509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and the entire team are great - they are very thorough and thoughtful. Everyone on the team takes the time to answer your questions and follow up. They are also very sensitive to your needs - I am a bit nervous at the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they're very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you're comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they're really down to earth and take the More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and the entire team are great - they are very thorough and thoughtful. Everyone on the team takes the time to answer your questions and follow up. They are also very sensitive to your needs - I am a bit nervous at the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 22, 2015

What an amazing experience I have had with Dr. Veytsman! So nice, sweet, and always working to perfect my goals while making sure I am comfortable and happy!!! Thank you SO much!!!! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 17, 2015

The doctor and her staff are so friendly, informative and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 17, 2015

The doctor and her staff are so friendly, informative and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 12, 2015

I absolutely LOVE my teeth after my whitening. The whole process was very relaxing and quick. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were super fun and accommodating! I would defiantly recommend them to anyone and I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 12, 2015

I absolutely LOVE my teeth after my whitening. The whole process was very relaxing and quick. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were super fun and accommodating! I would defiantly recommend them to anyone and I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 30, 2015

Great experience! She is very nice & professional...would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2015

I had a wonderful time at my consultation for Invisalign. I felt welcome and included and like I deserved the wonderful treatment I know I will receive. Dr Veytsman's assistant Jess is a warm and genuine personality who greeted me and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2015

I had a wonderful time at my consultation for Invisalign. I felt welcome and included and like I deserved the wonderful treatment I know I will receive. Dr Veytsman's assistant Jess is a warm and genuine personality who greeted me and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 28, 2015

Jessica the treatment coordinator is absolutely awesome. It was a really great experience. Very quick and super informative. Plus Dr. Veystman is a real sweetheart and gem. I appreciate you guys and hope to be seeing you again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 28, 2015

Jessica the treatment coordinator is absolutely awesome. It was a really great experience. Very quick and super informative. Plus Dr. Veystman is a real sweetheart and gem. I appreciate you guys and hope to be seeing you again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 25, 2015

The visual presentation of the office was very modern, clean, and translucent. Jessica was extremely helpful in explaining how Invisalign works, and her bright personality made it so easy for you to express what you want!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 25, 2015

The visual presentation of the office was very modern, clean, and translucent. Jessica was extremely helpful in explaining how Invisalign works, and her bright personality made it so easy for you to express what you want!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 10, 2015

FABU!!!Warm & friendly and most of all honest about what can and can not be done...HIGHLY recomended!!!t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 10, 2015

FABU!!!Warm & friendly and most of all honest about what can and can not be done...HIGHLY recomended!!!t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 09, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful. They make you feel welcome and warm. They are caring and they are extremely professional. During my whole visit I felt at home and taken care of. They were honest and didn't try to push More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 09, 2015

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful. They make you feel welcome and warm. They are caring and they are extremely professional. During my whole visit I felt at home and taken care of. They were honest and didn't try to push More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 08, 2015

My visit to Dr.Veytsman could not have been been any better. Not only is Dr. Veytsman and her staff amazing, the office is beautiful as well. As the current Miss NY Teen USA with the Miss Teen USA Pageant right around the corner, a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 08, 2015

My visit to Dr.Veytsman could not have been been any better. Not only is Dr. Veytsman and her staff amazing, the office is beautiful as well. As the current Miss NY Teen USA with the Miss Teen USA Pageant right around the corner, a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 07, 2015

To start, the office is absolutley beautiful! Everyone was very welcoming and nice. I thought my experience was great and I cannot wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 07, 2015

To start, the office is absolutley beautiful! Everyone was very welcoming and nice. I thought my experience was great and I cannot wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 25, 2015

Great people. Take the time to get to know you and you do not feel rushed. Very nice space and great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2015

Always a pleasure !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 12, 2015

The staff and Dr. Veytsman were awesome! I so enjoyed meeting them and seeing the beautiful office space. Looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 12, 2015

The staff and Dr. Veytsman were awesome! I so enjoyed meeting them and seeing the beautiful office space. Looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 03, 2012

MY dentist is the best! - Dr. Veytsman is one of the best dentist that I have ever met. Dr. Veytsman is gentle, caring and good at what she does. Ann her assistant is also amazing! If you are looking for a dentist that is gentle, try Dr. Veytsman she is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 31, 2012

**An Amazing Find** - LOVE LOVE LOVE my new dentist, Dr. Veytsman! When talking with her, I was left with the impression that she truly loves what she does, actually cares about the health of her patients' mouths. Her and her staff are warm and sincere, making each visit comfortable. Her assistant is extremely knowledgeable and offers great advice on brushing and general care for your mouth. The office itself is quite exquisite (wait until you see the sink in the bathroom!), and doesn't have that "dentist smell"!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 12, 2010

