Dr. Victoria Veytsman

509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704, New York, NY 10022

Cosmetic Dental Studios
Dr. Victoria Veytsman

509 Madison Avenue Suite 1704
New York, NY 10022

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Victoria Veytsman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Cosmetic Dental Studios learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

Filter528 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14097332
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Great all around experience. Highly recommend. I had both a cleaning and several crowns done because I had really big silver fillings that were breaking down. Super gentle and pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275721
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her team are attentive, accommodating and courteous. Very professional! I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14274468
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My visits have always been pleasant and quick, without feeling rushed. They make it a very personal experience and the new clinic is coming along nicely - I am a repeat patient More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14261797
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215043
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189278
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr V. is the best! She is both incredibly precise and uniquely warm, kind and nurturing. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist so much. Had Invisalign, a filling and bonding as well as check ups with her and always the same wonderful experience. Not to mention my smile went from looking very English to a million dollars! Fantastic investment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14192401
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr Veytsman is the best and kindest dentist in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14137195
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman is the best dentist I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, she's very detailed in her work and last but not least she's gorgeous. I highly recommend her. I've been seeing her for 3 years now and I've never had a bad experience. Thank you Dr. Veytsman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099619
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Oh my goodness. I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile, so not only was I nervous, I was embarrassed about my teeth. Dr Veytsman and her staff immediately put me at ease, not only with THEIR beautiful smiles, but with their amazing, warm, professional and positive attitudes. I had such a wonderful experience, I can't wait until my next appointment. And coming from someone who has cried every time she's been to the dentist, that's huge. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14094963
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

There is no doubt that one would be enthusiastically satisfied with the results that can be achieved from the expertise of Dr. Veytsman ! The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I was elated at the end result of my invisalign treatment and the fantastic contouring just lends magic to the wonderful results achieved. Dr. Veystman is the Michealango of dentistry, I swear she could make the Pieta out of bonding and veneers!! Thanks!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048676
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048675
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048677
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman makes me actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (which I would never normally say).Every person on her team is friendly, cheerful and very helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033308
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13999874
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Finding a dentist is quite difficult, given how dreadful it is to go to one. I felt the same way when I was searching for one. I came across Dr. V and immediately booked an appointment, hoping it wouldn't be as frightful as my previous experiences with my past dentists. Well let me tell you, not only did Dentist visits stop being dreadful, it became one that I ALWAYS looked forward to! Dr. Veytsman is by far the most sweetest, personable, humble, and straight-forward physicians I have ever met! She makes every visit personal and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She goes through multiple options for whatever procedure you need to get done. Best part is, she DOES NOT rush! She takes her time on her patients, to make sure they don't go through any discomfort or pain. Along with her positive and bright personality, she made sure to hire the most friendliest, fun and sweetest staff to work with her; that would add to the kind of environment and patient experience that she is trying to create: easy, comfortable, fun, relaxing and HAPPY. Thanks Dr. V for taking care of me for over 5 years, and tackling each tooth one at time! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13891883
Review from  |  Source: Doctor.com  | 

The best! From the time I first walked in I was greeted by the most lovely Jessica. I am not easy to please nor am I one to write reviews but Dr. Veytsman and Jessica can handle my temper and demanding ways. I got a full smile makeover (veneers on upper and lower teeth) and could not be happier with my results. In my profession I need to surround myself with nothing but the best and expect excellence in every aspect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13820290
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her team are wonderful. I came to her for invisalign, but when we discovered I needed more work than invisalign could handle, she recommended and incredible orthodontist for my braces. I go back to her for my cleanings b/c of how great my first encounter went More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13753270
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Phenomenal!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13745591
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Superb service! Dr. V. and team are accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13718995
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Victoria Veytsman is so amazing. I just love her! I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be sorry. She has given me a reason to smile again:) thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698310
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Love her. Best Dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13680056
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546422
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Veystman and her team. They were all very knowledgable and made the appointment incredibly enjoyable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546423
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr V is a remarkable person. She is kind, honest, and fun! I...love going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546424
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Veytsman and her team. From the very first visit they have always made me feel comfortable and I always leave completely satisfied. Dr. Veytsman has deep cleaned my teeth, filled in cavities, shaved down my sharp teeth and even whitened them all pain free!! I have referred over 5 people to her and will continue to do so. Believe the reviews! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13864276
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307858
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr.Veytsman and her team are very professional while providing personalized care at the same time. You don't get that so often! I felt so comfortable around her and loved the thorough work that went to my teeth. She is the best in town for real More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262211
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Responsive and always on time. Great service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13262210
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13060476
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was seen quickly, and the actual procedure was incredibly fast, but professional. I love that they allow me to schedule my appointment after work.It's a level of flexibility that I didn't know existed in NYC. Dr. Veytsman and her staff are all so friendly. I've never felt so welcome at a doctor's appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980177
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Victoria was wonderful! She was very kind and talked me through my fillings and cleaning! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12980178
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Veytsman is awesome! So glad she is my dentist! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12968966
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Jessica and Dr. V are fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12931631
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Really great visit and such a beautiful office! I appreciated the warmness and openness, and Dr. V is a great dentist. 100% recommend More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12852044
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica always make my visit at their office memorable and enjoyable. Its always full of fun and laughter even in the midst of getting great dental work done - I would recommend ONLY Dr. Veytsman and Jessica for anyone's dental needs. Dr. V and Jess, you both make an amazing team!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712011
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Victoria did my veneers on my upper teeth about 2 years ago and it completely changed my life. They look so natural and made my smile so amazing. I smile all the time now. I highly recommend her if you are looking for teeth that don't look fake or tacky. No one ever notices that I have veneers, I only get compliments for having such "beautiful teeth" all the time now. I'm super happy with them and the procedure was no big deal, she made it fun. Thank you Victoria xoxoxo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12586988
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

