509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14137195
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099619
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048675
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048676
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13999874
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13753270
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

Phenomenal!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13745591
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Superb service! Dr. V. and team are accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13718995
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2016

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698310
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13680056
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546422
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team. They were all very knowledgable and made the appointment incredibly enjoyable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546423
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262211
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262210
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12852044
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8648276
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2016

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365121
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7874640
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2015

Simply the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7417276
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752904
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

Thanks to Dr. Veytsman & Jessica I now have the smile I always wanted. Their professionalism, talent and humor is a rare mix and a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752910
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they're very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you're comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they're really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752891
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752893
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and the entire team are great - they are very thorough and thoughtful. Everyone on the team takes the time to answer your questions and follow up. They are also very sensitive to your needs - I am a bit nervous at the dentist and the entire team makes me feel welcome and calm throughout. They are also very knowledgeable on the newest approaches, etc. Cannot recommend Dr. Veytsman and the office enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365118
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752901
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I absolutely LOVE my teeth after my whitening! The whole process was very relaxing and quick. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were super fun and accommodating! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752908
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist. I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752888
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2015

FABU!!! Warm & friendly and most of all honest about what can and can not be done...HIGHLY recomended!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752889
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman?s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752882
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

Love Dr. Veytsman! The office, staff, and level of professionalism is top notch. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752887
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

Upon walking into Dr. Veytsman's office, you are greeted with what I can only describe as positive energy and a warmness from the entire staff. My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752892
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

Dr. Veytsman was thorough, helpful, nice, and did a great job. The staff was also terrific - handled all of the logistics over email before I even arrived, were very nice and helpful, and didn't keep me waiting. A great experience even down to the beautiful space and the music they played. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752890
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859443
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2012

The best in Manhattan. I can't believe I've trusted my smile with any other dentist than Dr. V. Gentle, efficient, friendly, and she knows her stuff. A truly gifted dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752884
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2012

great demeanor, pleasant experience. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859445
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2010

For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.