Dr. Veytsman is incredible - You'd hope that any dentist would be as kind and caring as Dr. Veytsman, whose manner and professionalism are fantastic, but she is a rare find!! Her assistant, also, is very professional and warm. The offices are gorgeous, too, which is a nice perk when you're walking into what would usually be a dull, sterile-looking environment.Dr. Veytsman, in addition to doing a fantastic teeth-whitening session today, was kind enough to offer her time in consulting me about my general dental health even though I had never been in to see her before. I started grinding my teeth eight years ago, and I've been to various dentists every six months since. Though I told all of them about my problem, which became increasingly apparent, they told me nothing except that I should wear my nightguard. Only Dr. Veytsman, whom I went to see today, went in depth enough to inform me that restorative dentistry on my back teeth (to give them ridges again) would be helpful at some point to re-configure my bite so that the teeth clench properly. I have been so embarrassed about my teeth for the past couple of years, as they got worse, that I think about it every day and don't show my teeth when I smile any more. It really gets to your self-confidence at a certain point. When you're young and have everything going for you, that really can hold you back in your moment of potential, so I'm glad finally to know that I'm in good hands. Once I figure out a way to make this happen, I'm going to do it, but even until then it's nice finally to feel hopeful about having a great smile again.I'd definitely recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 12, 2010

Dr. Veytsman is incredible - You'd hope that any dentist would be as kind and caring as Dr. Veytsman, whose manner and professionalism are fantastic, but she is a rare find!! Her assistant, also, is very professional and warm. The offices are gorgeous, too, which is a nice perk when you're walking into what would usually be a dull, sterile-looking environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 10, 2010

Dr. Victoria Veytsman - Finding Dr. Veytsman was my new favorite thing. I had my teeth whitened yesterday and they look great. The office is very friendly, on time, prepared, & professional. As an interior designer, I appreciated the decor and was impressed by the lack of the usual dental smell when you enter the office. I will return for regular dental visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 10, 2010

Finest Dental Care Anywhere - Dr. Veytsman is second to none in terms of care and scheduling. I've recommended her to many of my friends and family members and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 10, 2010

My dentist - If you appreciate being treated as a patient rather than another insurance claim, you should be quite pleased with Dr. Veytsman. Professional, personable, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. As well, her quick wit and kind face made for a meaningful difference in my visit. Can't wait to get more cavities! ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Oct 22, 2010

Dr. V - I, like many of us cringe at the thought of going thru the oftentimes, more often than not--unpleasant process connected with all things dental.I have found in Dr. Veytsman a miracle of graciousness, incredible bedside manner and of course, a real dedication in providing me with the best possible dental care and serviceshe makes me feel very cared for as well as her great staff!It is a rare thing to find and I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a dentist to take care of them! Vivian B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Oct 20, 2010

Excellent. - 2 thumbs up. Simply excellent. Very very classy clean office and doctor has amazing bedside manner and gentle way. I was looking for a new dentist and Dr. Victoria was highly recommended to me by a friend and I just as highly recommend to those seeking a very pleasant dentist. On the ball with the latest things and very knowledgeable about cosmetic (reason I came in). With great appreciation, thank you. Carmindy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 09, 2010

Phenomenal Dentist! - I have been visiting Dr. Veytsman for the last year and half. Each experience has been swift and painless. I recently went to her beautiful new office on Madison Avenue. She did a wonderful job in replacing two of my veneers. I feel new and improved and I am very pleased with her work. I finally have my smile back.If you are looking for great work, painless procedures, short visits and a wonderful personalty Dr. Veytsman is the dentist to see. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever - Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. Dr V is very compassionate, efficient, and makes you feel very comfortable. It was easy to schedule appointments with her online and I was seen very quickly which is important to me because it is difficult to get away from my desk. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 07, 2010

Best Dentist Ever - Dr V is my long term dentist but recently moved to a beautiful new office. I just completed a course of Invisalign after thinking about it for a few years and my teeth look amazing! It only took about 6 months and the trays were completely invisable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 02, 2010

A most pleasant experience - I first found Dr. Veytsman through ZocDoc, and have been going to her for a year now. I am so happy to have found such a great denist who is so friendly and sets me at ease. She is the first dentist I have ever had who removes plaque quickly and painlessly. She also provided advice on ways to protect my teeth and gums without pushing expensive procedures. I felt that she was honest and truly cared about my health. I recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 31, 2010

The perfect dentist!!!! - For 18 years I wore a retainer with a fake tooth on it because I was scared of the dentist, I had not gone to the dentist for a cleaning in over 6 years, and I used to get my cavities taken care of as a kid without novacaine because I was scared of the needles. Dr. Veytsman changed all of this, she completely ended my fear of needles and the dentist in general. I now look forward to my visits to Dr. Veytsman and leaving with a clean good looking smile. Because of Dr. Veytsman, I have zero cavities, clean teeth and a gorgeous set of porcelain veneers in place of my retainer with the fake tooth. I would highly recommend Dr, Veytsman to anyone one looking for a general dentist, cosmetic dentistry or especially for those who fear the dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.