5 stars - as always! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12401042
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Thank you for answering all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12327329
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

LOVE YOU GUYS More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11621403
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great office. Staff is amazing. I had work done yesterday and Dr. Veytsman is just so caring and extremely gentle. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13978244
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11533129
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11503103
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best dentist in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444299
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a wonderful experience, LOVED the office Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Jessica & Dr. Veytsman are a fantastic team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11444436
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Great dentist, great practice. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11159377
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

What a great experience. I went in to get two fillings and the treatment was completely professional while, at the same time, relaxed. The building and offices were immaculate and equipment new. There was almost no wait time even though I was early and my paperwork had been successfully processed from ZocDoc. I would highly recommend and be going back for my regular check ups as well as any additional treatments More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11064125
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It seems trite, cliche, and easy to call someone the "Best Dentist Ever," but I can say it with unequivocal and sincere truth. I've never experienced a more gentle, caring, and fun team before. Let's face it, visiting the dentist is daunting and scary and nerve-wracking. Here I am, for the first time in my life, actually looking forward to my visits to the office! I'm extremely glad to have discovered Dr. Veytsman and her team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-21
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Invisalign Gem! - New York, NY - So so so happy with my Invisalign experience and results! Dr. Veytsman and team made it very easy and practical! I don't know how I waited so long to do it, but I'm happy now that I did!Depending on your teeth the process may take only a few months to 1.5 years (maybe longer) but it flies by I'm almost at a year and it was painless (apart from the first set of trays--that was a bit of pain due to teeth adjusting, but before you know it you forget that even happened as the ease of the subsequent trays is great!) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038365
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10845007
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very personable, validating and patient. Gave great education and advice and had immediate reassurance of fulfilling my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-04
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Amazing Invisalign Experience! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff excel in providing top service, creating a welcoming and professional atmosphere, and making patients feel comfortable during what is a pretty intimate session. She and Jessica are so pleasant and make my trips to the dentist that much better! I have been undergoing Invisalign treatment for little under a year, and am thoroughly satisfied with the experience and progress in alignment. I recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone looking for a picture-perfect smile! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

All Around Profressional Staff - Top Quality Work - New York, NY - Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments.Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-25
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Getting a Hollywood-worthy Smile Without the Hollywood Price - New York, NY - If you're an actor, a crooked, yellow smile is something like a badge of honor, to be displayed sparingly and for dramatic emphasis during a pivotal scene. If, however, you haven't reached Steve Buscemi-levels of stardom, you need some help. Realizing I fell into the latter category, I decided to check out the Invisilign deal Dr. Veytsman's office was promoting via a Gilt Groupe offer. I had braces as a kid, but was -- shall we say -- less than steadfast wearing my retainers. My teeth were in a state, and needed some professional help. The staff at Dr. Veytsman's office, located in the beautiful Art Deco Fuller Building, was exceedingly helpful from Day 1, working with my insurance and FSA plan to get the most bang for my orthodontic buck. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were knowledgable, friendly, and put a self-proclaimed Anti-Dentite at ease, answering my many questions such as how long the treatment will take and if water with lemon was permissible with the aligners in (sad News: you can't). Now, 15 trays later and my smile is truly my own. Straighter, healthier, and ready for its red carpet debut. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-21
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

