knew exactly what to expect during my procedure. Walking into my appointment, I was greeted very very warmly and Jessica was just as friendly in person as she was on the phone. I was already feeling at home!!! After I was set up and ready to begin my procedure, Dr. Veystman walked in seconds later!!!! No brutal waiting time like most doctor and dentist offices!! Brownie points for that by the way!!!!!!!! Dr. Veytsman was very professional and super sweet!!! I am a bit of a pain and like to know everything that is going on, and with out even having to ask Dr. Veystman explained everything that she was doing step by step!!! My experience with her was amazing!!! I will never go to another office for any cleaning or whitening again!!! I definitely recommend Dr. Veystman to anyone!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7483053
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

Warm, friendly staff. Very well-versed in dentistry and great at communicating process: what and why they are doing what they are doing. Dr. Veytsman has a marvelous "chair side" manner, is gentle and again, great at communicating. Staff also does a wonderful job of explaining pricing and payment structure. Dr. Veytsman makes suggestions and recommendations regarding specialists such as periodonists, if needed. Excellent dentist! Excellent staff! Every trip to the doctor should go this well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7483051
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I have been going to Dr V for six years and just finished another fantastic visit. She is the only dentist I have ever actually looked forward to seeing! I was greeted so warmly by her assistant Jess when I arrived and was ushered straight into the bright, spa-like office. This was much appreciated as I was crunched for time. I told Dr V about my time constraints and together we decided on a plan of action to get the job done quickly, but effectively. We caught up while she worked (She is great at interpreting speech through the myriad instruments in my mouth, as well as telling entertaining stories herself). Her calm and friendly demeanor throughout the procedure put me at ease and before I knew it, she was done! Happy to say that my cavity-free record with Dr V continues. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7415391
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

Upon walking into Dr. Veytsman's office, you are greeted with what I can only describe as positive energy and a warmness from the entire staff. My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7100888
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2015

Amazing experience!!! Both Dr. V, Jessica and everyone I had encountered in my whole experience there was nothing but kind and professional. I had not been to the dentist in literally 7 years and was completely terrified. It took me a while to even make the initial appointment but from my very first visit I was immediately comfortable. They listened and there was no pressure. Even though there was a lot to do and take care of I decided to move forward because I felt I was in really good hands. We started taking care of cavities I had for a long time and then had to address more serious issues like my bite and really worn down teeth. After we took care of all the cavities I ended up getting veneers because I have not wanted to smile in a very long time. Now I can really say that I have never felt this good about myself or my smile. I am forever thankful to Dr V and her team. The whole process was seamless and actually pleasant. They treated me so well and with complete understanding for my situation. We have actually laughed through many appointments together and I would recommend Dr. V and her team to anyone in a similar situation. They are dental angels!!! The reviews are true. They are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2015

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service!  She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort.  After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful.  Thank you Dr. V!  I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7075454
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7011041
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2015

I just finished an invisalign treatment with Dr V and couldn't be happier! A year ago I would never open my mouth in public because of how embarrassed I was with how my teeth looked. When I went to my yearly cleaning I discussed my concerns and ended up going with invisalign so I wouldn't have to have a mouth full of metal for a year. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6878801
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are fantastic. I had an urgent dental issue and they were so great to fit me in at the last minute. They are great to deal with. Dr. Veytsman's work is always of the highest caliber. She is always friendly and does great work so there is less stress. Jessica goes out of her way to help you, whether it be billing, setting up appointments or any questions. The office is very nice and the staff I have dealt with were all extremely friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Team Veytsman. I am very grateful for them helping me in a emergency. They are just FANTASTIC. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6866273
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2015

What can I say? Never has going to the dentist been so entertaining. Love Love Love Dr. Veytsman and Jessica. Their professionalism and courtesy is second to NONE and I always feel at home. Thanks for a GREAT SMILE Dr. V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2015

Fantastic doctor and staff who give patients lots of personal attention - you won't feel rushed, but instead completely taken care of. This quality of personalized care is hard to find in NYC. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2015

I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2015

5 stars - without a doubt. I went in for a cleaning and Invisalign + whitening consultation; Dr. V did a killer job on my cleaning, and was so in tune to the slightest of flinches that she would quickly stop to make sure I was doing okay and not in any kind of pain. She and Jess were also very honest about the Invisalign treatment regarding what I would need and how much it would cost, as well as the whitening. I was so grateful and I'm looking forward to my next visit. I didn't think a dentist could have 5 stars, and I'd give her 10 if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they're very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you're comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they're really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2015

Had a really wonderful experience with Dr. Veytsman for my zoom whitening. She's a very caring dentist and has a wonderful way with patients and her hygienist Jess couldn't be more nice. Thank you Dr. V! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752179
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful office, lovely staff and Dr.V was personable and friendly. High recommended A++++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752177
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2015

