509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Orthodontics Services Near Manhattan, NY

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

10 stars if that were an option! Fantastic doctor and staff. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. There is no pushy sales. Its what I need and then alternatives. I will be getting INvisaline and four veneers. Humble kind beautiful and great bedside manners. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amazing dentist and Great staff . Highly recommend. My Invisalign treatment and zoom whitening came out spectacular! Highly recommend Dr. Veytsman ! More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
Review from FB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

Top-notch service all the way. From initial visit to completion. Very happy with my results and the doctor was there and very understanding and accommodating throughout the whole process. After years of not so great experiences this is an example of great bedside manner and skills. More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Believe the reviews. Everyone is so kind. Dr. V is incredibly warm and caring and that makes all the difference to me. I literally feel better inside and out even after a routing cleaning. This is the place to check out if youre looking for a personal experience. Wont be disappointed. Thank yo uso much--PJ More

5.0
Review from KG  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 04, 2017

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team! They are just as much professional as they are fun! I literally look forward to going to the dentist now! Who knew that could be a thing?! More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are the best!! It's always a positive experience and I could not recommend them more! xx Sicily More

5.0
Review from SE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely the most exceedingly comfortable experience I've ever had in a dentist's chair in my life. Dr. Veytsman is not only brilliant and has impeccable bedside manner-but she also truly cares about one's overall health. Her manager is just as lovely and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
Review from MF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2017

Victoria is one of the most competent and kindest dentists that I know. She has taken care of so many patients I have sent her way- from celebrities to supermodels to busy corporate moguls to Moms Dads and kids. Her kind nature and caring touch suits everyone. Conveniently based in midtown Manhattan- she is centrally located for us busy New Yorkers constantly on the go. I always recommend Vicky to everyone... she is truly one of my favorite people on the planet- plus she is stunningly beautiful! More

5.0
Review from TY  |  Source: Other  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. Vetzyman is an amazing dentist!! I've always been petrified and scared of going to the dentist. Her and Jessica make you feel extremely comfortable and a home. I am so excited to be able to smile again. I almost cried when I looked? in the mirror to see the results. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I;ve been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
Review from CI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2017

LOVE THEM!!! Dr. Victoria treats me like a person, not a patient. She always remembers everything about me. Everything has been easy and painless. I'm also starting Invisalign next month. Excited!!!! Believe the reviews. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 07, 2017

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V TO ANYONE!! More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2014

I met Dr. Veytsman last year and I must say she is the best dentist I have ever had. I am almost finished with my Invisalign Teen and just in time for my Sweet 16 and my high school graduation. My smile is movie-star quality thanks to Dr. V!! Before I started, she took her time explaining everything that was going to happen during the process. She started the process with a cleaning. She made sure all my questions were answered. There is always a smile on her face and she keeps the visits fun. You feel comfortable with her expertise and attention to your needs. I have a busy school schedule, and scheduling an appointment is never a problem. She accommodates if you need early morning or evening, even on a holiday! Her staff is very pleasant and helpful. The office is gorgeous! While you are in the chair, you have a terrific view of the city. When my brother is old enough for his Invisalign, he always says he is going to go to Dr. Veytsman too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.