35 Year Old, Male - New York, NY - I consider Dr. Veytsman to be one the best dentists in New York City. Over the years, I have been to my fair share of dentists and have yet to come across anyone with the same skillset as Dr. Veytsman. I recently had to have a reconstruction of a tooth and was prepared for the worst, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily and gently the procedure was handled. Dr. Veytsman walked me through every step of the way, and I was done before I knew it!! Done quickly, without any discomfort and informed fully along the way – to put it simply, she is the best. I wholeheartedly recommend her and surely would not consider any other.A special thank you to her office and staff. After they scheduled the appointment, they sent a follow-up text and emailed me a reminder. They are always personable and responsive to needs of their patients. And the office is particularly nice and always spotless!!! - - I consider Dr. Veytsman to be one the best dentists in New York City. Over the years, I have been to my fair share of dentists and have yet to come across anyone with the same skillset as Dr. Veytsman. I recently had to have a reconstruction of a tooth and was prepared for the worst, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily and gently the procedure was handled. Dr. Veytsman walked me through every step of the way, and I was done before I knew it!! Done quickly, without any discomfort and informed fully along the way – to put it simply, she is the best. I wholeheartedly recommend her and surely would not consider any other.A special thank you to her office and staff. After they scheduled the appointment, they sent a follow-up text and emailed me a reminder. They are always personable and responsive to needs of their patients. And the office is particularly nice and always spotless!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-11
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Invisalign After Childhood Braces - New York - I came to Dr. Veytsman for Invisalign after TWO courses of traditional braces when I was younger. My teeth still looked terrible (since I didn't wear my retainer back then), and I wanted them to be straight for my wedding. Dr. Veytsman was incredibly patient, compassionate, and thorough throughout my Invisalign course. Whenever I had any issues with the treatment, I was able to get in and see her quickly to resolve it. My smile looked great on my big day, and still looks incredible. I would highly recommend seeing her if you are considering Invisalign. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10280580
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always amazing experience !!!! The best !!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-05
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dr. Veytsman Was the Perfect Dentist for My New Veneers - New York - I really don't know where to start.. Dr. Veytsmann (I like to call her Victoria, because you will end up becoming friends with her) was just amazing! Having a procedure like this done is off course a bit daunting, not just the procedure itself but choosing the right Doctor. Victoria was just perfect. From our first meeting all the way until I finally had my beautiful new teeth, she held my hand throughout the entire process and listened carefully to my concerns and wishes. I for myself wanted very natural looking veneers, not too blindingly white and they needed to look very real - I didn't want anyone to notice that I had anything done (apart from off course that I now look a million times better/cleaner and younger:) and people do notice that. Now I always get told what a pretty smile I have and I'm so very happy I made this decision - it has changed my life! I'm constantly smiling now :-) The teeth feel and look completely natural, they feel like my own teeth. There was no pain at all, not during the procedures or right after. I basically just went in, got injections, put my earphones on and listened to music while she was working in me. I didn't feel a thing, just opened my eyes sometimes to look at Victorias pretty face and we would always be laughing and joking (she is super pretty and funny) It's definitely a process but One that Victoria will make as pleasant as possible for you. She really went beyond my expectations and I can't say enough about how happy I am and how beautiful my teeth are now. When you go, make sure you are clear in regards to what you are looking for, because there are many different types of veneers out there. She uses a very good high quality lab for the veneers. I really felt like I was in the BEST of hands with Victoria. She really listened! Thank you so much Victoria and Cate for taking such wonderful care of me! It has been life changing. One million smiles :):):) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-02
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dr. Veytsman's Veneers Changed My Life - New York - Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman’s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10138225
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very polite and great table manners. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10025666
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Victoria Veytsman is by far the best dentistry out there. I truly enjoyed my experience with Victoria Veytsman and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9606477
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience, professional staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894958
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10070962
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Beautiful New Veneers! - New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are the best! I was interested in getting veneers on my teeth, but was hesitant to do so because I didn't want to look like a different person. I spoke with Dr. Veytsman during my consultation and she assured me that I could have a conservative job with my veneers. At the end of the consultation I decided she was the dentist for me. Two months later I had the veneers put in and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Veytsman was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease at each of my appointments. She is a perfectionist and I have to say my teeth look fantastic. She listened to what I wanted and delivered. She also has great assistants that were always so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone!Thank you Dr. Veytsman for my beautiful new smile! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10129824
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8963527
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Veytsman is a great dentist. She is incredibly personable and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend her and have referred several of my friends and co-workers to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8917341
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Love, love, love this place! Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Veytsman is very nice and she takes her time to make sure any concerns are addressed. The decor is very cool and modern. On top of that the place is spotless! Definitely makes going to the dentist a lot easier. :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-28
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Straight Teeth Without Embarassing Braces! New York, NY - Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful! I just finished my treatment this week after 2 long years of Invisalign trays. Since I decided to get braces as a working professional in my 20's, I was hesitant to get the traditional braces because of their looks. I discussed this concern with her and was pleasantly surprised to find out about Invisalign. My trays were so unnoticeable that a lot of people didn't even know I had them. Dr. Veytsman has the expertise and the patience to achieve the result you want. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8716509
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very attentive and thorough More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10463572
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8648276
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-19
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Veneers- Thrilled with Results! New York, NY - Professional and understanding dentist and staff. Dr. Veytsman is meticulous in her work (centering, length,shade) and communicates at each step. She also includes additional visits to make sure you're comfortable and pleased with the temporaries before final veneers are placed. Highly recommend. - - I had porcelain veneers for upper teeth. My smile and confidence have vastly improved. I didn't think it was possible to correct my slightly bucky and slanted teeth with veneers but it is....and it's beautiful! The whiter teeth is an added plus. I waited too long for this, would have done this sooner if I knew. Love my smile! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-18
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Invisalign Was the Best Thing I've Ever Done - New York - I just got my attachments off today which means I am officially done with my Invisalign treatment, and I am very happy with the results! My treatment was a little over a year and a half I believe, and my teeth are now as straight as I could have ever hoped. The team at Dr Veytsman's office were always warm and welcome. I would highly recommend getting your Invisalign treatment done here if you're looking for a great place in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-17
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Dental Cleaning While Pregnant - New York - Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. Thank you Dr. V! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632613
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Hi All, I want to start by saying my experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Victoria Veytsman, Jessica, Cate and Melissa, gave me by far the best dental experience ever! In many ways, I truly feel like I acquired a new family. Last year February 2015, I went to Dr. V?s office to inquire about invisalign. Overtime, my two front teeth, one was a crown, had developed a gap between them. I was very unhappy. It seemed that the crown not only separated but appeared longer than the other tooth. Dr. V suggested invisalign first, then a new crown, but I wanted a quick fix. Then she suggested I replace a few front teeth. I was very scared to replace them. Dr. V and her team assured me that I was in good hands and they were right! It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I received my temporary veneers and OMG did I received a lot of compliments. People would say, I look so different, but they didn?t know what it was. I loved my temporary veneers so much that I wore them for awhile. Then received the permanent veneers and they are out of this world! Gorgeous!!! I'm so happy with the results. I just want to say, If you are in a similar situation, it?s nothing to think about - go for it! You will not regret it! I owe a big thanks to Dr. V and her team for making me smile again! Xo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8632614
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

