509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Her dental cleaning skills need a bit more work, when I get cleaning done elsewhere they make sure to get all the plaque out even between my teeth, she doesn't spend as much time on this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2017

Scrolling down groupon is how I found out about Dr. Veytsman. She had an amazing offer for invisalign, almost to good to be true. I have always been self conscience of my smile due to my gap and other spaces in my teeth and I have been wanting invisalign for a long time. I looked her up, and she had close to perfect reviews! Again it felt to good to be true lol I decided to give her a try and I am so happy I decided to have my invisalign treatment through her. Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are very warm, friendly, professional. I look forward going to their office because their both such sweet people. I knocked off one star only because the last two visits I had to wait over an hour. Other than that I highly recommend Victoria Veytsman! you will not regret it :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Her dental cleaning skills need a bit more work, when I get cleaning done elsewhere they make sure to get all the plaque out even between my teeth, she doesn't spend as much time on this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended sealing my receding gums. This has been a pain point for me and all doctors in the past have recommended grafts. The fact that I could have the nerves sealed right at the time of my cleaning was convenient and wonderful. I already notice a difference. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 01, 2015

Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo were so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning was the most modern I've had to date. It was painless and easy - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I loved that Dr. Veytsman recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2014

Her dental cleaning skills need a bit more work, when I get cleaning done elsewhere they make sure to get all the plaque out even between my teeth, she doesn't spend as much time on this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2011

She is a good dentist. However, I once had to wait an hour. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894934
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2009

dr veytsman did an excellent job and was very professional. would def recommend anyone to see her. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9894945
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2008

She was very friendly and thorough! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.