509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022
917-789-1466
465 N Roxbury Dr. Suite 701, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-620-1067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios CA

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Review from IB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2019

I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!! More

5.0
Review from DD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2019

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! I don't have enough words to describe just how happy I am with the incredible work done by Dr. Veytsman and her team. I finally have the smile I always wanted. I would 100% recommend seeing Dr. V. FIRST!! Jessica, Melissa and Celine were a Dream Team! Thank you for the laughs and patience!! You guys rock!!! More

5.0
Review from RL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2019

My big day for permanent veneers and am so happy with results! Dr Veytsman and Jessica also talked me through the steps so I would know how we were progressing. Beautiful results and am not surprised, Dr. Veytsman is a perfectionist and my smile shows it. I now have the smile I always wanted. Their professionalism, talent and humor is a rare mix and a great experience. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2019

BEST. DENTIST. EVER. and that's no joke - I seen 'em all and Dr. V is cap and crown the best. Great demeanor and super smart - made me feel at ease instantly. Awesome assistant , Jessica too! Bring all your teeth needs to this doc immediately! Yo I've seen your teeth, you need to fix that with science- Go Now!! What are you waiting for? More

Patient Story
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 16, 2019

Her and her staff work diligently to make your smile beautiful! She won't be satisfied unless it's perfect. I've finally found a dentist I can trust! :) -Yelp More

Patient Story
Review from JJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2019

My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

5.0
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2018

Dr. Veystman and her team; Celine, Jessica and Melissa are wonderful! Not only are they professional, personable, accommodating, and caring. Dr. V is an amazing artist and a perfectionist to boot. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new veneers. I highly recommend her. She's the best dentist ever..... -Yelp More

Patient Story
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my done for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. Dr. V's assistant is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Her assistant made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
Review from EP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2018

Love Her and She Made My Teeth Look Like a Movie Star! – Dr Veytsman has been my dentist for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my teeth all the time. I see her for both cleanings and cosmetic dental work and she's stellar at both. I work on camera and need my teeth to look great all the time. Choosing a good dentist is very important to me and I'm so glad I found Dr. Veytsman. I would also like to add that she's such a nice person and wonderful to be around. I really hate having dental work done but I love visiting Dr. Veytsman. She really makes the experience so much more enjoyable with her warm personality. She's a talented dentist and a cool lady. I'm thrilled that I found her. More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2018

Great Doctor – Dr. Veytsman is absolutely superb. Not only as a dentist but as a person. Tremendous integrity as a prefessional. Excellent..Excellent. There is always a sense of uncertainty when starting a new relationship with a new doctor..I felt a sense of security from the very first moment I met her. She is wonderful..Cisco Alvarez More

5.0
Review from VO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr Victoria is so kind, patient and generous with her expertise and time. I found my dentist for life. More

5.0
Review from JJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2017

I am so happy I found them! They truly make the experience very easy. I got a lot of old cavities reaplced that were already black and cracked during giving birth to my baby. Then I had veneers on 4 front teeth because mos tof the tooth was yellow. This is after 6 years of not being to the dentist. She made me feel at ease within about 2 minutes and all my concern disappeared. This was a great year for me partially because I finally fixed my teeth. Thankful. More

5.0
Review from GH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2017

Wonderful in every way. Great experience. I've always been so fearful of the dentist until now. Everything looks and feels great. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

When I came here I was not at the dentist for at over 10 years. My wife made the appointment for me. By far the best density I've been too. I had cavities and old caps and 4 of my front teeth were chipped. From the first visit I was very comfortable and was treated so well. It has actually become one of my favorite places to go. The doctor is very patient and has a very good demeanor. I was relaxed at all my appointments and now I've got my smile back. More

5.0
Review from MO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I had a lot of fear issues before I came here and that all just melted away. I'm super pleased and grateful for everything. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent. They get my highest recommendation. From someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist this has changed everything for me. I hadn't been in years and had tons of cavities and needed a good cleaning. I eventually got all that done ended up getting veneers on a few really broken down teeth. Wish I had found them sooner. Aside from the work I had done the doctor and the assistant handle everything with such a great bedside manner, respect, humor and grace that it became a pleasure to come in. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.