love these gals! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8790554
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Jessica & Dr.Veytsman are a fantastic team! They have such a wonderful demeanor and it's very clear that they recommend only what they think is truly best for you. They are very thorough in reviewing all of your options and don't pressure you at all. Also, they are extremely respectful of your time. It was the most efficient, thorough cleaning I had ever received. I'm so excited I found them!? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8345409
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am very satisfied - veneers look great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8245704
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She was really pleasant and professional! Her assistant was equally as good as her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171241
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. V is friendly and makes seeing the dentist much easier. My teeth are perfectly straight, no cavities and shine bright like diamonds. She's the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8058273
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Besides being our family dentist for the past year, I just have to rave about my recent experience. I needed a new retainer and Dr. V was able to squeeze me in. She was very professional and educational as she explained the process of being fitted for a retainer. I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about what was being done. When I picked up my retainer, the place that they used did such a great job. My retainer is really great quality where it fit perfectly, provided the sufficient support, and Dr. V even let me know that if I ever lost mine or needed it replaced, they have a digital image of my retainer so I can always re-order. What great and quality service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365121
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7984664
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I had my first appointment with Dr. Veytsman today and I couldn't be happier with my experience! I've been looking for a new dentist since moving to New York and I never realized how difficult it can be to find an office where you feel comfortable- especially if you want someone who will be honest about the services you REALLY need, and not what services they want to charge you for. The office is a very clean, comfortable office with a friendly, wonderful group of people running it! Jess greeted me when I walked in, and there was NO WAIT TIME. I went in for a cleaning and to get a second opinion regarding a deep cleaning that another dentist in NY had recommended; Dr. V was very helpful, honest, and knowledgeable about what I needed, without being unprofessional and badmouthing the other dentist's recommendations Dr. V's office is where to go if you want to feel comfortable, heard, and receive honest service for your teeth. They all helped me have a GREAT experience at the dentist (and let's be honest, how often do people say that their trip to the dentist was GREAT?!). I will definitely be going back, and also recommending her to all my friends in NY! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7874640
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Simply the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8058272
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

very pleasant staff, highly competent, on time. Dr. Veytsman just took excellent care of me. Full x-rays taken and reviewed, deep painless cleaning, and thorough inspection and small painless filling. Highly recommended More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7648730
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

First of all, I am huge on reading reviews before I enter any establishment and after reading 5 start after 5 star review on Dr, Veytsman I decided this was the place for me!! I called the office to ask some questions before making my appointment for teeth whitening. I spoke with an upbeat, personable young woman whose name is Jessica. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question in full detail. After speaking with Jessica, I knew exactly what to expect during my procedure. Walking into my appointment, I was greeted very very warmly and Jessica was just as friendly in person as she was on the phone. I was already feeling at home!!! After I was set up and ready to begin my procedure, Dr. Veystman walked in seconds later!!!! No brutal waiting time like most doctor and dentist offices!! Brownie points for that by the way!!!!!!!! Dr. Veytsman was very professional and super sweet!!! I am a bit of a pain and like to know everything that is going on, and with out even having to ask Dr. Veystman explained everything that she was doing step by step!!! My experience with her was amazing!!! I will never go to another office for any cleaning or whitening again!!! I definitely recommend Dr. Veystman to anyone!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7661754
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