Not only is Dr. V incredibly sweet, warm and comforting, she is accessible and does amazing work. Rarely do I actually "enjoy" dentist visits, but Dr. Veytsman and her staff make the often daunting experience as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2015

The reviews are true. I loved my experience at Dr. Veytsman's office. I enjoyed and laughed my way through my initial consultation/setup for invisalign. Very professional and comforting. I am excited to be able to spend more time in that office! Believe the hype. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2015

I have always been more than a little anxious about dental visits but I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr Veytsman's office! She and her staff are warm, comforting, and my teeth have never looked better. Have you ever been excited to schedule a dental cleaning? I sure am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2015

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

I've been a client with Dr. Veytsman for a little over 3 years and I've to say, I've never felt more comfortable and welcoming at any Doctor's office. Her team has always made my visits accommodating to the fullest and Dr. Veytsman's dental service is beyond amazing. I live all the way in South Jersey, and DO NOT mind driving 2 hours to get my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Veytsman - so take it from me, and definitely call Dr. Veytsman's office for your next dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

I came across Dr. Veytsman on Gilt City and I couldn't be more pleased with her and her entire team!  They're always extremely nice, caring and efficient.  I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman, you're teeth are in great care here! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752181
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2014

Dr. Veytsman was thorough, helpful, nice, and did a great job. The staff was also terrific - handled all of the logistics over email before I even arrived, were very nice and helpful, and didn't keep me waiting. A great experience even down to the beautiful space and the music they played. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments. Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I have tried quite a few dentists in NYC and glad to have finally found Dr. Veytsman.  The staff is wonderful and friendly.  The office is clean and comfortable. They do the little things to make every visit as pleasant as possible.  I have had multiple cleanings and a cavity filled and each experience was excellent (or as excellent as going to the dentist can be) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Veytsman has been taking care of my smile for about a year and is by far the best dentists I've seen. I've seen her for both standard dental care and cosmetic stuff as she is attentive to both dental health and aesthetics. She is thorough in her examinations and cleanings, beautifully fixed a chipped front tooth and did a perfect tooth whitening that left my teeth looking naturally sparkling, not at all artificial. She and her staff are a pleasure to be around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2013

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment,  Dr. V  and her staff were very friendly,  welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V WITH OUT A DOUBT!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752123
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2013

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. The office is gorgeous. Dr. V's assistant, Ann, is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Ann made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back and get my teeth cleaned. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752153
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2012

Love her!!! Haven't been to a dentist in a couple years and was a little stressed about how much it was going to cost me seeing as I'm freelance and pay out of pocket for my dental. First of all, I got an appointment to see her pretty quickly. She has a GREAT "bedside manner" ;-) and is clearly invested in her field. Took her time with me, not hurried at all, and was really focused and attentive. Her hygienist (forget her name but she works Saturdays) was a sweetie as well. Anyway, she advised me what dental work could wait and what needed to be done right away so to top it off she also earned my trust. Will definitely go back and wouldn't consider any other dentist in NY after this. Oh---and I've never had a dentist like this before. I actually didn't know they existed!!!! hahahaha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2011

I've never had a better dentist than Dr. Veytsman...period. It's hard to find a good dentist, let alone to find one in the city. Whenever I arrive to the office I'm always asked if I want anything to drink and I'm always seen promptly by Dr. V. The one time where I did wait a little bit longer to be seen, she was sweet enough to give me a gift card to Starbucks for the inconvenience. It really wasn't an inconvenience (I might have waited 10 minutes) and it's just unnecessary little things that puts this practice ahead of others. When you enter in the examination room they give you bottled Fiji water and a headrest to make things more comfortable. I found this level of pampering amazing and on top of that, they hook you up with a hot towel on the face after they are done with the appointment.Dr. V works with her assistant Nia and the two of them are two of the nicest and personable people I've ever come across in the dental/medical field. They explain exactly what they are going to do and make a dentist visit as pleasurable as possible. It's nice to actually have non-generic conversations for a change at the dentist office and I always look forward to seeing them whenever I need to make an appointment.I would also like to point out that Dr. V is very accessible in terms of booking appointments online or even if you have a concern you can shoot a quick email directly to her. So stop searching for a dentist and book an appointment with her. Tell her that Steve (the kid that is always dressed on point) finally yelped about her practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752117
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2010

I returned to Dr. Veytsman this week for recommended sealants for tooth sensitivity. She was so quick and so thorough, plus the procedure, which I remember being quite awful as a child, was painless and comfortable. The sensitivity is gone, and I was off to dinner within an hour! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752115
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2010

Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2017

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended sealing my receding gums. This has been a pain point for me and all doctors in the past have recommended grafts. The fact that I could have the nerves sealed right at the time of my cleaning was convenient and wonderful. I already notice a difference. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.