509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Manhattan, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2018

I am very apprehensive when it comes to dentist appointments but my experience with Dr. Veytsman and her assistant made my visit truly pleasant. My friend recommended her to me, as did a friend to her, and now I too recommend Dr. Veytsman. I think the most important aspect of Dr. Veytsman's care is that you are catered to as an individual and not as a dollar sign. This is a person that loves her job and the people she work with, maintaining that human touch that is so rare nowadays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2017

My visits have always been pleasant and quick, without feeling rushed. They make it a very personal experience and the new clinic is coming along nicely - I am a repeat patient More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr.Veytsman and her team are very professional while providing personalized care at the same time. You don't get that so often! I felt so comfortable around her and loved the thorough work that went to my teeth. She is the best in town for real More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097332
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2017

Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2018

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2017

Great experience, extremely friendly and professional service. I'm a repeat customer. More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2017

Dr. V is truly top notch - an expert at her craft. If you work nearby in Midtown, you'd be crazy not to go to her for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from IS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

Came in absolutely terrified of the dentist because of very bad experiences in the past. I had avoided the dentist for at least 5 years before this. I left with a smile on my face after the very first visit. Dr. Vetsman was kind and patient and I felt at ease right away. Its taken many visits to get everything done that I need but I no longer have that fear or dread of the dentist. I'm very thankful to have found them. More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

This rating only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V TO ANYONE!! More

5.0
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2014

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.