What a pleasant and professional group of people. From the second I walked in I felt at ease and well taken care of. Everyone was friendly, engaging, but most importantly competent at what they do. I went in for a routine cleaning and found myself actually enjoying a trip to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7417276
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7483053
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Warm, friendly staff. Very well-versed in dentistry and great at communicating process: what and why they are doing what they are doing. Dr. Veytsman has a marvelous "chair side" manner, is gentle and again, great at communicating. Staff also does a wonderful job of explaining pricing and payment structure. Dr. Veytsman makes suggestions and recommendations regarding specialists such as periodonists, if needed. Excellent dentist! Excellent staff! Every trip to the doctor should go this well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7483051
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I have been going to Dr V for six years and just finished another fantastic visit. She is the only dentist I have ever actually looked forward to seeing! I was greeted so warmly by her assistant Jess when I arrived and was ushered straight into the bright, spa-like office. This was much appreciated as I was crunched for time. I told Dr V about my time constraints and together we decided on a plan of action to get the job done quickly, but effectively. We caught up while she worked (She is great at interpreting speech through the myriad instruments in my mouth, as well as telling entertaining stories herself). Her calm and friendly demeanor throughout the procedure put me at ease and before I knew it, she was done! Happy to say that my cavity-free record with Dr V continues. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7415391
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Upon walking into Dr. Veytsman's office, you are greeted with what I can only describe as positive energy and a warmness from the entire staff. My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7100888
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Amazing experience!!! Both Dr. V, Jessica and everyone I had encountered in my whole experience there was nothing but kind and professional. I had not been to the dentist in literally 7 years and was completely terrified. It took me a while to even make the initial appointment but from my very first visit I was immediately comfortable. They listened and there was no pressure. Even though there was a lot to do and take care of I decided to move forward because I felt I was in really good hands. We started taking care of cavities I had for a long time and then had to address more serious issues like my bite and really worn down teeth. After we took care of all the cavities I ended up getting veneers because I have not wanted to smile in a very long time. Now I can really say that I have never felt this good about myself or my smile. I am forever thankful to Dr V and her team. The whole process was seamless and actually pleasant. They treated me so well and with complete understanding for my situation. We have actually laughed through many appointments together and I would recommend Dr. V and her team to anyone in a similar situation. They are dental angels!!! The reviews are true. They are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7085441
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Victoria is a professional, compassionate and empathetic dentist who provides spectacular five star service! ?She is very patient (I can't sit still for the life of me), is never rushed and does every procedure efortlessly with no discomfort. ?After an invisalign treatment, annual whitenings and routine cleanings I've maintained a beautiful youthful smile and I am eternally grateful. ?Thank you Dr. V! ?I highly recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7075454
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her team have been professional, genuine, and easy to communicate with. I felt instantly at ease in her beautiful, clean offices, and have been impressed with the follow-up emails/calls that answered any and all questions. Most important, and rare for a dentist in New York, Dr. Veytsman never seemed rushed for time, gave me her full attention, and even made me appreciative of how my teeth are naturally shaped; it's also so nice to meet a cosmetic dentist that's not set on conforming her patient's teeth to one standard, but instead listens to what they want. Even though I was personally seeing Dr. Veytsman for an Invisalign consultation, I can also see her as a wonderful dentist for regular cleanings and other cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7011041
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I just finished an invisalign treatment with Dr V and couldn't be happier! A year ago I would never open my mouth in public because of how embarrassed I was with how my teeth looked. When I went to my yearly cleaning I discussed my concerns and ended up going with invisalign so I wouldn't have to have a mouth full of metal for a year. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7015249
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I went in for a whitening, I couldn't believe the difference. My teeth shine now! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894962
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6878801
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are fantastic. I had an urgent dental issue and they were so great to fit me in at the last minute. They are great to deal with. Dr. Veytsman's work is always of the highest caliber. She is always friendly and does great work so there is less stress. Jessica goes out of her way to help you, whether it be billing, setting up appointments or any questions. The office is very nice and the staff I have dealt with were all extremely friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Team Veytsman. I am very grateful for them helping me in a emergency. They are just FANTASTIC. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6866273
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

What can I say? Never has going to the dentist been so entertaining. Love Love Love Dr. Veytsman and Jessica. Their professionalism and courtesy is second to NONE and I always feel at home. Thanks for a GREAT SMILE Dr. V. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6775742
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Veytsman is very gentle and kind. She is always concerned about the well being of her patients and I never felt uncomfortable or in pain while in her care. Her staff is also top notch. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768069
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very friendly and informative More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768055
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have been going to Dr. Veytsman for five years and it has been a great experience. Now I am looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768066
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr V and her staff are great, very pleasant and professional. Always warm and efficient and truly interested in your well being. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768056
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great office! Fabulous assistant & dentist. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769988
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769986
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769985
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770015
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770010
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769981
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769980
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769978
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770017
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770009
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769971
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769970
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769969
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770011
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770005
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769966
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769965
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770006
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770004
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769963
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769962
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769960
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770003
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769959
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769999
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770001
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6894375
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6770002
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769957
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769958
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769982
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769994
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769955
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769954
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769953
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769991
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769987
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769950
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769952
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769998
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769983
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769984
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769974
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769944
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769989
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769939
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769977
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769937
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769975
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769972
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769935
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769968
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769932
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769933
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769973
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769930
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769961
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769928
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769967
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769951
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769949
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769919
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769946
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769945
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769941
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769907
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769904
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769901
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769938
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769940
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769896
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769897
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769913
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769890
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769888
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769892
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769921
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769881
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769906
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769902
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769878
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769875
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769865
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769869
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769862
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769861
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769853
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769859
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769847
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769870
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769872
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769827
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769834
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769828
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769824
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769830
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769860
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769850
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769849
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769835
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752904
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Thanks to Dr. Veytsman & Jessica I now have the smile I always wanted. Their professionalism, talent and humor is a rare mix and a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768057
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Veytsman and Jessica are a wonderful team! Dr. Veytsman takes the upmost care in cleaning and checking teeth for any problems. She was able to address all my concerns and explain everything clearly. I've previously gone to her for a whitening, which was also a great experience. I give her my highest recommendation! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768070
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very quick, efficient, and professional! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894956
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6850969
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Incredible experience! Going to the dentist may not be the most pleasant experience for everyone, but Dr Veystman and her staff are the best at what they do. She is very thorough with her work and constantly makes sure that you are comfortable. I could not recommend a better dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768071
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love my dentist... They are very friendly, Dr. Veytsman is very gentle.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768059
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Came in for my regular check up and cleaning and was seen right away. As always, Dr. V and her team made it a great experience. A warm welcome, friendly faces, and a quick, painless treatment. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768058
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Was an EZ breezy experience with outstanding results!! Highly reccomend Dr. Veytsman & Cate - all was FABU. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766462
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Great experience overall. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768060
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Teeth feel great, love my new smile! Thank you. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769829
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894959
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752155
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Fantastic doctor and staff who give patients lots of personal attention - you won't feel rushed, but instead completely taken care of. This quality of personalized care is hard to find in NYC. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752192
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I recently got veneers, and could not be more pleased with how they turned out!!!! Dr. Veytsman and her team were sooooo nice and extremely accommodating to my very tight timeline. They always made sure I was well taken care of and completely happy. I am more confident with my smile and no one can ever notice that they are veneers as they look so natural. Dr. Veytsman is amazing at what she does!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894963
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894968
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752174
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

5 stars - without a doubt. I went in for a cleaning and Invisalign + whitening consultation; Dr. V did a killer job on my cleaning, and was so in tune to the slightest of flinches that she would quickly stop to make sure I was doing okay and not in any kind of pain. She and Jess were also very honest about the Invisalign treatment regarding what I would need and how much it would cost, as well as the whitening. I was so grateful and I'm looking forward to my next visit. I didn't think a dentist could have 5 stars, and I'd give her 10 if I could! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752910
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they're very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you're comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they're really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752891
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Went to Dr. V for a whitening and couldn't be happier with my results. And Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Jess are just wonderful people! Highly recommended to my fellow NY'ers for detnal work and especially cosmetic dentistry. Will be a long time patient! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752893
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman and the entire team are great - they are very thorough and thoughtful. Everyone on the team takes the time to answer your questions and follow up. They are also very sensitive to your needs - I am a bit nervous at the dentist and the entire team makes me feel welcome and calm throughout. They are also very knowledgeable on the newest approaches, etc. Cannot recommend Dr. Veytsman and the office enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752147
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr V and her team are fantastic. Not only do they do great work, but they're very thorough and take the time to explain their procedures so that you're comfortable and prepared. On top of that, they're really down to earth and take the time to get to know their patients - which is rare in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752142
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Had a really wonderful experience with Dr. Veytsman for my zoom whitening. She's a very caring dentist and has a wonderful way with patients and her hygienist Jess couldn't be more nice. Thank you Dr. V! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11365118
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752901
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I absolutely LOVE my teeth after my whitening! The whole process was very relaxing and quick. Dr. Veytsman and her staff were super fun and accommodating! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752908
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Victoria and her assistant Jessica are absolutly the best, she wasn't ruff on my teeth like some dentist. I recomend this dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766464
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

So incredibly nice, helpful and accommodating! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766463
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

So nice and so accommodating! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752888
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

FABU!!! Warm & friendly and most of all honest about what can and can not be done...HIGHLY recomended!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766466
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are wonderful. They are extremely friendly and completely professional. They will make you feel comfortable and quickly provide the care that you are looking for. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any dental procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769817
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Gorgeous office, lovely staff and Dr.V is the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752179
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Beautiful office, lovely staff and Dr.V was personable and friendly. High recommended A++++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752177
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Not only is Dr. V incredibly sweet, warm and comforting, she is accessible and does amazing work. Rarely do I actually "enjoy" dentist visits, but Dr. Veytsman and her staff make the often daunting experience as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894967
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894964
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894965
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894969
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894960
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894966
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752889
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman is an immensely talented dentist. When I approached her about getting veneers, I was hesitant because I never had problems with my teeth. But now that I have my veneers, I only regret that I did not get them sooner. Dr. Veytsman?s attention to detail and aesthetic sensibility are truly remarkable and her final work on my veneers is beyond my expectations! My new veneers significantly improved my overall look. I will enjoy my smile for many years to come and it truly brings happiness into my life every time I look in the mirror! Now I want to smile all the time :-) Dr. Veytsman's attentive staff has been supportive through every step of the procedure, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Veytsman and her team for all the attention and care that they provided for me. I highly recommend Dr. Veytsman to anyone who would like to improve their smile and look better than the movie stars :-) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752138
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

The reviews are true. I loved my experience at Dr. Veytsman's office. I enjoyed and laughed my way through my initial consultation/setup for invisalign. Very professional and comforting. I am excited to be able to spend more time in that office! Believe the hype. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752136
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I have always been more than a little anxious about dental visits but I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr Veytsman's office! She and her staff are warm, comforting, and my teeth have never looked better. Have you ever been excited to schedule a dental cleaning? I sure am! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766468
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

The whole staff is amazing!! Never thought I would say going to the dentist is fun. Dr. Veytsman was very gentle and very very thorough during the consultation. She answered all my questions. Her staff were very helpful with insurance and financial questions as well. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752135
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I've always been scared about going to the dentist...not sure if it's the treatment or the cost, but I have to say I've never been more impressed by an office than here with Dr. Veytsman and her team. Dr. Veytsman really makes you feel at ease about the procedure and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm able to email all my questions and always feel as if the entire team has my best interest at heart. It took a few appointments and a financial commitment for me, but it truly was well worth it. Whether you're looking to do Invisalign, veneers, fillings, crowns or bondings, you HAVE to come here. It's a one of a kind experience - difficult to find anywhere much less NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752132
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I've been a client with Dr. Veytsman for a little over 3 years and I've to say, I've never felt more comfortable and welcoming at any Doctor's office. Her team has always made my visits accommodating to the fullest and Dr. Veytsman's dental service is beyond amazing. I live all the way in South Jersey, and DO NOT mind driving 2 hours to get my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Veytsman - so take it from me, and definitely call Dr. Veytsman's office for your next dental needs!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769816
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her team have the best dentist office I have been to in years. Completely professional, thorough and personable from start to finish. You are made to feel very welcome from the moment you enter. And the quality of consultation and work is outstanding. So happy to have found them!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766497
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman is an absolute joy. She is very knowledgable and informative. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766491
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She seemed well qualified and was very nice and explained everything about the procedure. Also, the facility was very clean, professional and also very fancy. Not that that should affect a patient's decision though. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766479
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She is always very professional and she cares. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766482
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Best DDS I've ever seen. Dr. V is extremely attentive and will do what it takes to make sure you are fixed. Her practice has the best customer service I've ever experienced. You will be in GREAT hands! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766472
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

very easy to talk to, explained everything clearly. highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766474
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Great experience. Amazing personality. Only left due to change in Insurance. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766467
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I just had my initial visit with Dr. Veytsman. I hadn't been to a dentist in years....much less in NYC where I was terrified with prices, but I saw what great reviews her office had so I decided to give it a shot. I must say.....my visit was simply fantastic! It made my day!! The email communication with her office from the beginning was impressive from the start. My visit was efficient and soothing, and I felt as though I finally could trust a dentist with her recommendations and that she truly cared - not that she just wanted to start treatments. She does a lot of veneer and Invisalign cases too, which I cannot wait to refer my friends to since they've been afraid to start but I know once they come here they'll be so happy. I had a cleaning and I just about fell asleep. I appreciate Dr. Veytsman and her staff's gentle demeanor and cannot wait to go back. Thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766465
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Wonderful experience - they were very thorough and informed me well about my options for the work I was inquiring about. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752882
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Love Dr. Veytsman! The office, staff, and level of professionalism is top notch. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752887
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Upon walking into Dr. Veytsman's office, you are greeted with what I can only describe as positive energy and a warmness from the entire staff. My experience with Dr. Veytsman is not only a continuation of that initial wonderful feeling when walking in, but she makes you feel like a person, not just another patient or another number. Spending extra time, answering every question, not rushing through and making you feel unimportant. She truly cares about her patients. Not to mention that she has a bubbly, infectious personality and can make someone who hates going to the dentist (myself for example) actually look forward to going back. I am so lucky to have her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752892
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Veytsman was thorough, helpful, nice, and did a great job. The staff was also terrific - handled all of the logistics over email before I even arrived, were very nice and helpful, and didn't keep me waiting. A great experience even down to the beautiful space and the music they played. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752890
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769813
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766469
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My visit with Doctor Victoria was A-MAZING! She was patient, gentle (given the circumstances), and her team was great! The doctor and her team were very accommodating, and they ensure that you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit, and procedure. I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, but I am happy that I was introduced to this practice. I am going to encourage all of my colleagues to give Dr. Victoria a try, she is really the best, and her office is only an elevator ride away (how convenient)!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766470
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman and her staff are truly a breath of fresh air. Never have I been to any dental or medical office like this one. The office itself is very nice. Jessica introduced herself and greeted me as soon as I got in and Ann the assistant brought me in soon after. Ann and Jessica assured me I was in the right place and made me feel as comfortable as possible before I met the doctor. Dr. Veytsman herself was a delight and her beside manner was amazing. She answered all my questions patiently and never once did I feel rushed out. I will definitely recommend her and stick with her for all my dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752181
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Veytsman was thorough, helpful, nice, and did a great job. The staff was also terrific - handled all of the logistics over email before I even arrived, were very nice and helpful, and didn't keep me waiting. A great experience even down to the beautiful space and the music they played. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769806
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Amaze!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769810
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752164
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Victoria and her team are extremely professional and caring! In my case, there were several options I could choose from (veneers, invisalign, etc) and Victoria laid out the pros/cons of each. She was fair and not pushy towards the most expensive option (as most dentists are). I ended going with the affordable option and could not be happier - top notch work, my teeth look AWESOME. Another note to add - her supporting team is GREAT. Extremely responsive and personable. I've never waited longer than 5 min in the waiting room for any of my several appointments. Looking forward to working with Victoria on any future dental work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752127
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I have tried quite a few dentists in NYC and glad to have finally found Dr. Veytsman. The staff is wonderful and friendly. The office is clean and comfortable. They do the little things to make every visit as pleasant as possible. I have had multiple cleanings and a cavity filled and each experience was excellent (or as excellent as going to the dentist can be) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752126
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Veytsman has been taking care of my smile for about a year and is by far the best dentists I've seen. I've seen her for both standard dental care and cosmetic stuff as she is attentive to both dental health and aesthetics. She is thorough in her examinations and cleanings, beautifully fixed a chipped front tooth and did a perfect tooth whitening that left my teeth looking naturally sparkling, not at all artificial. She and her staff are a pleasure to be around! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766471
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman is such a pleasure to visit. She made me feel at ease during my visits. She speaks with such a calm voice and is also very humurous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769801
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Veytsman is the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769795
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10004790
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile smile emoticon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769785
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769784
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769782
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769779
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769778
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769768
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769767
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769764
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14268961
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769751
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766473
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Rarely do I have the opportunity to work with such a consummate professional. Dr. V has a unique combination of technical skills and bedside manner. Now that I am her patient, I not only do I smile more often, I can do so confidently, showing off her wonderful work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769766
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769752
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769741
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769735
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11324059
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769738
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769756
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769729
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769733
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769719
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769722
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769728
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769730
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769726
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769724
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

great !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769718
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

amazing More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769716
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769715
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769712
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6769707
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Love you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752140
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

If you are looking for a dentist don't search any further. This is the best dentist in the New York City Area!!! When I went for my appointment, Dr. V and her staff were very friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The office is neat and clean and very modern. Ann the asst was very nice and professional. When Dr. V. walked into the room she greeted me with a big smile and was also very gentle and compassionate through out my appointment . She answered all my questions without any hesitations and thoroughly.So glad to have finally found a dentist that cares for my well being and most importantly has a great personality and is professional! Dr. V will def be my long term dentist! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.V WITH OUT A DOUBT!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752123
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I usually dread the dentist, but have been wanting to get my teeth whitened for a very long time. I've been to a couple different dentists within the city but was never overly impressed by any of them. From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was being treated like royalty. The office is gorgeous. Dr. V's assistant, Ann, is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and taken care of. Dr. V isn't the kind of dentist that comes in, does what she needs to do and disappears; she really takes her time to explain everything and you can tell she is genuinely a nice/caring person; not to mention she is incredibly thorough, which everyone wants in a dentist. Ann made sure I knew she was next to me during the whole procedure, they played music, offered a blanket, the whole nine yards of royal treatment. Not to mention, my teeth look absolutely amazing and I can't stop showing them off. I can tell you that after this experience, I'm never going to another dentist in NYC again except for Dr. V. I'm actually excited to go back and get my teeth cleaned. If you have a dentist in NYC other than Dr. V I strongly suggest you try her, you will never go to anyone else again. She really is THAT impressive; take it from someone who has worked in doctor's offices. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766475
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

She's super nice and soft in her manners and definitely knows what she's doing! I felt safe! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6767439
Review from  |  Source: Wellness  | 

Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894977
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766476
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I loved her! Extremely gentle and kind and not at all rushing me. The staff was the same, I cant say enough good things:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6859443
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

The best in Manhattan. I can't believe I've trusted my smile with any other dentist than Dr. V. Gentle, efficient, friendly, and she knows her stuff. A truly gifted dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752884
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

great demeanor, pleasant experience. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894970
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894976
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766477
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This was the greatest dental experience of my life. Really. The professionalism, friendliness of the entire staff, cleanliness(room I was in was spotless and sterile). I so appreciated that Dr. Veytsman and her assistant Anne were so thorough and explained my options for treatment. Every trip to the doctor should go this well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766478
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Veytsman is incredibly friendly and professional (as are her staff!). I liked how straightforward and consultative she was - I've never seen a dentist who was so clear and caring at the same time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894973
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894972
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6752153
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Love her!!! Haven't been to a dentist in a couple years and was a little stressed about how much it was going to cost me seeing as I'm freelance and pay out of pocket for my dental. First of all, I got an appointment to see her pretty quickly. She has a GREAT "bedside manner" ;-) and is clearly invested in her field. Took her time with me, not hurried at all, and was really focused and attentive. Her hygienist (forget her name but she works Saturdays) was a sweetie as well. Anyway, she advised me what dental work could wait and what needed to be done right away so to top it off she also earned my trust. Will definitely go back and wouldn't consider any other dentist in NY after this. Oh---and I've never had a dentist like this before. I actually didn't know they existed!!!! hahahaha More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766480
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Shes fabulous! Really took her time with me. After I told her I was paying out of pocket she made sure to tell me what dental work needed to be taken care of right away and what could wait a few months, which I really appreciated. Her office staff is really sweet too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9894971
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766481
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

My wife referred me to Dr. Veytsman and I don't remember the last time I felt this well taken care of at a doctors office--if ever. The level of empathy and compassion is truly unique. My wife had her smile enhanced with veneers before our wedding last year and still can't stop smiling. I had a crown started this week because I chipped my back tooth. Dr. Veytsman gets my absolute highest recommendation not only for skill but for treating my wife and I like people first, before patients, and for practicing the human side of medicine. 10 stars. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766483
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr. Victoria Veytsman was amazing! I am very happy